Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Graham Nelson.
Graham Nelson
Graham Nelson at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.2

Graham Nelson

Certified Service Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 4 mos

18 Reviews of Graham Nelson

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my Quest in for an "express" oil change that..."

- jennambrai

I took my Quest in for an "express" oil change that lasted two hours. At the first hour mark I checked in with my service advisor and received a very snarky response. At check-out, I noted my address was incorrect and asked if I had any service points from previous visits. I noticed that the advisor never updated my address nor have me an answer about my points balance, which is ok. I've been shown how little I mean to them as a customer and will not be returning. I've spent tens of thousands in service doing the recommended mileage, but it's time I drive to another location, even if it's an hour away instead of down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving..."

- mongoman48

Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving my issue.Great job .The rest of the staff involved did great as well. Thanks again,Greg Sands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Lee Nissan. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to recognize Ed Haire for his outstanding..."

- BOSNDPT01

Just wanted to recognize Ed Haire for his outstanding customer service on recent follow up on our 2019 Nissan Rouge SL purchased on 12/31/20. Ed was quick to respond to our concern that we responded to on recent survey from Lee Nissan. His professional demeanor in handling customer concerns was more than expected and as such has won a customer for near future. Wish Ed could train other companies on correct methods on how to treat customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire , Michelle Foley

Jan 12, 2021

BOSNDPT01 responded

Thanks

Jan 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire..."

- Chambers25marcus

Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire Lee family greeted me and they were amazing. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Marcus & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". Get in business quickly!"

- Eaglespryd

Pretty expedient for an auto purchase. We walked in and had the keys in about an hour. Then we had the van wrapped by another company and in less than two weeks we had a new business van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Oct 01, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Awalker88

I can honestly say that I had a great experience with the Nissan team. Heath was the main associate that took care of me and provided a comfortable environment to help me make a decision. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone! I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Nissan Rogue SV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, Heath Childs, John Dooley

Feb 22, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Nissan is worth the drive from anywhere."

- Richnokes

Lee Nissan surpassed all of my expectations by going above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted. Every question I have had from buying to service has been answered and explained in an HONEST way. I have felt a means to satisfy a quota at other dealerships but never at Lee. That is worth its weight in gold and I will return because of it. Rick Nokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear this! Our customers deserve top-notch service and we're happy you are pleased with your experience. See you next time!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people the entire Lee Nissan staff"

- Chuck

Outstanding sales consultants, outstanding service department, outstanding parts center personnel. All are knowledgeable in their area of work. Never had an issue that was not resolved by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience by wonderful people!"

- Libbywingo

I have bought many new cars but Lee Nissan at Ft. Walton was amazing in all areas. My home and car was damaged in the hurricane so this was an emotional time for me. Mike Morgan was so patient with me. He went above and beyond normal customer service. Today your lucky to even get customers service. I feel like I was treated fair and actually have a new friend. I would definitely buy another car from him and hope I can send him some more business. I would never go any where else. Yes it is 70 miles from my home but it is worth the drive. My insurance company definitely did me a favor when they sent my damaged car to this dealership. It was deemed totaled. Steve Bishop in finance was also great to work with. Also, Graham in service is amazing. I talked with him about my damaged car and he was so nice. I needed nice because dealing with so much at this time was a lot to deal with. I did not get the young ladies name in service but she was so efficient and nice. I will be driving 70 miles for my services on my vehicle because it doesn’t get any better than this dealership. Mike, Thank you so much Your an awesome person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Steven Bishop

Dec 02, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello"

- Josel1234

Mr Jose was great.. everything was positive. However I only left with one key. I went to get another one and they didn’t have it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,950

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,950

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,950

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,950

used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$11,950

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,950

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,950

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,880

2021 Nissan Kicks

$22,880

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,500