Glen Ballew
Glen Ballew at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Glen Ballew

Business Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
180 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Glen Ballew

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill and the team at Troncalli were excellent! Made the whole buying experience a pleasure! More

by brent.arrington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

Sep 20, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a pleasant car-buying experience with our team, Brent. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st time purchasing a Jeep brand and couldn’t be happier from the treatment provided. Everyone was super helpful throughout the process and treated me with upmost respect. Even the finance folks were great, More

by jeffrey.grzybowski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Greg Gantner

Sep 13, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first Jeep, Jeffrey! We're so happy to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful during your visit. Thank you so much for the amazing recommendation and rating. Take care and enjoy!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Department, and Bill Smith, are a delight to work with. Bill is very knowledgeable about how the displays, radio, and all the other electronics in the car I purchased work and how to set properly. More

by SJDIEHL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

Sep 09, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We always appreciate customer feedback and want to know how our team meets your needs. We are very happy to hear that our sales department could make your car-buying experience a 5-star one. Congrats on the new ride, and we look forward to working with you again someday!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy experience! Highly recommend.Bill Smith went over and beyond. Very helpful. Love my new truck! More

by Tdennison75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Bill Smith

Aug 30, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new truck! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and costumer service! Excellent costumer service by Tyler Grant and Brad! Highly recommended. More

by bigdog1126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Troncalli. Great place great people. Best experience buying a vehicle I've had More

by cstout010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill walked us through the entire car buying purchase and made us feel comfortable. He gave us consistent communication, was always upfront and made the process easier! I highly recommend Bill and entire More

by mrs.stroh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Bill Smith , JR

Aug 05, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review! It's great to know that Bill was able to make your ca-buying experience a comfortable and east one. We hope you have a blast with your new ride! Take care.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful while trying to find the right car for my teenage driver. I had a ton of questions and they all went above and beyond to find us the perfect car! More

by Rosejohnson151
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Bill Smith

Jul 20, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this kind 5-star review. We couldn't be happier to hear that Bill went above and beyond to find the perfect car for you. Until next time, Rose, take care!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team was patient with us as we took time to decide on which vehicle to purchase. They were also professional and friendly during negotiations. Jeremiah even met us at the dealership on his da More

by Jeannette Bernard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown, Jeremiah Jones

Jul 17, 2022

Jeannette Bernard responded

The Sales team was patient with us as we took time to decide on which vehicle to purchase. They were also professional and friendly during negotiations. Jeremiah even met us at the dealership on his day off to close the deal. An overall pleasant car buying experience.

Jul 18, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with our team, Jeannette. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my dream grand Cherokee a few months ago from Stephen M and it came before I expect! I love it already and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish! More

by Taylorpmays90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on getting your dream Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We're so excited to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Troncalli CDJR from start to finish!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive