Nicholas Webster
Nicholas Webster at Foley Motorsports
Refer Me

Nicholas Webster

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

My name is Nicholas Webster and I am a proud member of the Foley Motorsports sales team. I’m a car enthusiast, I go to car shows and love being around cars all day. I’ve been in the car business since June 22, 2016 and with Foley Motorsports since February 1, 2020. I would love to help you with your new vehicle purchase. We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau and we won the coveted Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in 2016 and 2017! **Please feel free to call or text me on my cell phone 508-826-9906 anytime.** Nicholas Webster Sales Representative Foley Motorsports 894 Boston Turnpike Rd Shrewsbury, MA 01545 P: 508-826-9906 F: 508-842-5599 E: nicholas@rjfoley.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Car Brand Knowledge

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Nicholas Webster

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee was awesome to work with! He was super helpful and very friendly. He made purchasing my car super easy and stress free! More

by careyhadden1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most professional dealership we have ever been to. We are repeat customers and will continue to return. Staff are wonderful and the cars are all vetted and hand picked. A pleasurable experience. Can n More

by Goldie101291
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was super helpful and easy to work with, especially Matt! He made me feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process and helped me pick out an amazing car! He was super communica More

by kyleighoneil17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Matt Burke

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a positive experience with both Matt and Nick! Great salespeople and very knowledgeable. We also adored working with the Finance Manager - John. Made the entire process seamless.. Great dealersh More

by odonnell.lisa15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Matt Burke

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas Webster was extremely easy to work with despite our complicated situation. He was available to offer various financing options and made sure that the vehicle we purchased was in mint condition. More

by Syam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to buy the car from out of state so I needed to trust Foley Motorsports. Excellent responsiveness to all my questions and concerns. Raylynne Watts helped me from start to finish from financing to delive More

by JHeaps722
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raylynne Watts

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience willing to work with me and great communication and patience with every hurtle that was beyond there control with me being an out of state buyer More

by Ipmcnulty84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raylynne Watts

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2016 BMW X5. Smooth and no hassle. I am glad I went to Foley's I would recommend them to anyone in need of a new/used vehicle. More

by Matthew Fratantonio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt & Nick were fantastic to work with from sales to wrapping it up, great place More

by Jackmurphy_2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in sales

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had another terrific experience working with Nick and John at Foley Motors. They made the buying process seamless. We always appreciate Nick's follow through and personal attention to details. More

by clementine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,495
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,595
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Yellow exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M3 car, priced at $83,495
2021 BMW M3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,995
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $41,595
2019 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $82,995
2022 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive