Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Agnello.
Greg Agnello
Greg Agnello at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Greg Agnello

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Greg Agnello

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers were extremely professional and courteous,..."

- crisnardulli29

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy our team gave you a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- MKATZ3192 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier with my new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Best performance vehicle out there! Thank you so much to everyone who helped me with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very glad to see this, thank you for the great feedback!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier "

- RACR2002 Verified Customer

Got a great price and everything was explained very clearly. Greg went over every feature. Empained how to change every setting in the car. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, we appreciate your business!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- LADYNV13 Verified Customer

Had a good experience with the sales persons and and the paperwork was seamless. Would recommend dealer to friends. The price for the vehicle was just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Dec 09, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Simple, Fast to the Point"

- NJAR141 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Ramsey Alfa Romeo dealing with Greg and Jesse leasing a Stelvio Ti. Greg is super knowledgeable with the ins and outs of the cars. He has a real passion for Alfa Romeo and truly loves the brand and what it stands for which makes for a ton of help when coming from a completely different vehicle. Jesse made the lease process as easy as can be. Although the negotiations took a little longer than anticipated (expected), we came to a deal that really worked for everybody. At that point, everything was over the phone. When it was time to pick up the car, I was in and out in 35 minutes. Very happy with the car and overall experience. I have and will certainly recommend Ramsey Alfa Romeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Dec 09, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We appreciate the kind review, thank you for the recommendation!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service light is still on after being there Monday for over "

- reddevildrilling Verified Customer

Terrible - worst experience of my life Awful Awful awful New car is not running properly. Just called service center and got no where worst experience of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terrible service manager

Nov 18, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hello, we've sent you a private message - we need your name so we can look you up in our system. We can help you, please reply to our message with your info. Thank you!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Alfa dealer"

- CDICOVSKIY Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the high level of service from Ramsey Alfa. Staff made me feel very welcomed from the moment I set foot into the showroom. I was offered many options for the QV I ordered and the car came out fantastic. They did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate your business!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- ANDREIDANEL Verified Customer

Good place to purchase a vehicle if that is what you want to do. If you are not looking for a car you should not be reading this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer relations !"

- Enzoromeo

I purchased a new car from this dealership. They were honest and professional and delivered as promised. They were very knowledgeable and met all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much for letting us know!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, trustworthy, worked diligently for us"

- Patricia & Milt

Worked with Greg and Chris who went above and beyond to get us into a car. Professional, knowledgeable, straightforward and all around nice folks. Felt comfortable from start to finish. Loving our Fiat 500! Thanks Greg, Chris and Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Apr 01, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Fiat 500!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,995

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,495

2019 FIAT 500X

$22,495

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $22,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$22,995

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $70,995

2014 Porsche 911

$70,995