About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gemelli.
Kevin Gemelli
 Kevin  Gemelli, Service Department Manager, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Service Hours: Mon to Fri 8am to 5pm & Saturday 8am-12pm** Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available for customer convenience. Please Call or Email us today for your next appointment!

Call
Email

135 Reviews of Kevin Gemelli

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service Met Our Needs Perfectly!!"

- Vincent & Christine

We purchased a Maserati at Foley Motorsports several years ago and were very impressed with the selection and service. Our salesperson on this first purchase was JD Delisle. He could not have been more helpful, professional and courteous. On our service visits, we were equally impressed with their service manager Kevin Gemelli and his team. The purchasing process was effortless due to the expertise of Jon Joseph in the finance department. Because of the outstanding efforts of all of these gentlemen, when it came time to purchase another vehicle, our go to dealership was again Foley Motorsports. JD was diligent in remaining in regular contact with us for several years since we had purchased our first vehicle. It was only fitting that he assisted us again in our most recent purchase. I still remember him telling us, "I want to earn your business. Please let me know what I can do to make that happen." Well, he did! He will also have our business again in the future. We highly recommend Foley Motorsports for hassle free service, high quality motor vehicles, and a personal touch that you just don't get at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- rlough

From the very first call to Foley Motor Sports I received excellent service in shopping for a vehicle from Greg Ostrander and Adam Taylor. They were very low key while being helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory. There was no sales pressure whatsoever, just good, helpful sales reps looking to help a potential customer. I was working with multiple dealerships in my search and Greg and Adam made me comfortable and served me well. They were the difference makers in where I chose to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer"

- Bquaranto94

The gentlemen at Foley helped me with my Passat. I could not be more happy with my purchase and all the extra details they we attentive to. Best dealer in Massachusetts. Jon and Haig went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep owner"

- New Jeep Owner

Haig in the Sales Dept. is professional, courteous and his attention to detail is far above other salesmen that I have dealt with in the past. It was a pleasure dealing with both Sales and Finance Dept. not to exclude (Service Dept.) the exceptional service I received when I returned for the oil change. My family and I plan on utilizing Foley Motorsports again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An overall great experience"

- John Vicidomino

I worked with Kevin the service manager after purchasing my Audi S5 in December 2017 to resolve some significant vibration that I noticed after a couple of months of driving. They worked with me over a period of multiple weeks to resolve a very tricky problem which wound up being a combination of replacing the engine mounts and putting on 4 new tires. The communication was excellent and the cost of my pocket was minimal to get this issue resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Mini Cooper Summer Love "

- MiniClinton2018

The process of selecting my new ride was smooth. Adam was very helpful and friendly. The service was great! I am really pleased with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Adam Taylor

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cars Later from Foley's, & on to Happy Motoring!"

- Rich P

Sales, Greg Ostrander along with Finance, Sales Management Jon Joseph, and Service, Kevin Gemellii are a winning team, making the buying through to service a personalized comfortable experience. All aspects of Foley Motorsports of Shrewsbury brought us back for our 3rd car in our family fleet of cars. Two of those cars are driven/carry precious cargo, our children and with that, careful consideration is given to safety by the Foley Team, which speaks volumes for peace of mind while my children are on the road in this busy world! Thank you to the Foley Motorsports Team and keep up that high level of support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander , Stacy Adamuska , Sarah/Service

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and awesome service"

- Zacboughtacar

I bought my last car from Haig at Foley, it was a trade in & liked the dealership so much I came back to do it again. Haig was on vacation, so Kevin in service gave me the keys to the car I was looking at late Friday night wandering their lot. I put a deposit down & waited for Haig to come back. Negotiated the trade in and new car price and had the service team do some work to the car. Couldn't be happier with the whole team at Foley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Foley Motorsports"

- Liv1806

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Zee Avakian sold me a car and made the whole experience pleasant, extremely efficient and super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian, Stacy Adamuska

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Passat667

My wife recently purchased a used VW Tiguan from Foley Motorsports. It needed a headrest, an extra key FOB, and had some rattles in the lift gate and the panoramic sun roof. We had a 90 day warranty with the vehicle which Foley Motorsports totally honored. It took a little bit to get the parts ordered from VW to fix the headrest and key FOB and Foley Motorsports fixed the lift gate issue quickly. After about two months of owning the vehicle the sun shade broke from the Panoramic Sunroof. I contacted Kevin Gemelli and he went above and beyond in getting this problem fixed. It turns out the track was broken, along with the sun shade which had to be replaced which was an expensive fix for Foley Motorsports which they didn't pass that cost on to me. They are an excellent car dealership with excellent customer service after the sale! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality used cars in Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,595

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995