Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Patterson.
Glenn Patterson
Glenn Patterson at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.4

Glenn Patterson | Page 3

Internet Sales Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

25 Reviews of Glenn Patterson

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process of trading in my vehicle and..."

- christina.landers.09 Verified Customer

The entire process of trading in my vehicle and purchasing a new one was absolutely amazing. Coach Ward knew what he was doing and I had full confidence in him. Mr Kutter made the paperwork fun and easy (always helps to work with a fellow Cubs fan). I will definitely return to Max Motors for any future vehicle needs as well as recommend you and Coach Ward. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter, David Ward

Aug 19, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You never know if you are getting a good deal but both my..."

- 3gvinson Verified Customer

You never know if you are getting a good deal but both my salesman, Kyle Wiggins and the finance manger Mason Kutter really hustled and we’re easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins, Mason Kutter

Aug 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Take care!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man and they used car manager and the finance..."

- MIKEFOSTER536 Verified Customer

The sales man and they used car manager and the finance manager or a pleasure to work with very easy very simple made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Ida Jacaway, Michael Rybolt , I believe his name was Egan he was a new salesperson and I was his first customer he sold a vehicle to

Jul 28, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. See you again soon!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were eager to help without being overpowering and..."

- rick.marlow Verified Customer

They were eager to help without being overpowering and very friendly. Nick was amazing to work with. Great location and lots of choices. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Nick Collard

Jul 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was professional, friendly, prepared for our..."

- sue.blanke187 Verified Customer

Trevor was professional, friendly, prepared for our visit! He actually went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a car. The whole experience from start to finish was exceptional! Thank you! I’m loving my Ford Escape! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills, Mason Kutter

Jul 08, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723