About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gino Catalina.
Gino Catalina
Gino  Catalina, GM, Wholesale Contact, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Gino Catalina

GM, Wholesale Contact

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Direct Cell #: 508-344-9900** Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs.

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Gino Catalina

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee was amazing!"

- Kmm255

All the staff was great! The whole experience was easy and I love my new car! I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Shu1234

I buy all of my cars at Foley’s. I have been a customer since 2003 when I moved to the area. I checked numerous dealers and received the best deal at Foley’s. I’ve had them get specific cars and also bought directly from the lot. They stand by each car and always give a fair trade value. I feel lucky to have found Foley’s and trust them with all my car purchases. They are the best. Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High quality vehicles. Sales experience was great!"

- John W

Chris was our salesperson and was professional and easy to work with. Had a number of great vehicles! I would recommend Foley Motorsport very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Caputo Chris

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Foley Motorsports 2014 Mercedes GLK350"

- Ribax

I'm a long time customer of Foley Motorsports and have purchased many vehicles over the years. My latest purchase of a 2014 Mercedes GLK350 continued to be a great experience. This time around I worked with Gino and JD. Gino made my selection easy, no pressure, no gimmicks, honest, responsive, and very knowledgeable. This was the first time I worked with JD who was equally professional, responsive, and did a great job with financing and delivery. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, J.D. Delisle

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foley Motorsports made it easy"

- Zacboughtacar

Haig did a great job making sure the car I wanted was fixed up by the BMW dealership, and in the best condition possible before delivery. He gave me a loaner once I traded my '17 Mustang GT, and Jon was easy to work with in finance. Overall, I would definitely recommend Foley to anyone looking for quality used cars with a good network to support them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Great Staff!"

- Laurie

Foley Motorsports is very friendly with a very knowledgeable staff from sales to service. JD takes the stress out of buying a car. This is my 3rd car from JD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic"

- Slidesociety

Worked with my mother and I in purchasing a Mini Cooper. it had been the easiest car buying experience I had ever been through. Zee especially is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another positive auto purchasing experience."

- Mel73

Recently my son went to Foley Motorsports to purchase a vehicle. The sales representative, Greg Ostrander, and finance manager, Jon Joseph, were extremely helpful in getting my son into a great truck. Fast forward a few weeks later and I found myself in need of a car. The general manager found a low mileage car that proved to be exactly what I needed. Throughout both purchases, Greg and Jon were very helpful, efficiently and regularly communicated with us, while working with us on any needed final repairs. Simply put, this is the place my family members will go to purchase vehicles and I highly recommend this organization and Greg as the point person to purchase the vehicle of your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Bonilla1

Haig was awesome made it seamless if and when I need another car he will be my guy! Gino and jon also made so easy def recommend foley motor sports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going layed back "

- Pwolochowicz0

Our salesperson JD and help from Gino couldn't of been smoother. Great with accommodating what your looking for an handling anything related to your purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$37,795

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995

2014 BMW 3-Series

$19,495

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$30,695

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995