Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Ryall.
Joey Ryall
Joey Ryall at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Ryall

New Vehicle Sales jryall@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (301) 637-3760 jryall@criswellauto.com I have been with Criswell for almost 10 years. I am driven to provide you with a professional, courteous and informative experience. I am dedicated to our customers throughout the purchasing and ownership experience.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Joey Ryall

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review coming almost a year after the purchase. I live in..."

- Nitish Gupta

Review coming almost a year after the purchase. I live in KY, but purchased a c7 from Criswell Chevrolet in MD early January 2020. The person I worked with was Joey Ryall. I cannot emphasize enough how smooth the entire experience was. I worked with Joey over the phone for 6-7 days before driving up all the way to MD to take the delivery. When I reached the dealership, he had everything already in place and ready to go, all documents lined up, and the car was in the delivery bay. He was very considerate of my time since I had a 600 mile drive back to KY. It was a pleasure working with Joey and Criswell overall. Any future corvettes I buy, I would not mind driving up to MD again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a great experience with Joey!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WHOLE WASHINGTON AREA ! HAS..."

- MRCASH1944

THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WHOLE WASHINGTON AREA ! HAS THE BEST INVATORY , THE FRIENDLIEST EMPLOYEES TO DEAL WITH. ! HAVE BOUGHT VEHICLES THERE FOR AT LEAST 30 YEARS . THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina Is the Bomb!"

- David M. Meltzer

Dina is a first-class advisor. She is one of the main reasons I have purchased several corvettes at Criswell. She always greets me with a smile,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Bartolomeo

Jul 07, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

David, thank you so much for this kind and positive review for Dina and her team! We value your continued relationship with Criswell and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey Ryall - Excellent Salesman and Very Professional!"

- AngieS.

I would recommend Criswell because of our buying experience with Joey Ryall. He is a true professional and made us feel respected and valued as customers. Hands down, the best car-buying experience in my lifetime! He took care of every detail until the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We value your choice of Criswell and very much appreciate this enthusiastic review of our team!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth purchase"

- Timb

This is the second corvette I have ordered from Joey Ryall. Joey makes the buying experience hassle free with no pressure at all. He just lays everything out and let’s you decide on what you want. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Z06 corvette I bought and walked me through all the features of the car. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend Joey and our team here at Criswell! Enjoy the new Corvette and don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new GS conv orange"

- vett

excellent salesperson, nice man , in and out in 2.5 hrs. enjoying the car Don & Ann purchased 9//29/18 will recommend any time,also great service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty Good So Far"

- Kevlar009

I just bought a 2018 Chevy Equinox 2.0 Turbo, back in July, and I love it. I’m a guy who loves his bells and whistles, so as far as available features go, it’s pretty loaded. Had some scheduled maintenance done and a tire plugged. Everyone is very nice, and they even remember my name. Too early to give five stars, but we’ll probably get there soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guzman, JJ Parada , The guy who changed my oil. Super nice, and helped me look for my wheel lock key.

Nov 09, 2017

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Equinox, we're happy to hear that you are enjoying it! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that both your sales and service experiences went well. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camaro purchase"

- Raoul

Joey is knowledgeable and friendly, a pleasure to work with, He follows up once the purchase has been completed as well. Great experience in car purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out with this review. We're so pleased that Joey was able to make your recent care buying experience a pleasant one from start to finish! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact any team member if you have any further questions.

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Criswell Chevrolet is Family"

- Frank Shaul

Always exceeding my expectations of customer service and the best automobile deals in Maryland! I had never experienced a dealership that treats it's customers like family until I bought a vehicle from Criswell Chevrolet. Our family has now bought SIX Chevys from Criswell Chevrolet because of their superb customer service and great deals. We live 45 minutes from the dealership but keep coming back! Thanks Criswell for taking care of our needs. Thanks Russell Carter, Joey Rayall, and Greg Hoffman for the great experience and your professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoffman, Russell Carter

Sep 11, 2017

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Frank, thank you for the glowing review of your recent car buying experience at Criswell Chevrolet! We love to hear that our loyal customers think of us as family and are willing to go out of their way to keep coming back time after time. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very happy!"

- liz825

I walked in Criswell with a 2009 chevy and walked out with a 2017 with all the bells and whistles. First time I was able to get a car in just my name. Everyone there was so helpful. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Russell Carter

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543