Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gino Gil.
Gino Gil
Gino Gil at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
5.0

Gino Gil

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Gino Gil

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for a Auto Show test drive and left purchasing a..."

- georgepolasik Verified Customer

Went for a Auto Show test drive and left purchasing a 2020 Corsair. The three main people I worked with were all friendly and professional. Will probably purchase my next vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Bon , Alyssa Young, Concierge

Jun 17, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first oil change with my car and at this..."

- DCORRIGAN Verified Customer

For my first oil change with my car and at this dealership, it was a great experience! Thank you for your work during this whole epidemic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at this dealership. Very..."

- BUBACZ84 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at this dealership. Very personal, professional, and not trying to make a sale just to make a sale. Try to fit you with the right vehicle that works for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Bon, Scott Sciaky

May 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"these guys are great I pulled my vehicle into service..."

- MIKEB332 Verified Customer

these guys are great I pulled my vehicle into service ask me what the problem was they said no problem gave me a loaner and my car was ready the next day great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really help you get the deal you need. They searched..."

- Angelpath Verified Customer

They really help you get the deal you need. They searched their inventory even looked for cars that they could bring in to make sure that I got the car, Orion’s and price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Jan 23, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience"

- Xxxxxxx

Contacted Steve at internet sales. He arranged for me to come in. Never even saw him. He gave me over to Gino. Gino said Steve was busy. Obviously the internet sales only assists in getting you into the showroom. Gino is obviously new at the job, but did a great job working with Bruno, who i also enjoyed working with. I've been going to Joe Rizza Ford in Orland Park for many years and will continue too in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lillie, Bruno Bon

Jul 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Gino and Bruno are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Buying Experience."

- ALLISONCORLEY3 Verified Customer

Gino helped and pointed me in the right direction to getting my car appraised and ultimately finding the perfect used car for me. Gino listened to my wants but most importantly stuck to my needs staying in my budget and what not. He was more than accommodating with some repairs that needed to be done as well as keeping me in the loop and making sure I was satisfied throughout my visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sciaky , John Livigni

Jul 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Allison, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Gino was able to help you in finding the perfect car for you. Thank you again! Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" M&P experience"

- STADU16 Verified Customer

We enjoyed everyone we met through all the entire process. It was a long process of seeing the new product, test driving and making the decision then going through the remainder of the paperwork all makes up for a long day. Thanks to everyone for making it a pleasant one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kassanitz , Aylissa Young

Jul 09, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate the great review! Thank you! Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- FOREVERPAL Verified Customer

Very customer orientedLooked for the best deal they could give. We were very satisfied with their attention . We would highly recommend them to to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Jun 20, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best, Tugba Aksoy, (708)-403-7770

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman "

- MNAVARRO103 Verified Customer

Received excellent sales service without feeling pressured. Gino and Scott made sure to take the time to show us various cars until we found the right car for my daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin

May 15, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for letting us know about your excellent experience! Our team approach helps us to provide seamless service. I’m so glad to know that Gino and Scott were able to find the right car for your daughter. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315