About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Joseph.
Jon Joseph
 Jon  Joseph, Finance Manager, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Jon Joseph

Finance Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications (even from people with good credit)! Just fill out our secure online credit application below. After we receive your credit application, a representative will contact you to discuss your credit situation.

Contact Me

412 Reviews of Jon Joseph

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- BROOKE

Zee made trading my car and buying a new one so easy! He was prompt in answering communications and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth. I highly recommend Zee and Foley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DW

Recently I was in the market for a safe used car for my family. I had decided on a 2-3 year old Subaru Outback and following a search on Autotrader found more than a few potential candidates. After disappointing emails/phone calls and visits with Subaru dealers, I started looking at non-Subaru dealers and found a good looking car at Foley Motorsports. Their website had a clear description of the car, Carfax link and lots of clear photos to show the condition. My initial email was responded to in <30 minutes late one evening. The following day Chris Caputo contacted me and, due to my schedule, agreed to come to work very early one snowy morning (at <10F!) to show me the car. Foley thoughtfully left the car inside and it had been washed. Anyway, car was everything they said, very clean. I worked with the Jon for the final paperwork and I've had the car a couple of weeks now. Thanks Foley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caputo Chris

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- JDS

Overall a very satisfying buying experience, the car was prepped, ready and warm when I arrived. Zee and Jon were both great to work with two very knowledgeable professionals. I was given a more than fair offer on my trade and the purchase could not have gone smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Winter Experience"

- Timbale67

I would never normally think of buying a car in the winter, however for a nice all wheel drive sporty Golf-R it was the perfect setting. Greg was personable and made the experience not only painless but enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and great vehicles "

- Driver99

I found Foley Motorsports to be a terrific dealership to purchase a high quality preowned SUV at a decent discount. Greg Ostrander did a phenomenal job selling me a ‘16 Suburban and it was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction and friendly staff"

- Pasened

JD was very easy to work with and answered all my questions. He was knowledgeable about all his cars on the lot too. I really liked the fact that he was the only person I dealt with throughout as well. He was the trade in guy, he negotiated the deal with the new vehicle and he was the finance guy. All in one smooth deal, very short too only about 2 hours from first entering the building to keys in hand. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Stephkenney

This was our first experience at Foley and it was very positive. Our salesman, Haig, was pleasant, helpful and very accommodating. The next time we’re in the market for a new car we’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee is Amazing!"

- ashleycsantos

Looking for a car can be so stressful, having come to Foley Motorsports and meeting Zee made my car buying experience so much more less stressful. Zee was phenomenol with my car buying experiece. My husband and I arrived and he immediately found what we were looking for and in our price range. He even pulled the cars up so we could test drive both of the cars. He answered all of our questions and was always there to reassure us of anything. We purchased the car and I am so happy with it. Zee even reached out to us after we left the parking lot with our new car to make sure everything was great, that never happened in the past with previous car sales men. I would recommend Zee to anyone. I know someday I will return to him in the future for any other car buying that I need. Zee you rule, thank you for all your help with my new beautiful car:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle, Zee Avakian

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another quality experience"

- Benjamin Cahill

This was my third purchase from Foley, and went just as smooth as my previous ones. Zee was great and helpful as always. Foley's is always stocked with great inventory and they let you test drive and compare without being pushy. Finance was easy.....maybe too easy... :) Also should mention that I've had nothing but positive experiences with Tanana and Kevin in the Service Dept. Getting warranty work is painless and the problems get solved. The loaner car is a lifesaver too and makes a normally onerous chore so much easier to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience"

- Allison

I loved that we were not hassled at the dealership. We were able to easily view vehicles at our leisure.We will definitely look at Foley for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Audi A3

$18,895

2016 BMW M5

$74,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$31,595

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$30,695