Austin Hammond
Austin Hammond at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Austin Hammond

Used Car Buyer

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
61 Reviews
not yet
rated

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Austin Hammond

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were both very pleased with our first experience with Bulldog Kia...from the warm welcome in the parking lot and the genuine friendliness at the Reception Desk to the engaging, skillful S More

by joemc2
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Harrison

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in to look at cars, however through our Exceptional Service we received along with the knowledge provided-We decided this is where we wanted to buy our next vehicle. Bulldog Kia-the BEST in More

by The Blalock’s
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Seth Greenwall , Andy Wingo, Doc

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dani was amazing!! She worked hard to get us our perfect vehicle. A breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships we dealt with. Dani was honest and genuinely took the time to know us as people and More

by doglover29
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dani Burgess

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia is a blessing to have in the Athens area. They provide amazing service, dependable products, a great value, and so much more. I have spent a lot of time in the dealership (bought 4 cars) an More

by Mindyphouse1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I would highly recommend people to buy a car from Bulldog Kia. They treat you like family, are professional, respectful, and very friendly. More

by fouchedino
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, James Montalvo, Greg Becker , Andy Wingo

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia always provides phenomenal service and cars. This was my 3rd personal purchase with Kia and will continue to do business with them in the future! More

by Avery B
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall, Greg Becker

May 18, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi, Avery! Thank you so much for the amazing review and for your business! We are thrilled that you chose Bulldog Kia for not only one and two purchases, but for a third. Thank you! We are glad that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you for your first vehicle maintenance appointment. Have a wonderful day!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy & Austin made buying my first car a breeze. I was so nervous, but he and Austin were there every step of the way. Great experience & amazing customer service. I would recommend Bulldog Kia to anyone. More

by Katie
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo

May 21, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi, Katie! Thank you so much for giving Bulldog Kia a great review! We appreciate your business and congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that Andy and Austin helped make your first car buying experience an amazing one. They part of a great team that strives to ensure our customers are fully informed and satisfied every step of the way. Welcome to the Bulldog Kia family! Please feel free to call us, Andy, or Austin directly if you have any questions or need any further assistance. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Kia is the best! This is our 4th Kia and our we are extremely pleased with Bulldog Kia! Our salesman, James Montalvo, is absolutely the best. He treats us like friends and not just anoth More

by Kia Owner 2017
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Seth Greenwall , Jason Brown

Mar 16, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review for Bulldog Kia and for James! James has been part of the Bulldog Kia family for years. He is a great team member who works hard and serves his customers will excellence. He truly values his customers and treats them like family, and we are so glad that you had an amazing customer service experience with him. Congratulations on your fourth Kia! The new 2020 Sorento is a fantastic vehicle, and we know you will love it. We appreciate your repeat business, and are so thankful you choose Bulldog Kia for your vehicle needs. We love having you as part of the Bulldog Kia Family! We hope you have an amazing day, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia is my go to place for service and repairs. Their team there is informative, comforting, and reliable! I 100% recommend them to anyone! More

by TiffanyA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Oldham , Danielle Joyce

Jan 22, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so glad that you have such excellent customer service experiences with our service department. We value our customers, and our team strives to ensure that you and your vehicle are taken care of in the best way possible. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for all of your service needs. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appointment. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,800
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $32,700
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,750
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,500
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD