About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Joseph.
Jon Joseph
 Jon  Joseph, Finance Manager, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Jon Joseph

Finance Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications (even from people with good credit)! Just fill out our secure online credit application below. After we receive your credit application, a representative will contact you to discuss your credit situation.

Call
Email

443 Reviews of Jon Joseph

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Shane F.

This is the 4th car that I have bought from Foley Motorsports. I truly enjoy seeing the group of people that come together to make the experience what it is. Between Greg, Jon and Kevin they make things the easiest they can possibly be from the sale to the financing and then the service. Every aspect of it is top notch and these guys are amazing at what they do. I'm thrilled to say that I will be driving another car from Foley's! Thank you Greg, Jon and Kevin for everything you guys do. You make Foley's the best place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Greg Ostrander

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee the Man!!!!"

- EChill915

I give Foley Motorsports a rating of 5 because of the all round customer service experience. They assist me beyond my wildest dreams!!! From the initial contact to the sealing the deal, Foley Motorsports put an everlasting smile on my face. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Zee Avakian

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure working with Zee & John!!"

- Scott Drapeau

Very straight forward deal with excellent Customer service and Communications throughout the buying process. Will shop here again in the future. Service Department was very helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle, Zee Avakian

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Tedco Home Improvements, LLC

Car shopping is usually a stressful experience, trying to find the right car at the right price. Working with Foley Motorsports changed all that! Haig was very professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. The price was reasonable, the vehicle immaculate and the process of buying was effortless. I would highly recommend Haig and the dealership for future purchases. You just can't go wrong with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely worth the drive.Quality Inventory! Great Service!"

- Very Pleased Customer!

I absolutely recommend Foley MotorSports! Very welcoming from the start. Haig is very comfortable and easy to work with. He maintained communication at each update of the process. From start to finish, Haig took care of everything and had my car ready for me the next day. The transaction process with Jon Joseph was smooth and effortless. As a result of all the above, I drove away in my new vehicle with confidence that I made the right decision choosing Foley MotorSports. Definitely worth the drive if from far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dvanoudenhove88

Greg at Foley was amazing start to finish. The process of purchasing a new vehicle was seamless and stress free. Definitely would recommend to those who may be looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanana Decelles, Greg Ostrander

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Andy D

From the time I walked in I was greeted as if I were a family member. Z worked with me in getting me the right truck that I needed. From there, it was smooth sailing not like other dealerships that I have experienced in the past. I would recommend everyone to Foley. Thanks Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, good price"

- Sean Gallagher

I found Foley Motorsports during my online search for a used Mini Cooper. The dealer is located about an hour's drive from my home so I was reluctant to buy a car here. However, I gave them a call to confirm the options on the car and they were very helpful with no sales pressure. I drove out to inspect the car and it was in great shape and the sticker price was very attractive (they are a no-haggle dealer). The sales rep., Greg, gave me all the time I needed and made the sale extremely easy and fast. Several days after the purchase I had a question about the car and they responded immediately with very helpful advice. I highly recommend Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PCerretani

I have purchased several cars from Zee and John at Foley and they are consummate professionals who work hard to earn your business. They always have the customers best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

- DanielleR

From the moment I walked in to the dealership, I was greeted with a smile and treated with kind professionalism. Foley’s environment of trust and respect led to the utmost pleasant and efficient vehicle purchase I’ve ever made ... owner of a mint Jeep Patriot for my college student within 2 hrs! My new go-to dealership from now on. Thank you Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Greg Ostrander

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$23,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995

2017 Volvo XC60

$33,495

2014 BMW M5

$52,595

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,895