Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Armijo.
Grant Armijo
Grant Armijo, Sales and leasing professional, McDonald Hyundai
5.0

Grant Armijo

Sales and leasing professional

McDonald Hyundai

6500 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Grant Armijo

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- SHUE

Im giving this rating a 5 out of 5. I was welcomed and taken car of looking for a car within my budget. Not only did i found a car, I recieve more help to make me comfortable with what i was purchasing. I thank Grant A. He's been with me every step of the process of my very first car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon West, spencer armijo

Mar 25, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed working with Grant and the rest of the team. We are honored to receive your support and so glad you drove away a happy customer. Thank you! - McDonald Hyundai Team

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car"

- Kdeavens

Grant Armijo was very helpful and accommodating. Alex also assisted me with the final deal. Thanks for making my daughters first buying car experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dyer

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grant was very open, honest, and awesome to work with."

- Dfeitshans112

When we went to McDonald, we are met by Grant, who was very professional, courteous, and easy to work with. Mike, the finance guy, completed financing quickly so we didn't have to make our car buying purchase an all-day ordeal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, the finance guy, was not listed

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience"

- kuna

I would recommend to my friends and family to buy a vehicle from Ms Suzanne Dumont Hyundai Sales Consultant. She was so very professional and nice to me and took time out of her busy day to show me the features of my new car. Thank you again to Ms Suzanne Dumont of Mcdonald Hyundai in Littleton, Colorado for all your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful experience"

- 350Wheee

Grant was supportive and knowledgeable without the anticipated pressure that usually accompanies these type of transactions. Such a delightful difference. Thanks Grant, you made this so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dyer

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- BlueSonata

Grant was excellent and helped me find the perfect color Sonata and package for the car. Grant was excellent and I was amazed by his level of customer service and care, he made the car buying experience amazing and if I need a new car in the future I will go back and would trust no one else to assist me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flew in from out of town"

- Akrajewski

I flew in to purchase a used car from this dealer. The only down side was the $70 Uber ride from the airport because they do not offer a shuttle. And also my sales person didn’t have the car ready because he had not gone in that morning like he had called me to say he would. (Spencer) Grant however took up the slack of the original sales man and made it a very good experience. All in all a easy going good experience purchasing s great used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,720

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,043

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,851

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,113

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,524

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,742

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,720

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,330