About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gemelli.
Kevin Gemelli
 Kevin  Gemelli, Service Department Manager, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Service Hours: Mon to Fri 8am to 5pm & Saturday 8am-12pm** Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available for customer convenience. Please Call or Email us today for your next appointment!

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Kevin Gemelli

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auesome!!"

- Lorib88

The Staff were Friendly, Knowledgeable, and very helpful during my purchasing transaction. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Foley Motorsports and would Highly recommend them to anyone in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Shane F.

This is the 4th car that I have bought from Foley Motorsports. I truly enjoy seeing the group of people that come together to make the experience what it is. Between Greg, Jon and Kevin they make things the easiest they can possibly be from the sale to the financing and then the service. Every aspect of it is top notch and these guys are amazing at what they do. I'm thrilled to say that I will be driving another car from Foley's! Thank you Greg, Jon and Kevin for everything you guys do. You make Foley's the best place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee the Man!!!!"

- EChill915

I give Foley Motorsports a rating of 5 because of the all round customer service experience. They assist me beyond my wildest dreams!!! From the initial contact to the sealing the deal, Foley Motorsports put an everlasting smile on my face. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure! "

- Maestro’s Girl

I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Kevin for service for 6 or more years now- he and the team at Foley always take wonderful care of my vehicles from the BMW to the Jeep. They are friendly, informative, honest, helpful, and very fairly priced and I wouldn’t think of taking my car anywhere else. THANK YOU for everything. :) Note that I selected no on the quality of service where I purchased my car mattering because I bought it at a different dealership knowing I would be taking it to Foley for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Work Truck"

- Moises

Went to Foley to get a truck for my business. Greg greeted me and helped withe purchase. JD helped get the financing done. I love my truck! I would recommend Greg and Foley for sure! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BenzGyal96

My experience at Foley Motorsports was nothing less than incredible. Zee was amazing and was not at all pushy or misleading. I went and test drove a 2013 Mercedes Benz c300 and fell in love with it. Needless to say, I arrived at 9am and by 1pm, I was driving away with my new car! Great financing options and interest rates are offered through Foley Motorsports. The staff is genuine and really make the car buying process stress-free. My car buying experience with Foley Motorsports was fun and exciting, I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a nice, reliable, used vehicle. Thank you Zee and all of the other Foley Motorsports staff I worked with! :) -A. Lopez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanana Decelles, J.D. Delisle, Zee Avakian

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless"

- Kpb

The whole experience went so well that it makes me question why I would ever purchase a new car. Quality, trustworthy, professional yet friendly. Just look for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian , Chris

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Shu1234

I buy all of my cars at Foley’s. I have been a customer since 2003 when I moved to the area. I checked numerous dealers and received the best deal at Foley’s. I’ve had them get specific cars and also bought directly from the lot. They stand by each car and always give a fair trade value. I feel lucky to have found Foley’s and trust them with all my car purchases. They are the best. Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Tanana Decelles, Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience on our Q5 purchase thanks to Zee!"

- Wallace40

Foley Motorsports went above and beyond to make purchasing our new car an excellent experience! Zee and Kevin along with their team were extremely accommodating. The vehicle was thoroughly serviced including a couple small items we asked to be fixed and in addition we were given all new tires and a new key programmed for the car. Zee followed up with us on a regular basis communicating with us through the entire process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and even look there again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another quality experience"

- Benjamin Cahill

This was my third purchase from Foley, and went just as smooth as my previous ones. Zee was great and helpful as always. Foley's is always stocked with great inventory and they let you test drive and compare without being pushy. Finance was easy.....maybe too easy... :) Also should mention that I've had nothing but positive experiences with Tanana and Kevin in the Service Dept. Getting warranty work is painless and the problems get solved. The loaner car is a lifesaver too and makes a normally onerous chore so much easier to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanana Decelles, Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$23,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995

2017 Volvo XC60

$33,495

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,895

2017 BMW X5

$57,795