About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RJ Foley.
RJ Foley
 RJ  Foley, Owner, Foley Motorsports
4.8

RJ Foley

Owner

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of RJ Foley

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado purchase"

- Marc1

I had an excellent experience purchasing a truck from foley Motorsport, if your tired of pushy and aggressive car salesmen go see Gregg haig or the owner RJ for a totally different experance along. With a wide variety of excellent condition vehicles to choose from, I searched around before going to foley Motorsport but couldn't find a truck I liked to drive and none of the sales people knew what they were supposed know about the vehicles that they sell.the truck I purchased was put through a safety check which. Resulted in them putting new tires and brakes on the truck with no additional cost to me, this was a first for me getting something without having to ask or fight for it, the truck drives and rides perfect and I couldn't ask for more in making this purchase. The saying (you get what what you pay for) defiantly applies at foley motor sports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian, Greg Ostrander

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Work Truck"

- Moises

Went to Foley to get a truck for my business. Greg greeted me and helped withe purchase. JD helped get the financing done. I love my truck! I would recommend Greg and Foley for sure! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Kevin Gemelli, J.D. Delisle, Greg Ostrander

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real helpful and fast service "

- Bpettis

Made a call to Foley’s and got set up with a salesman and he was there to greet me at the door as I walked in. I’ll be back for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle, Zee Avakian

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

- DanielleR

From the moment I walked in to the dealership, I was greeted with a smile and treated with kind professionalism. Foley’s environment of trust and respect led to the utmost pleasant and efficient vehicle purchase I’ve ever made ... owner of a mint Jeep Patriot for my college student within 2 hrs! My new go-to dealership from now on. Thank you Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesmen, Great Business"

- Nathaniel Rinehart

I bought a 2015 Volkswagen GTI SE from Chris Caputo of Foley Motorsports in December of 2017. The car was immaculate, Foley truly does care about the cleanliness of their vehicles. Chris was a great guy, very nice and helpful. After two months of owning my new car, I have only had one issue, that being the front Volkswagen badge coming off during a touch-free car wash. The badge on a Volkswagen is very sturdy and should withhold such water pressures, but unfortunately, this one did not. Upon closer inspection, the grille underneath the badge appeared to be broken as well, as if the previous owner of the vehicle had jury-rigged the badge to stay. I contacted Chris Caputo, whom told me cosmetics were not under Foley's warranty, however, he offered to cover $100 of the replacement parts, this was more than I was expecting. I'm very impressed with Foley's customer service. I love my new car, and will definitely be recommending Foley to my car buddies around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caputo Chris

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High quality vehicles. Sales experience was great!"

- John W

Chris was our salesperson and was professional and easy to work with. Had a number of great vehicles! I would recommend Foley Motorsport very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Caputo Chris

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Foley Motorsports 2014 Mercedes GLK350"

- Ribax

I'm a long time customer of Foley Motorsports and have purchased many vehicles over the years. My latest purchase of a 2014 Mercedes GLK350 continued to be a great experience. This time around I worked with Gino and JD. Gino made my selection easy, no pressure, no gimmicks, honest, responsive, and very knowledgeable. This was the first time I worked with JD who was equally professional, responsive, and did a great job with financing and delivery. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, J.D. Delisle

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most relaxing purchase of a vehicle I've experienced "

- Harry Wotton

Foley, specifically JD my salesman and RJ the owner made this experience very simple. I worked with both JD and the owner RJ and both delivered a level of professionalism I have yet to encounter at a dealership. They were very easy to work with, honest and fair. I would highly recommend Foley to a friend and I look forward to purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good, clean, professional, keep to there word"

- Justin bert

Good dealer ship felt a little hustled but wasn’t too bad, they stuck to there word and fixed what needed to be fixed on the car before selling it, noticed a little bit of over spray in some spots but nothing too major, shows they do touch up the cars very well and they do a good job at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- rray1950

I was originally disappointed to find the car I was interested in was sold. However, my salesman, Chris Caputo, spent a lot of time with me considering something else. I knew by his friendliness, knowledge, and professionalism I would be buying a car from him. I have bought many automobiles in my life, but this was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have had. I will recommend Foley Motorsports and particularly salesman Chris Caputo to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Tanana Decelles, Jon Joseph, Caputo Chris

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$72,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 Maserati Levante

$67,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,495

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$62,495

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,795

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,995