About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gemelli.
Kevin Gemelli
 Kevin  Gemelli, Service Department Manager, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Service Hours: Mon to Fri 8am to 5pm & Saturday 8am-12pm** Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available for customer convenience. Please Call or Email us today for your next appointment!

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Kevin Gemelli

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Fer19

My husband and I went to purchase a BMW through Foley Motorsports and it was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. The salespeople were so professional and actually made the experience enjoyable. We will definitely continue to do business with Foley Motorsports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new mini"

- Miniowner

The service I received was phenomenal! I recommend Foley Motorsports if you are looking for a unique, no pressure, car buying experience. Thank you, Greg! I was so impressed that Kevin, the service manager took the time to introduce himself as a fellow mini owner and mechanic, while I was completing my paperwork. I look forward to working with Foley for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- GREG

This is my second purchase from JD and Foley Motor Sports, I always have felt that I've been treated very fairly, and given a fair trade value. My experience over the last two years with Kevin in the service department have been nothing but positive! I was happy that JD and I were able to find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. I would highly recommend Foley Motor Sports and JD as a salesperson anyone looking for a quality used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and very accommodating "

- ae714

Enjoyed my experience at foley motor sports JD was easy to work with and so was everyone in the service department, they repainted rims for me which came out great with a fast turn around time and even threw in complimentary floor mats when they noticed they weren’t in the vehicle, very pleased with foley and wouldnt hesitate to buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer"

- Yaz8

Foley is great dealer- first time there but heard so many good things about them- ended up buying two cars from them in thirty days- totally satisfisfed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUY HERE"

- bsterns

This is the 6th car I have bought from this dealership I feel confident and trust the people I have dealt with, I consider Haig and JD friends of mine along with other team members as well Kevin in service has been awesome as well to my family. No pressure or stress just the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seasoned car buyer"

- carolthecargirl

I've bought more cars than I care to admit and would have bought all of them from Greg/Foley if possible. This was my second purchase and first time meeting Greg. He is by far the best "car guy" I have ever worked with....so low key, no pressure, easy to talk to and absolutely genuine. He worked around my crazy schedule, shuffled multiple vehicles so I could test drive all of my choices and truly made this a great experience. Even recommended a great red wine selection! Jon Joseph was fast, fun and got me a great deal. Kevin Gemelli got my car in and out in record time and it looked fabulous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always!"

- WVall

I've been going to Foley Motorsports for years and am never surprised by their great customer service. JD as usual was great! I went in for repairs but left with a new car. JD makes the car buying process so easy. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience from start to finish"

- ninabar60

It helps to know what you want...:-) Our family are big BMW fans and we were very happy to learn through Auto Trader that Foley Motorsports carried the exact models we were looking to test. I was ready to trade in a well loved 2006 BMW X3 with 234,567 miles! After just a couple of phone calls and emails the vehicles that we were interested in were all warmed up and waiting for us to test drive. Thank you Haig! I chose the 2015 X1...just right and the process from there was easy. Jon worked quickly and efficiently to get the financing set and Kevin in the Service department worked his magic to turn a pre-owned vehicle into a "Are you sure this isn't new?" vehicle! My favorite experience was when I pulled in to pick up my new registration, Haig saw me from his desk and immediately made eye contact. As I walked in, an associate asked if I need help...I knew that Haig was "already on it!" I would recommend Foley Motorsports to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service Met Our Needs Perfectly!!"

- Vincent & Christine

We purchased a Maserati at Foley Motorsports several years ago and were very impressed with the selection and service. Our salesperson on this first purchase was JD Delisle. He could not have been more helpful, professional and courteous. On our service visits, we were equally impressed with their service manager Kevin Gemelli and his team. The purchasing process was effortless due to the expertise of Jon Joseph in the finance department. Because of the outstanding efforts of all of these gentlemen, when it came time to purchase another vehicle, our go to dealership was again Foley Motorsports. JD was diligent in remaining in regular contact with us for several years since we had purchased our first vehicle. It was only fitting that he assisted us again in our most recent purchase. I still remember him telling us, "I want to earn your business. Please let me know what I can do to make that happen." Well, he did! He will also have our business again in the future. We highly recommend Foley Motorsports for hassle free service, high quality motor vehicles, and a personal touch that you just don't get at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2016 Audi A6

$39,995