About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Joseph.
Jon Joseph
 Jon  Joseph, Finance Manager, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Jon Joseph

Finance Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications (even from people with good credit)! Just fill out our secure online credit application below. After we receive your credit application, a representative will contact you to discuss your credit situation.

Call
Email

519 Reviews of Jon Joseph

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service Met Our Needs Perfectly!!"

- Vincent & Christine

We purchased a Maserati at Foley Motorsports several years ago and were very impressed with the selection and service. Our salesperson on this first purchase was JD Delisle. He could not have been more helpful, professional and courteous. On our service visits, we were equally impressed with their service manager Kevin Gemelli and his team. The purchasing process was effortless due to the expertise of Jon Joseph in the finance department. Because of the outstanding efforts of all of these gentlemen, when it came time to purchase another vehicle, our go to dealership was again Foley Motorsports. JD was diligent in remaining in regular contact with us for several years since we had purchased our first vehicle. It was only fitting that he assisted us again in our most recent purchase. I still remember him telling us, "I want to earn your business. Please let me know what I can do to make that happen." Well, he did! He will also have our business again in the future. We highly recommend Foley Motorsports for hassle free service, high quality motor vehicles, and a personal touch that you just don't get at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, J.D. Delisle

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience. "

- Lewis

So I was searching for a specific 2016 and up Mini John cooper works edition. Found this particular one on cargurus at Foley Motorsports. I contacted the dealer by phone and was greeted by Zee Avakian. He made sure the car was still available and I made an appointment to see the car the next day. The car was exactly as described. No evidence of paint or body work that I could see. Just a real nice car. We made a deal and the car had not been safety checked yet. So I had to wait about a week to pick it up. During the check, they replaced the front pads and rotors, oil change, air filter. Also got me a second key from Mini. Unfortunately Zee wasn't feeling well the day I was to pickup my car. So he informed me to go in anyway and speak directly with the owner, RJ Foley. Which I did. Everything went smooth. And the owner himself took care of me. There's not many dealers you can go to where that would happen. I'm pretty sure Herb Chambers isn't delivering cars for his sales people. It was a nice touch and shows they care. I have dealt with many dealerships. I would not hesitate to recommend Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Zee Avakian

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- billr578

Greg and the team were fantastic! Made the entire experience super easy. Thanks again and we'll be back when we need another car. -Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- rlough

From the very first call to Foley Motor Sports I received excellent service in shopping for a vehicle from Greg Ostrander and Adam Taylor. They were very low key while being helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory. There was no sales pressure whatsoever, just good, helpful sales reps looking to help a potential customer. I was working with multiple dealerships in my search and Greg and Adam made me comfortable and served me well. They were the difference makers in where I chose to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like the Staples store logo THAT WAS EASY..."

- Julegig

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had....I drove 1.5 hours to shrewsbury to buy my car and it was worth the trip. Greg was very laid back sales man...highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle made simple"

- Mssuzbee

The thought of having to purchase a vehicle sends my heart into palpitations and my anxiety shoots through the roof. At Foley Motors, especially Zee, has made my experience a lot less stressful. Zee can somehow figure out exactly the right vehicle for you with no pressure or hassle. His calming demeanor and knowledge of the vehicles Foley offers makes the process seamless. Jon in finance worked to get me the loan that was right for me. Thank you, loving my GMC Sierra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Rep"

- Daryle

Haig, my sales rep was excellent! From test drive, to purchase, he was a true professional. Thumbs up! And would recommend this dealership to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ngomez

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Zee Avakian. He was very professional and courteous, gave me a great deal on my new vehicle and I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people nice vehicles"

- Stacy

Jon in finance is great. I was in and out in no time. No waiting hours for paperwork... Super nice guy. Haig was great also. He was actually just about to eat his lunch when I came in for my sticker and he got right up to help me and didn't even finish his lunch... Sorry about that Haig. I bought a BMW X3 and I love it. Super clean vehicle. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive & Professional Without The Pressure"

- WBL

We saw the car online and the listing was very descriptive with great photos. We drove from RI to look at it and when we arrived, the car was out and ready for us. We were greeted by Zee, who immediately gave us the keys and let us test drive. He gave us recommendations on what route to take to best get a feel for how it drove. After driving, we felt great about the car. After the test drive, Zee was professional, attentive, and kind without applying a lot of pressure. He could tell we loved the car, but also continued to reassure us on its condition, and fair price. He showed us the price breakdown and was very transparent about the sale. He gave us the info we needed and the time and space to think and make our own decision. After the purchase, the car was ready in just under a week, all serviced and additional spare parts ordered. We ultimately went forward with the purchase because it was the exact car we were looking for, but on top of all that Zee and the team at Foley Motorsports are really top notch. You can tell that they care about their business because all of the cars in their fleet are awesome and stand out as exceptional used cars. Zee also personally picked me up from the train station since I had ridden the commuter rail from Boston to pick up the car. It’s this kind of thoughtful touch that sets Foley apart from other used car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,595

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995