About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gemelli.
Kevin Gemelli
 Kevin  Gemelli, Service Department Manager, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

**Service Hours: Mon to Fri 8am to 5pm & Saturday 8am-12pm** Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available for customer convenience. Please Call or Email us today for your next appointment!

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Kevin Gemelli

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and awesome service"

- Zacboughtacar

I bought my last car from Haig at Foley, it was a trade in & liked the dealership so much I came back to do it again. Haig was on vacation, so Kevin in service gave me the keys to the car I was looking at late Friday night wandering their lot. I put a deposit down & waited for Haig to come back. Negotiated the trade in and new car price and had the service team do some work to the car. Couldn't be happier with the whole team at Foley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Foley Motorsports"

- Liv1806

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Zee Avakian sold me a car and made the whole experience pleasant, extremely efficient and super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian, Stacy Adamuska

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Passat667

My wife recently purchased a used VW Tiguan from Foley Motorsports. It needed a headrest, an extra key FOB, and had some rattles in the lift gate and the panoramic sun roof. We had a 90 day warranty with the vehicle which Foley Motorsports totally honored. It took a little bit to get the parts ordered from VW to fix the headrest and key FOB and Foley Motorsports fixed the lift gate issue quickly. After about two months of owning the vehicle the sun shade broke from the Panoramic Sunroof. I contacted Kevin Gemelli and he went above and beyond in getting this problem fixed. It turns out the track was broken, along with the sun shade which had to be replaced which was an expensive fix for Foley Motorsports which they didn't pass that cost on to me. They are an excellent car dealership with excellent customer service after the sale! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality used cars in Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third vehicle purchase from Foleys "

- Angela Mia Bovenzi

I just purchased my third vehicle from Foleys Motor Sports with Greg as my sales men. Greg is a wonderful, patient person, who put up with my indecision about which vehicle I wanted to buy. It took many test drives before I made up my mind. Jon Joseph in finance was Fantastic and able to complete my purchase quickly. Because this is my third purchase from Foleys over several yrs I've had the pleasure to meet Kevin in the service department, Kevin always meets my needs and is a very honest and knowledgeable person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, professional experience "

- Lexussport

I had researched the car I was looking for prior to going to Foley Motor Sports. Using the text feature on their website, I received a prompt response from JD, a sales specialist. I was able to test drive and go over the details of the car I wanted with JD. They took my trade in vehicle Immediately and I drove away with my new Lexus. Great dealership and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality Professionals"

- FrankPCool

Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase experience at Foley Motorsports. As someone who has purchased vehicles from just about every type of seller (Large Brand Dealership, Small Independent Dealer, Private Sale Craigslist, Auction), I have experienced a lot when buying vehicles. I found a great looking, extremely low mileage, 2017 F-150 at Foley through a Cars.com search. I was planning on buying something soon, and had shopped around a bit, so my wife and I went to check it out, with our potential trade in. Zee Avakian, the salesman who I dealt with, had the truck pulled out front when we arrived. Zee was very friendly, easy going, and polite. He established rapport very quickly with some small talk with my self and my wife regarding our young children. He knew we were serious, so we got to specifics quickly, without beating around the bush. He had our trade in appraised on the spot, and offered a fair price. There was short but meaningful negotiation, and within a half hour or so after the test drive we agreed upon numbers. Jon Joseph, the financial coordinator, was able to find a financing option that worked for me. I had to drive back home to clean out the trade in, and when I returned to Foley a couple of hours later all the purchase paperwork was prepared. Jon reviewed all of the financing specifics with me, and made sure everything was clear, and that there were no surprises with the final numbers. After I drove the truck home, I noticed a couple of things with the truck that I hadn't noticed during the look over and test drive at Foley. One was a small, very hard to notice scratch and dent on the tailgate, and the other was some surface rust underneath on the interior of the rear axel, and gear box. Since I had to return to Foley in a few days to pick up the new registration and get the inspection sticker, I decided to wait until I returned to address the two small issues with Zee. When I went to get the registration and sticker, I immediately spoke with Zee regarding my concerns. He validated my concerns, and we went to see Kevin Gemelli, the Service Manager, to see what could be done. After looking at my two concerns, Kevin immediately repaired the very small, hard to notice scratch and dent on the tailgate. Kevin then scheduled an appointment for me to return and have the minor surface rust cleaned off and treated with an undercoating application. This past week, I dropped off my truck to have job done, and Kevin arranged for me to have a loaner car while they completed the job. I was very happy with both Zee's, and Kevin's response to my concerns as a new customer, and feel that they understood where I was coming from. In addition, when I dropped off the truck to have the undercoating job performed, Sara Latessa was very pleasant and helpful in the service office. When I picked my truck up at the end of the day, Thomas Mallette, the service technician who completed the job under Kevin's supervision, took a couple minutes away from another job he was working on to explain to me what he did for the undercoating. Before I drove away, Kevin offered to wash the truck. The only reason they hadn't washed it earlier was because they wanted to make sure the undercoating application had completely dried. Overall, from Sales, to Financing, to Service, I am completely satisfied with my experience at Foley Motorsports. I will definitely see what they have the next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian , Sara Latessa, Thomas Mallette

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience!"

- TinyT

Walked in seeing what I wanted and the team at Foley Motorsports made it happen. First time customer with a great experience will keep me coming back. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auesome!!"

- Lorib88

The Staff were Friendly, Knowledgeable, and very helpful during my purchasing transaction. Iā€™ve purchased 3 vehicles from Foley Motorsports and would Highly recommend them to anyone in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Shane F.

This is the 4th car that I have bought from Foley Motorsports. I truly enjoy seeing the group of people that come together to make the experience what it is. Between Greg, Jon and Kevin they make things the easiest they can possibly be from the sale to the financing and then the service. Every aspect of it is top notch and these guys are amazing at what they do. I'm thrilled to say that I will be driving another car from Foley's! Thank you Greg, Jon and Kevin for everything you guys do. You make Foley's the best place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee the Man!!!!"

- EChill915

I give Foley Motorsports a rating of 5 because of the all round customer service experience. They assist me beyond my wildest dreams!!! From the initial contact to the sealing the deal, Foley Motorsports put an everlasting smile on my face. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$74,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Maserati Levante

$68,995

2017 BMW X5

$57,595

2014 Audi A6

$26,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,995

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,895