Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Dzengeleski.
Glenn Dzengeleski
Glenn Dzengeleski at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.6

Glenn Dzengeleski

Service Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Glenn Dzengeleski

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn was very professional and helpful to take a short..."

- LHALLKING Verified Customer

Glenn was very professional and helpful to take a short time to get the headlight bulb changed. I came in early but he assisted me like right away and if he is available I will use him as my service representative the next time I need something for my car. Thanks to Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and helpful! They identified the..."

- jingles140

Staff was very friendly and helpful! They identified the issue with my car and fixed it quickly. Very clean and organized. I was very pleased with my experience and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well i bought my car during the holidays sometime closer..."

- Nathan Lietzenmayer Verified Customer

Well i bought my car during the holidays sometime closer to Thanksgiving. In the following weeks i noticed a shaking getting more and more noticable when stopping. When i was sold the car I was told things like brakes and tires and safety related issues are addressed and fixed. So if this was true why would i have to be replacing my front rotors and brakes at my own expense before I even made my first car payment. This got me really annoyed and I was just told by Glenn who spoke with Oscar, the guy who sold me the car, that this problem isn't covered in the deal and I am reaponsible for it. There was clearly a problem starting that was overlooked by the tech when the car was sold to you guys, rotors and brakes don't give out in weeks. To me this is poor service and care for safety, I for sure won't be having return business since I feel cheated in this encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Soto

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My battery was dead. They got me in same day for service...."

- TAMMYKAMEH Verified Customer

My battery was dead. They got me in same day for service. Glenn was very informative and helpful. I also received my military discount. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife’s Buick Regal spent over a week there. In time..."

- Jbilancione12

My wife’s Buick Regal spent over a week there. In time getting information about the status of repairs was like pulling teeth. My wife and I had to constantly reach out, when we did get information we would be promised time frames for contact or the vehicle and the follow through on either never came through. Ultimately it was costing more than originally mentioned because there were additional issues wrong with the car, thankfully Mike Richardson worked with us on the price somewhat, about the only redeeming part of this experience. I couldn’t recommend sending anyone to this dealership for service because their communication skills are just awful. At times instead of owning up to what has happened they simply tried to pin the lack of communication back on my wife and I for not answering the phone. Also a couple weeks after the repairs were completed the car overheated a hose had come loose. I had to get the car towed to the Goodyear I typically take it to and they determined it was most likely bumped or not connected properly by this dealership. So much for thoroughness, unless this was done out of spite for my wife and I getting upset with the level of service provided. In summary , please stay far away from this dealership if you can help it for your service needs. Jimmy Bilancione

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson, James King

Jan 07, 2021

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations with your service. We do always strive to make improvements & I hope to use this situation as a training opportunity. All the best to you! Mike Richardson, Service Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Glenn. Excellent service, timely repairs...."

- busmant102 Verified Customer

Thank you Glenn. Excellent service, timely repairs. Honest and fair evaluation and honored all my suggestions and coupons. I highly recommend your svc, dept.Thanks steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient service. Went for oil change and thought I..."

- bonds3 Verified Customer

Very efficient service. Went for oil change and thought I needed brakes based on mileage. Oil change done quickly and the service manager confirmed I didn't need brakes and that they had a lot of wear remaining despite the high mileage..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first service on my 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. The..."

- mperry1513 Verified Customer

The first service on my 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. The entire visit took way less time than I expected. Customer service was excellent! Very satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala, Cristy Bronson

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always honest, helpful kind and professional. Always..."

- busmant102 Verified Customer

Always honest, helpful kind and professional. Always explain everything in detail.. Prompt attention timely repairs and always with a smile.. Nice lounge and free coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Cottom

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and customer service was great! Glen was..."

- dpalmer927 Verified Customer

The service and customer service was great! Glen was excellent and kept me informed as the service was being done. I will use the service dept in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498