Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Webster.
Nicholas Webster
Nicholas Webster at Foley Motorsports
Refer Me
4.9

Nicholas Webster

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

My name is Nicholas Webster and I am a proud member of the Foley Motorsports sales team. I’m a car enthusiast, I go to car shows and love being around cars all day. I’ve been in the car business since June 22, 2016 and with Foley Motorsports since February 1, 2020. I would love to help you with your new vehicle purchase. We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau and we won the coveted Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in 2016 and 2017! **Please feel free to call or text me on my cell phone 508-826-9906 anytime.** Nicholas Webster Sales Representative Foley Motorsports 894 Boston Turnpike Rd Shrewsbury, MA 01545 P: 508-826-9906 F: 508-842-5599 E: nicholas@rjfoley.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Car Brand Knowledge

58 Reviews of Nicholas Webster

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to work with and very customer-oriented,..."

- petervangsness

Very pleasant to work with and very customer-oriented, unlike so many dealers these days. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Car was ready and detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foley, Nick and Raylynne are just the best for a..."

- Jay

Foley, Nick and Raylynne are just the best for a experience in a car purchase! Super great knowledge and professional experience!! I recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raylynne Watts

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands the simplest and most comfortable car buying..."

- Jmadden5577

Hands the simplest and most comfortable car buying experience from the dealership as a whole as well as the salesman I dealt with, Nick Webster. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for gently pre owned, high end luxury vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a fantastic sales rep. He knows his product,..."

- astronut1885

Nick was a fantastic sales rep. He knows his product, knows how to treat customers, and makes what is normally a dreaded event something I'd look forward to in the future. Thanks again Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to say that Nick was so helpful when..."

- Eyedoclia

Just wanted to say that Nick was so helpful when purchasing my new car! He was super knowledgeable and didn't put pressure on me to buy. He let me take my time and was able to show me comparsions in features vs pricing. Exactly the person you want when making a purchases this important. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always wanted to buy something from Foley, They've..."

- m.tveskov

I've always wanted to buy something from Foley, They've always seemed like a strait up operation. Confirmed. No issues, All went very well. Thanks, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Nick and he was great..."

- Sheish9934

I recently purchased a vehicle from Nick and he was great to deal with. He was not pushy and easy going. I’ve had a few minor issues since the purchase and he has been 100% helpful and efficient. The finance manager and head of the service department have all been great. I highly recommend Nick and the team from Foley Motor Sports!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing and made the process from start to..."

- Moechristian1221

Nick was amazing and made the process from start to finish as easy as possible. Already chose him as my salesman from his prior reviews and he didn’t disappoint. 10/10 recommend him and foley to any future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Foley Motorsports and my sales rep Nick..."

- bmac9485

I want to thank Foley Motorsports and my sales rep Nick Webster for a positive buying experience. I traveled 50 miles from my home to purchase my car at Foley because they provided the best deal of all others I checked. Nick gave me an accurate estimated trade in value for my car over the phone. And it turned out to be the amount after they looked it over. There was no pressure. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and courteous. The car I purchased was ready when they said it would be and off I went! It was worth traveling the distance from the North Shore. Thanks Nick. I hope we do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After my pleasant experience with Nick at Foley, I can't..."

- Phoenix211

After my pleasant experience with Nick at Foley, I can't imagine going anywhere else. I have recommended Foley to so many people after having such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $32,895

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$32,895

used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $23,895

2018 MINI Countryman

$23,895

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,995

2018 BMW X5

$39,995

used 2018 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $39,495

2018 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid

$39,495

used 2018 BMW 750 car, priced at $54,595

2018 BMW 750

$54,595

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,595

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$38,595