About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Joseph.
Jon Joseph
 Jon  Joseph, Finance Manager, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Jon Joseph

Finance Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications (even from people with good credit)! Just fill out our secure online credit application below. After we receive your credit application, a representative will contact you to discuss your credit situation.

Call
Email

477 Reviews of Jon Joseph

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery Sport"

- sjohn074

Haig was terrific from beginning to end. He was knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. John helped me get a competitive financing rate. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and awesome service"

- Zacboughtacar

I bought my last car from Haig at Foley, it was a trade in & liked the dealership so much I came back to do it again. Haig was on vacation, so Kevin in service gave me the keys to the car I was looking at late Friday night wandering their lot. I put a deposit down & waited for Haig to come back. Negotiated the trade in and new car price and had the service team do some work to the car. Couldn't be happier with the whole team at Foley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Haig Avakian

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Simpante18

My husband and I have purchased a few cars at Foley Motorsports and always been very satisfied. Haig is great to work with. He takes the time to go over all the specifics of a car, and goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foley Motorsports...A Great Place for Used & Pre-Owned Cars!"

- Kidsway2000

I recently bought a 2015 Mercedes C300 from Foley Motorsports and I had a great experience. They have a whole lot of awesome used cars in collection at fair prices. People there are very friendly and cordial and their Sales Official Adam Taylor with whom I worked with was simply a wonderful personality. He has been very honest in disclosing all the information about the car and never tried to push me.....customers should find his easy and gentle approach very comfortable. The day my car was scheduled for delivery he had been assigned to another location of the Dealership but, yet he set me up with his colleague Greg Ostrander, another cool guy, who made the delivery, nameplate transfer etc., prompt and smooth and handed to me a clean and detailed car just like a brand new one! I did Trading of my old car and their Finance Guy Stacy Adamuska managed a good APR for me quite fast. Earlier, I found their Finance Manger Jon Joseph quite cordial as well. I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports as they provided a 5 Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- mikelovescas

I came back to Foley Motorsports because of the excellent experience the first time. The same sales person was still there and we were able to work out a deal quickly, no back and forth on my trade, no hard sell on extended warranties, just a fast and pleasant discussion and a deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stress free transaction!"

- Pamela

I recently purchased a used Mercedes at Foley Motorsports and found it to be an informative, relaxed and satisfying transaction. The Salesman who assisted me, Haig Avakian, was knowledgeable and very personable. He was attentive every step of the way and made me feel quite comfortable in finding the car which was perfect for me. Jon Joseph, the Finance Manager, was also very personable and helpful. There was no waiting, no pressure. I was very appreciative that every one there highly respected my time. Haig demonstrates the perfect attitude and approach to car sales and because I had the good fortune to work with him, I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deals and good people."

- Thevez

Foley Motorsports was one of the easiest transactions I have ever made. They did everything they said they would and were a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around car buying experience I've had"

- justinhynes

I went along with a friend who about a BMW here years ago. I thought the experience was so positive that I would absolutely be back to buy a car from here down the road. I reached out about a car I liked on their lot and was put in touch quickly with Zee. Zee was excellent. No high pressure sales. He was extremely polite, engaging, and responsive. He worked his rear off to get me what I wanted for my car and was it was a pleasure to work with him. The part, for me, which I valued the most was... I was very upfront with Zee after the test drive, I let him know that I was still cross-shopping a few cars and needed some time to think about what I wanted to do. That was it. He completely understood where I was coming from and I got no pressure or guilt that I wanted nothing more than to drive a car. They didn't try to keep me in the building or make a decision on the spot. The whole process was also very transparent, which is something I very much appreciate. I will absolutely keep them in mind for the future and would reccomend them to family or friends without a shred of doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experince"

- dyertj

Zee is very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and made buying a car easy. I would recommend buying a car at Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bcambrola

I bought my first car here and everyone there was so nice and helpful. They really made the whole process very easy for me and that is something I really liked. Greg was very willing to assist me with everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$74,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Maserati Levante

$68,995

2017 BMW X5

$57,595

2014 Audi A6

$26,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,995

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,895