About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Joseph.
Jon Joseph
 Jon  Joseph, Finance Manager, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Jon Joseph

Finance Manager

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications (even from people with good credit)! Just fill out our secure online credit application below. After we receive your credit application, a representative will contact you to discuss your credit situation.

Call
Email

504 Reviews of Jon Joseph

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the best car I could ever ask for"

- xoxolindato

First off, I want to start off by saying that if you are looking to buy a car, definitely look for Zee Avakian. He was very helpful and friendly in the whole process of looking to find the perfect car for me. As we all know, car shopping is super stressful considering there are so many options to choose from to find that one diamond in the rough. At first, I came in not even looking for an Audi and had my eyes focused on a BMW. But Zee definitely gave me a lot of options to choose from and helped me narrow everything down, one by one. I had test drove the very first Audi that he presented to me and it was definitely love at first sight with my (now) A3; it's like he knew my taste! He also put himself into my perspective and said he was also looking to get his daughter an Audi just like that so he knew that was the right car for me from the jump. He was very on top of things and made sure I got everything I needed/wanted. I was very happy with my purchase and I wouldn't have wanted to deal with anyone else! He always kept me updated with how the car was going before I picked it up and was even capable of having me pick it up one day earlier than anticipated. Now, every time I drive by Foley Motorsports, I always point out to my friends that I got my car THERE and they have such amazing cars. Thank you Zee a million times for making the experience of car shopping, enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP "

- SCOTTD1234

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP. THIS IS A TOP NOTCH DEALERSHIP THAT I WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK ZEE AVAKIAN SALESMAN FOR THE DEALERSHIP HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY WITH NO PRESSURE ON DECIDING ON THE RIGHT CAR. ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK JON FOR HELPING ME ON THE FINANCE END. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. MY WIFE LOVES HER COOPER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian, Adam Taylor

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Tkennedy37

Very professional dealership. All of the salesmen and service team are very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam and John were friendly and made buying a car fun."

- bowtie #1

The experience of buying a car is usually more bother than its worth, but not at Foley's. It was fun and we were pleased with the service. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian, Adam Taylor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-1 Top Notch Experience "

- Lynzie Marie

I live a mile from New Hampshire, so this wasn’t a ride around the block. The trip was worth every minute and mile! Such close attention to detail actually made my transaction fun, exciting, and pleasurable, I didn’t wait, everything was already prepared from the initial first look to driving away with my new car! I have never interacted with a dealer that has such impeccable service. I looked at many places for over a month, so trust me, I had more than my share of unprofessionals, lacking knowledge or consideration for my time and effort to find the right vehicle. Foley Motor Sports is the best of the best!! Beyond compare to any car purchase in my 54 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with. "

- Vickie2024

We were in need of two new vehicles. Found what we needed on their website. Greg was excellent to work with. He listened to what we wanted and our situation. Even with not such great credit, they got us financing for both vehicles. Absolutely no sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable and efficient transaction"

- raylo

Overall I'd have to rate my buying experience at Foley as one of the best I've had in the dozen plus vehicles I've purchased over the years . Low pressure, reasonable initial prices combined with confidence in the value proposition to the customer, results in not a "take or leave it" feel, but rather a sense that both sides will be satisfied with the transaction should you move ahead. I credit the long history of the dealership with providing a background to an efficient way to buy quality cars with remaining upside and thus, have an inventory that speaks for itself. After a limited amount of upfront work on my part on the financial aspects , the final paperwork was a 10 min affair. (I've had experiences over an hour). My salesman Haig was knowledgeable, responsive and communicative during the entirety of the process, again a no pressure satisfying transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Extremely Satisfied Auto Buyer

No pressure sales. Very helpful, professional and responsive sales team (Haig)! Great vehicle selection - allowed us to drive multiple vehicles until we found the right one. Handled trade in on old car and financing on new vehicle. Very efficient and easy! I highly recommend Foley Motorsports! I am now a repeat customer and will return again for my next auto purchase and service needs. Terrific dealership with great selection and awesome staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Haig Avakian

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Dave T

Haig was responsive helpful and answered all questions quickly and accurately. He went out of his way to help us choose the best car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, awesome staff, will recommend to all! - JT"

- JT

This dealership is great! They have so much to choose from, and Greg was incredibly helpful, and took the time to get me into the right vehicle. Buying a car is a big deal and this overall experience was fun, which that alone is worth going back! I will continue to recommend Foley Motorsports, and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$73,495

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 Maserati Levante

$67,995

2017 BMW X5

$54,795

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,795

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,995