Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glen Ballew.
Glen Ballew
Glen Ballew at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Glen Ballew

Business Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

128 Reviews of Glen Ballew

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Mirtha and the Troncalli..."

- Eric

Had a great experience with Mirtha and the Troncalli team. Shopped around with different dealership. The service and attention they provided was welcoming. Mirtha answered the questions and was never once pushy. She explained the features of the 4xe and made the buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Mirtha Valencia

May 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Eric! We are glad you had a great experience with Mirtha and our dealership. Thank you for writing this review!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car buyer, so I took a while deciding what I wanted..."

- Evy

First car buyer, so I took a while deciding what I wanted to do. Tyler was very detailed about the car, and most importantly he was very patient helping me make a decision. We live in Acworth, so we drove all the way to Cumming because Troncalli has the best deals! Great team to work with, go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Tyler Grant

May 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review on our dealership. We are glad you had a great experience with Tyler. We hope to see you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness..."

- dasiyen

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness by all. I was shown around and offered refreshments. Everyone was polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brinkman, Jeremiah Jones

Apr 27, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great! He helped me find the gladiator of my..."

- charliNewt

Tyler was great! He helped me find the gladiator of my dreams! Greg stayed on top of getting the Jeep transferee in and Glen made closing easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Greg Gantner

Mar 30, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on finding the Gladiator of your dreams! Happy to hear our team was able to help make it happen for you. Thank you for the fantastic review and rating, and enjoy!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new van from Tyler and it was one of the..."

- jim.henschel

Just purchased a new van from Tyler and it was one of the best ever car purchase experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend this guy and this dealership. Solid guys all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Mar 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star feedback on Tyler and our dealership, Jim! Congrats on the new van and we hope you're enjoying it!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to the dealership on Saturday with the family, was..."

- Mpw079

Went to the dealership on Saturday with the family, was greeted by Royce who interacted with our family like he was one of us. He was not pushy at all, showed us exact vehicles we wanted to see, took the time to humor us and the kids with the details and allowed us to leave with no pressure. Went back on Monday and again he showed us the vehicles we were interested in, didn’t push anything more than what we wanted and made the whole process easy. This is not what we have experienced at other dealerships and was a breath of fresh air. They made the paperwork signing easy and immediately took it to get detailed. Would recommend them and will go back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Worley

Mar 18, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the terrific review of Royce and our dealership! We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was awesome to work with! No pressure just..."

- Jeepgirl

Stephen was awesome to work with! No pressure just helpful information on how we might obtain our goal! The dealership was so nice and everyone so helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brinkman, Stephen Bun

Mar 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional dealership without hovering sales. I walked..."

- Limited ram

Professional dealership without hovering sales. I walked around looking at vehicles and they didn't come out to pester me, which I greatly appreciated. Once I wanted to talk to someone I went up to the front and found a very helpful salesman, Jeremiah Jones. Overall very pleasant and timely transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones

Mar 03, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Congrats on your purchase and take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Troncalli team is exceptional! What separates them..."

- Rchapes

The Troncalli team is exceptional! What separates them from other dealers is that they are welcoming, cordial and make the buying process pressure free! They understand that customer satisfaction is important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with..."

- RamsAreBest

First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with no call back. Went back due to great price. Everything went seamless but detailing was way behind and have to go back, because I could not wait another hour. Somethings shouldve been done sooner but i love the truck. Sales manager is great. my saleman was helpful and informed. He wasnt there when i went to pick up the truck. That was my fault and car salesmen/women dont like doing other peoples work when they arnt getting paid. I wanted to give 3.5 stars because they are way better than 3 but my visit wasnt quite a 4. But i do think they are great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and great rating! We're glad to hear we were able to assist in finding you your new car and hope you're enjoying it! We look forward to your next visit to make it a 5-star experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,883

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518

2021 Ram 1500

$53,518

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748

2021 Ram 1500

$62,748

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,803

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,253

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,348