Greg Becker
Greg Becker at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Greg Becker

Sales Consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.5
38 Reviews

My wife and I call home, Monroe, Ga for the last 19 plus years. I am starting a new chapter in my professional career. I began my journey in the transportation and recreation venue as a Harley-Davidson Dealer. Opening my first dealership in October 1997. The experience has prepared and allowed me to transition to the Automobile industry. Bulldog Kia has afforded me the opportunity to stay active and current in the sales division. Many similarities compare with the motorcycle industry, mostly that customer service is job one. My 20+ years experience gives me a unique perspective with customer satisfaction and individual priority to each customer. Creating that special sales experience, ONE customer at a time. If you will allow me to assist you, I will strive to give you the best customer service and attention to every detail. Simply ask for Greg; LET ME EARN YOUR BUSINESS. I don't want to sell you a car, I want help you make the perfect selection of vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealership Operations, Finance and Sales Management

4.5

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Greg Becker

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall! Greg was awesome, and really explained things thoroughly to us before proceeding to the next topic. We are very pleased with our telluride. More

by dockeryamber017
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Oldham

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience at a dealer ship Greg Becker was amazing and a ball of fun! Smooth process and friendly people! Thank you Kia Athens More

by tolindracollins
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Russell , Andy Wingo

Jun 16, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that your first dealership experience was at Bulldog Kia and that is was amazing! Greg is a wonderful team and we are so happy that he made the process fun and smooth. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first scheduled service visit. Have a great day!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very professional staff and atmosphere, and Mr Becker provided an immeasurable and expert service in aided me in purchasing such a wonderful Kia... EXCELLENT!!!! More

by Quinton Waller
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was awesome. We went to upgrade our 2020 Telluride S to a 2021 SX and he made it happen exactly how we wanted it to. We told the team that we were perfectly happy with the 2020 that we had purchased More

by Bryan King
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the service was excellent.. im enjoying my new suv.. everything was great! Greg was nice and knowledgeable and answered all my questions, bathrooms were very clean More

by fmaxey
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Harrison was an excellent salesman. I hope the used vehicle I bought is as reliable as the representatives at Bulldog Kia. It was an enjoyable experience doing business with your dealership, and I h More

by rance.wallace
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Harrison , Andy Wingo, Bethany

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg dealt with my indecisiveness like a champ!!! Thank you for your patience and for helping us pick out the perfect SUV. We love it! More

by kjfields777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo

Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation for Greg and Bulldog Kia. Greg is a wonderful team member and is both patient and knowledgeable; making him a great addition to our team. Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at bulldog Kia was great! I went there knowing the car I wanted and Greg helped me right away! I even got a great deal! Greg was amazing! More

by skyyla22.ss
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! Greg is an amazing team member and we are so glad he is a part of the Bulldog Kia Family! He works hard to ensure he is knowledgeable of the vehicles we sell so that our customers have a great experience learning more about the vehicles they purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation. Have a great day!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Greg! We had such an amazing experience at Bulldog Kia! Greg was so helpful in helping us find the perfect car for me. We came in wanting to look at the Nir More

by Anna C
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Anna! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation for Greg and us here at Bulldog Kia. Greg is patient and knowledgeable, making him a great asset to our team. So glad he was able to assist you with getting a new Sportage. Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,000
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $31,990
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $35,500
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,800
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,300
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic