About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gino Catalina.
Gino Catalina
Gino  Catalina, GM, Wholesale Contact, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Gino Catalina

GM, Wholesale Contact

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Direct Cell #: 508-344-9900** Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs.

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Gino Catalina

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Work Truck"

- Moises

Went to Foley to get a truck for my business. Greg greeted me and helped withe purchase. JD helped get the financing done. I love my truck! I would recommend Greg and Foley for sure! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase, great staffs made it a pleasant trx!"

- carbogen

All my cars have been purchased at manufacturer showroom in the past 18 years. Trade in my used car then drive away with the new car - same process different dealerships but all the same: no hassle straight forward although sometimes i felt the salesman was a little eager to sell me the car. Found the car I’ve been looking at Foley Motorsports; some 120+ miles away in another State from where i am, naturally many questions & concerns popped into my mind. I was very hesitate to contact Foley Motorsports. I sent a request form on Foley’s website listed my questions and concerns thinking i’ll be met by pushing salesman. Within an hour i got a pleasant reply from Greg addressed most of my questions & concerns right there. I sent my request after Foley’s business hour so the fast and friendly reply was surely appreciated and put my mind at ease. Had a phone call with Greg the next day and he promptly answered all my questions regarding trade in and out of state car purchase. Feeling comfortable and assured I made an appointment with Greg for that weekend (It was a Wednesday). In between i also spoke with JD to arrange financing over the phone. During my visit to Foley i met with Greg, JD and Gino. A bunch of very friendly and helpful folks! No pushy sales pitch or “ready for paperwork” type of non-sense. I told Greg to have the car prep and deliver it to NY (my home state) initially but i decided to take delivery right then and there instead. Gino, Greg and JD were very accommodating, paperworks were promptly done and within the hour everything was done! Ready to hit the road in my new car! Within a week after purchasing Foley registered my car in NY for me, save me a trip to DMV! After purchase follow up emails & calls to make sure i don’t have any questions or issues were greatly appreciated. My first out of state car purchase from Foley Motorsports turned out to be a very pleasant experience for sure. No different than buying from a manufacturer dealership, but better. I will surely contact Foley Motorsports in the future. Thanks Foley Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle, Greg Ostrander

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and perfect"

- minimom23

I was very apprehensive to have to go look at cars & deal with a car dealership and haggle with a salesman......however my experience at Foley Motorsports and dealing with Haig Avakian made this a very smooth, easy, and a stress less experience. Haig was incredibly professional - No pressure, very accommodating and informative and never made me feel uncomfortable in any way. .I cannot say enough good things about them and would highly recommend them to anyone. Love this place & they even let me bring in my bulldog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle, Haig Avakian

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee was amazing!"

- Kmm255

All the staff was great! The whole experience was easy and I love my new car! I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Shu1234

I buy all of my cars at Foley’s. I have been a customer since 2003 when I moved to the area. I checked numerous dealers and received the best deal at Foley’s. I’ve had them get specific cars and also bought directly from the lot. They stand by each car and always give a fair trade value. I feel lucky to have found Foley’s and trust them with all my car purchases. They are the best. Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Tanana Decelles, Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High quality vehicles. Sales experience was great!"

- John W

Chris was our salesperson and was professional and easy to work with. Had a number of great vehicles! I would recommend Foley Motorsport very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Caputo Chris

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Foley Motorsports 2014 Mercedes GLK350"

- Ribax

I'm a long time customer of Foley Motorsports and have purchased many vehicles over the years. My latest purchase of a 2014 Mercedes GLK350 continued to be a great experience. This time around I worked with Gino and JD. Gino made my selection easy, no pressure, no gimmicks, honest, responsive, and very knowledgeable. This was the first time I worked with JD who was equally professional, responsive, and did a great job with financing and delivery. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, J.D. Delisle

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foley Motorsports made it easy"

- Zacboughtacar

Haig did a great job making sure the car I wanted was fixed up by the BMW dealership, and in the best condition possible before delivery. He gave me a loaner once I traded my '17 Mustang GT, and Jon was easy to work with in finance. Overall, I would definitely recommend Foley to anyone looking for quality used cars with a good network to support them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Great Staff!"

- Laurie

Foley Motorsports is very friendly with a very knowledgeable staff from sales to service. JD takes the stress out of buying a car. This is my 3rd car from JD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic"

- Slidesociety

Worked with my mother and I in purchasing a Mini Cooper. it had been the easiest car buying experience I had ever been through. Zee especially is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$23,895

2016 BMW M5

$74,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2017 Volvo XC60

$32,895

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,895

2017 BMW X5

$57,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$69,995