About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Joseph.
Jon Joseph
 Jon  Joseph, Finance Manager, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Jon Joseph

Finance Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications (even from people with good credit)! Just fill out our secure online credit application below. After we receive your credit application, a representative will contact you to discuss your credit situation.

Call
Email

545 Reviews of Jon Joseph

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a business great!"

- Mike from the Pike

Bought a 2014 VW Eos from FMS after viewing it on FMS website. Contacted them via email and received an immediate response from Haig Avakian. Cannot say enough good things about Haig. We corresponded with a slew of emails between us. He answered all my questions about the VW, my trade in, and the purchase process. Worked out a deal, a fair deal, on line. I liked the deal so much I drove 1,600 miles from my winter home in Florida to see Haig and the VW. Both lived up to my expectations in person! The car is a beauty and Haig a patient gentleman. The sales process was seamlessly handled by Haig and finance manager Jon Joseph. I was out on the road in my new ride in 4 hours from my arrival. Coldn't be more satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Lafond2

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Zee and Jon made buying a new car fun and easy! If you're in the market, call Zee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Fer19

My husband and I went to purchase a BMW through Foley Motorsports and it was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. The salespeople were so professional and actually made the experience enjoyable. We will definitely continue to do business with Foley Motorsports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 VW Touareg"

- Jmcquail

Like many used cars there was only one electronic key fob and no owners manual but Adam Taylor (salesman) promptly expedited the delivery of both in OEM versions at at no additional charge. The warranty/sales/finance process was typical of all automobile dealerships in my experience; short on information and high on hidden fees ($400 “document” fee for title, etc).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Taylor

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Durango GT Loaded"

- Bosports

Great local dealership with Premium gently used vehicles. It’s very obvious that Gino and staff take there time when selecting what vehicles make it to their lot for sale. Great selection of SUV’s and cars. Really nice people to deal with, very smooth and professional. I certainly will be back for another purchase when the time comes. There are so many NICE vehicles to choose from. Enjoy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Greg Ostrander

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new mini"

- Miniowner

The service I received was phenomenal! I recommend Foley Motorsports if you are looking for a unique, no pressure, car buying experience. Thank you, Greg! I was so impressed that Kevin, the service manager took the time to introduce himself as a fellow mini owner and mechanic, while I was completing my paperwork. I look forward to working with Foley for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Greg Ostrander

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and very accommodating "

- ae714

Enjoyed my experience at foley motor sports JD was easy to work with and so was everyone in the service department, they repainted rims for me which came out great with a fast turn around time and even threw in complimentary floor mats when they noticed they weren’t in the vehicle, very pleased with foley and wouldnt hesitate to buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ariana

Everyone at Foley Motorsports goes out of their way to always help my family and make sure we have everything we need. We can always count on them to find exactly what we are looking for. I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy Purchase "

- ryanmlt1

Zee and Team were great! Found the truck I wanted at a fair price. Jon in finance was able to get me a fair rate and make meet all my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun"

- Jbodreau

I gave 5 stars because the service was incredible and surpassed any other dealership I have been to. Zee was so helpful throughout the entire process. I have recommended this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Zee Avakian

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2016 Audi A6

$39,995