About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gemelli.
Kevin Gemelli
 Kevin  Gemelli, Service Department Manager, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Service Hours: Mon to Fri 8am to 5pm & Saturday 8am-12pm** Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available for customer convenience. Please Call or Email us today for your next appointment!

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Kevin Gemelli

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep owner"

- New Jeep Owner

Haig in the Sales Dept. is professional, courteous and his attention to detail is far above other salesmen that I have dealt with in the past. It was a pleasure dealing with both Sales and Finance Dept. not to exclude (Service Dept.) the exceptional service I received when I returned for the oil change. My family and I plan on utilizing Foley Motorsports again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An overall great experience"

- John Vicidomino

I worked with Kevin the service manager after purchasing my Audi S5 in December 2017 to resolve some significant vibration that I noticed after a couple of months of driving. They worked with me over a period of multiple weeks to resolve a very tricky problem which wound up being a combination of replacing the engine mounts and putting on 4 new tires. The communication was excellent and the cost of my pocket was minimal to get this issue resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Mini Cooper Summer Love "

- MiniClinton2018

The process of selecting my new ride was smooth. Adam was very helpful and friendly. The service was great! I am really pleased with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Adam Taylor

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cars Later from Foley's, & on to Happy Motoring!"

- Rich P

Sales, Greg Ostrander along with Finance, Sales Management Jon Joseph, and Service, Kevin Gemellii are a winning team, making the buying through to service a personalized comfortable experience. All aspects of Foley Motorsports of Shrewsbury brought us back for our 3rd car in our family fleet of cars. Two of those cars are driven/carry precious cargo, our children and with that, careful consideration is given to safety by the Foley Team, which speaks volumes for peace of mind while my children are on the road in this busy world! Thank you to the Foley Motorsports Team and keep up that high level of support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander , Stacy Adamuska , Sarah/Service

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and awesome service"

- Zacboughtacar

I bought my last car from Haig at Foley, it was a trade in & liked the dealership so much I came back to do it again. Haig was on vacation, so Kevin in service gave me the keys to the car I was looking at late Friday night wandering their lot. I put a deposit down & waited for Haig to come back. Negotiated the trade in and new car price and had the service team do some work to the car. Couldn't be happier with the whole team at Foley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Foley Motorsports"

- Liv1806

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Zee Avakian sold me a car and made the whole experience pleasant, extremely efficient and super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian, Stacy Adamuska

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Passat667

My wife recently purchased a used VW Tiguan from Foley Motorsports. It needed a headrest, an extra key FOB, and had some rattles in the lift gate and the panoramic sun roof. We had a 90 day warranty with the vehicle which Foley Motorsports totally honored. It took a little bit to get the parts ordered from VW to fix the headrest and key FOB and Foley Motorsports fixed the lift gate issue quickly. After about two months of owning the vehicle the sun shade broke from the Panoramic Sunroof. I contacted Kevin Gemelli and he went above and beyond in getting this problem fixed. It turns out the track was broken, along with the sun shade which had to be replaced which was an expensive fix for Foley Motorsports which they didn't pass that cost on to me. They are an excellent car dealership with excellent customer service after the sale! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality used cars in Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third vehicle purchase from Foleys "

- Angela Mia Bovenzi

I just purchased my third vehicle from Foleys Motor Sports with Greg as my sales men. Greg is a wonderful, patient person, who put up with my indecision about which vehicle I wanted to buy. It took many test drives before I made up my mind. Jon Joseph in finance was Fantastic and able to complete my purchase quickly. Because this is my third purchase from Foleys over several yrs I've had the pleasure to meet Kevin in the service department, Kevin always meets my needs and is a very honest and knowledgeable person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, professional experience "

- Lexussport

I had researched the car I was looking for prior to going to Foley Motor Sports. Using the text feature on their website, I received a prompt response from JD, a sales specialist. I was able to test drive and go over the details of the car I wanted with JD. They took my trade in vehicle Immediately and I drove away with my new Lexus. Great dealership and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality Professionals"

- FrankPCool

Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase experience at Foley Motorsports. As someone who has purchased vehicles from just about every type of seller (Large Brand Dealership, Small Independent Dealer, Private Sale Craigslist, Auction), I have experienced a lot when buying vehicles. I found a great looking, extremely low mileage, 2017 F-150 at Foley through a Cars.com search. I was planning on buying something soon, and had shopped around a bit, so my wife and I went to check it out, with our potential trade in. Zee Avakian, the salesman who I dealt with, had the truck pulled out front when we arrived. Zee was very friendly, easy going, and polite. He established rapport very quickly with some small talk with my self and my wife regarding our young children. He knew we were serious, so we got to specifics quickly, without beating around the bush. He had our trade in appraised on the spot, and offered a fair price. There was short but meaningful negotiation, and within a half hour or so after the test drive we agreed upon numbers. Jon Joseph, the financial coordinator, was able to find a financing option that worked for me. I had to drive back home to clean out the trade in, and when I returned to Foley a couple of hours later all the purchase paperwork was prepared. Jon reviewed all of the financing specifics with me, and made sure everything was clear, and that there were no surprises with the final numbers. After I drove the truck home, I noticed a couple of things with the truck that I hadn't noticed during the look over and test drive at Foley. One was a small, very hard to notice scratch and dent on the tailgate, and the other was some surface rust underneath on the interior of the rear axel, and gear box. Since I had to return to Foley in a few days to pick up the new registration and get the inspection sticker, I decided to wait until I returned to address the two small issues with Zee. When I went to get the registration and sticker, I immediately spoke with Zee regarding my concerns. He validated my concerns, and we went to see Kevin Gemelli, the Service Manager, to see what could be done. After looking at my two concerns, Kevin immediately repaired the very small, hard to notice scratch and dent on the tailgate. Kevin then scheduled an appointment for me to return and have the minor surface rust cleaned off and treated with an undercoating application. This past week, I dropped off my truck to have job done, and Kevin arranged for me to have a loaner car while they completed the job. I was very happy with both Zee's, and Kevin's response to my concerns as a new customer, and feel that they understood where I was coming from. In addition, when I dropped off the truck to have the undercoating job performed, Sara Latessa was very pleasant and helpful in the service office. When I picked my truck up at the end of the day, Thomas Mallette, the service technician who completed the job under Kevin's supervision, took a couple minutes away from another job he was working on to explain to me what he did for the undercoating. Before I drove away, Kevin offered to wash the truck. The only reason they hadn't washed it earlier was because they wanted to make sure the undercoating application had completely dried. Overall, from Sales, to Financing, to Service, I am completely satisfied with my experience at Foley Motorsports. I will definitely see what they have the next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian , Sara Latessa, Thomas Mallette

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$72,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 Maserati Levante

$67,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,495

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$62,495

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,795

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,995