About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gemelli.
Kevin Gemelli
 Kevin  Gemelli, Service Department Manager, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Service Hours: Mon to Fri 8am to 5pm & Saturday 8am-12pm** Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available for customer convenience. Please Call or Email us today for your next appointment!

Contact Me

115 Reviews of Kevin Gemelli

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless"

- Kpb

The whole experience went so well that it makes me question why I would ever purchase a new car. Quality, trustworthy, professional yet friendly. Just look for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian , Chris

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Shu1234

I buy all of my cars at Foley’s. I have been a customer since 2003 when I moved to the area. I checked numerous dealers and received the best deal at Foley’s. I’ve had them get specific cars and also bought directly from the lot. They stand by each car and always give a fair trade value. I feel lucky to have found Foley’s and trust them with all my car purchases. They are the best. Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience on our Q5 purchase thanks to Zee!"

- Wallace40

Foley Motorsports went above and beyond to make purchasing our new car an excellent experience! Zee and Kevin along with their team were extremely accommodating. The vehicle was thoroughly serviced including a couple small items we asked to be fixed and in addition we were given all new tires and a new key programmed for the car. Zee followed up with us on a regular basis communicating with us through the entire process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and even look there again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another quality experience"

- Benjamin Cahill

This was my third purchase from Foley, and went just as smooth as my previous ones. Zee was great and helpful as always. Foley's is always stocked with great inventory and they let you test drive and compare without being pushy. Finance was easy.....maybe too easy... :) Also should mention that I've had nothing but positive experiences with Tanana and Kevin in the Service Dept. Getting warranty work is painless and the problems get solved. The loaner car is a lifesaver too and makes a normally onerous chore so much easier to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Nice Team, Love my Mini. "

- Elaine from Maine

I learned about Foley Motorsports through my search online for a specific vehicle. They had what I was looking for down to the interior and exterior details, low milage and warranty. From the start, I was impressed with their sales team and the financial process of purchasing the car out of state. They made it easy and seamless. There was one hiccup with the vehicle (which was not obvious) shortly after I got it home, but without any hesitation the Service Manager Kevin took care of it for me. They were knowledgeable, thoughtful and operated with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good, clean, professional, keep to there word"

- Justin bert

Good dealer ship felt a little hustled but wasn’t too bad, they stuck to there word and fixed what needed to be fixed on the car before selling it, noticed a little bit of over spray in some spots but nothing too major, shows they do touch up the cars very well and they do a good job at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, better service"

- Rob D

These guys are fantastic! I have always done business with Foley Motorsports, but when it came time to purchase my current vehicle, at the time they didn’t have what I was looking for. After looking around and playing games with other dealerships, it really reinforced why I go to Foley in the first place. They have the most knowledgeable sales people and the best inventory. The car they found for me was a little older and had higher mileage than I intended but Zee found me a diamond in the rough and their service department did a top notch job in setting it up. The time and care Kevin and Tanana put into it inspires a lot of confidence. The attention to detail was incredible. Everything was a breeze, from the registration to the delivery. Kudos to the entire Foley team for an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanana Decelles, Zee Avakian

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 3 Series"

- mrhaley94

I thought that this dealership was really great. I was in an out within a day and got the car I wanted. They handled the paperwork and my job was easy. Zee was very knowledgable and very courteous and helpful during the buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Zee to anyone of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful"

- Celtics11

The dealership and salesman offered a personalized experience that can’t be said of many other dealerships. They were very professional. I am greatly appreciative of their hospitable and considerable efforts to accommodate purchasing desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- rray1950

I was originally disappointed to find the car I was interested in was sold. However, my salesman, Chris Caputo, spent a lot of time with me considering something else. I knew by his friendliness, knowledge, and professionalism I would be buying a car from him. I have bought many automobiles in my life, but this was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have had. I will recommend Foley Motorsports and particularly salesman Chris Caputo to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$37,795

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995

2014 BMW 3-Series

$18,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$30,695

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995