About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RJ Foley.
RJ Foley
 RJ  Foley, Owner, Foley Motorsports
4.9

RJ Foley

Owner

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of RJ Foley

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun"

- Jbodreau

I gave 5 stars because the service was incredible and surpassed any other dealership I have been to. Zee was so helpful throughout the entire process. I have recommended this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealer"

- Yaz8

Foley is great dealer- first time there but heard so many good things about them- ended up buying two cars from them in thirty days- totally satisfisfed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUY HERE"

- bsterns

This is the 6th car I have bought from this dealership I feel confident and trust the people I have dealt with, I consider Haig and JD friends of mine along with other team members as well Kevin in service has been awesome as well to my family. No pressure or stress just the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- leigh2473

Hands down, the best car buying experience I have ever had from beginning to end. Zee made my purchase easy and seamless and made sure to take care of all the details big and small to make everything very convenient for me. Jon Joseph in the finance department was not only incredilbly helpful, but also genuinely kind as well. The whole team at Foley is fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a hassle-free and honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian , Jennifer Gosselin

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience. "

- Lewis

So I was searching for a specific 2016 and up Mini John cooper works edition. Found this particular one on cargurus at Foley Motorsports. I contacted the dealer by phone and was greeted by Zee Avakian. He made sure the car was still available and I made an appointment to see the car the next day. The car was exactly as described. No evidence of paint or body work that I could see. Just a real nice car. We made a deal and the car had not been safety checked yet. So I had to wait about a week to pick it up. During the check, they replaced the front pads and rotors, oil change, air filter. Also got me a second key from Mini. Unfortunately Zee wasn't feeling well the day I was to pickup my car. So he informed me to go in anyway and speak directly with the owner, RJ Foley. Which I did. Everything went smooth. And the owner himself took care of me. There's not many dealers you can go to where that would happen. I'm pretty sure Herb Chambers isn't delivering cars for his sales people. It was a nice touch and shows they care. I have dealt with many dealerships. I would not hesitate to recommend Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer"

- Bquaranto94

The gentlemen at Foley helped me with my Passat. I could not be more happy with my purchase and all the extra details they we attentive to. Best dealer in Massachusetts. Jon and Haig went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado purchase"

- Marc1

I had an excellent experience purchasing a truck from foley Motorsport, if your tired of pushy and aggressive car salesmen go see Gregg haig or the owner RJ for a totally different experance along. With a wide variety of excellent condition vehicles to choose from, I searched around before going to foley Motorsport but couldn't find a truck I liked to drive and none of the sales people knew what they were supposed know about the vehicles that they sell.the truck I purchased was put through a safety check which. Resulted in them putting new tires and brakes on the truck with no additional cost to me, this was a first for me getting something without having to ask or fight for it, the truck drives and rides perfect and I couldn't ask for more in making this purchase. The saying (you get what what you pay for) defiantly applies at foley motor sports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian, Greg Ostrander

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Work Truck"

- Moises

Went to Foley to get a truck for my business. Greg greeted me and helped withe purchase. JD helped get the financing done. I love my truck! I would recommend Greg and Foley for sure! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real helpful and fast service "

- Bpettis

Made a call to Foley’s and got set up with a salesman and he was there to greet me at the door as I walked in. I’ll be back for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle, Zee Avakian

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

- DanielleR

From the moment I walked in to the dealership, I was greeted with a smile and treated with kind professionalism. Foley’s environment of trust and respect led to the utmost pleasant and efficient vehicle purchase I’ve ever made ... owner of a mint Jeep Patriot for my college student within 2 hrs! My new go-to dealership from now on. Thank you Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,695

2016 Volvo XC90

$44,895

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,795

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,795