About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Behnke.
Greg Behnke
Greg Behnke, Sales/Commercial Sales Manager, John Megel Chevrolet
5.0

Greg Behnke

Sales/Commercial Sales Manager

John Megel Chevrolet

1392 GA-400
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Contact Me

I grew up and have lived most of my life in Georgia. My Wife and I have lived in Dahlonega Ga for the past eight years. I have been in the automotive industry since 1986. I enjoy working with people and helping them with their automotive needs. My goal is to provide the very best experience possible for each and everyone of my customers during their automotive purchase process.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive sales specialist/Commercial sales specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Greg Behnke

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I don't have anything bad to say, everyone is awesome here!"

- melissa bruhn

Everybody was very kind and tried very hard to get me a decent deal. They worked with me to trade in my car and get me in a new SUV. I am very pleased with Greg and the staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Boyd

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True customer service "

- Jborbely16

Bradley has helped me and my family with cars for the past 6 years. Not only do we appreciate the sales service but the service dept is wonderful also . Bradley has spent many of hrs each time finding us the right vehicle . We will definitely return to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Scoggins

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer, fun experience!"

- Canaaliz

I was pretty intimidated to come into this huge dealership as it was my first time buying a car. As soon as I met Greg Behnke I felt completely calm! He was just great, he listened to all of our needs and did not once try to push sales on us. He even got us a better deal than we expected! This experience was definitely one to remember! I recommend you to check this place out and you won't be disappointed! Thank you Greg and John Megel Chevrolet!! See ya next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a visit"

- Rlittlewood

This dealership is really clean and has a great selection of vehicles to choose from. All of the staff at the dealership was very helpful. I would be happy to go back and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Megal Chevrolet. Excellent customer service!"

- Matthew Scott King

I was introduced to John Megal Chevrolet 2/1/16 when I found a Green 2016 Chevrolet Colorado online. I had to have it. We called up to John Megal and told them we would be stopping by and were very interested in the truck. My stepdad and myself were introduced to Greg Behnke (sales rep) and we began negotiating. I needed my payments to be close $400 a month. I had a Subaru that i wanted to trade. They were able to give me $4k Trade in value and lowered the cost of the truck so i would be around the $400/month range. I was also given an excellent warranty package that was extremely affordable compared to other warranties they provided other customers. Their objective was to get me out the door with me in that truck leaving completely satisfied. I was. Let's move down the road to 11/1/16 (9 months later) Day before my birthday, I was rear ended by a vehicle and my BEAUTIFUL truck was demolished and totaled. It just so happened that Greg (like he had done a couple times in the past) called to check in on me to see how things were going and to make sure i was still satisfied. I let him know about the wreck and he said to call him when i got my insurance issues straightened out and he would make sure he would get me in another pickup. I got my finances in order and went directly to their website. I really wanted another Green Colorado (really loved the color). But there were none. However, i saw a silver 2016 Chevy Colorado but this time it had a the Trailboss package unlike my previous Z71 2WD truck. It was also marked down from $41k to 37K. I called and told the secretary to put a note on Greg's desk and have him call me in the morning. Sure enough, he called me when he got in the office. Unfortunately that truck was already sold and was ready to be picked up. He knew how let down i was since that truck was affordable and had all the bells and whistles. I asked him to see if he could call around for a Green Colorado with the same package. He couldn't find it as Green was kind of a rare color. However, he found a 2016 jet black Colorado with the same package and said he would match the pricing. Long story short, we agreed to $36K for the truck and he personally drove to Gainesville, GA to get it. I have to say that working with John Megel has been the BEST experience i have had in my history with purchasing vehicles. Their Management and Sales team main objective is to have their customer completely satisfied before, during, and after the sale. I haven't really heard of a sales team member following up on a customer 9-12 months down the road to make sure everything is still on the up and up. In my opinion, once the sale is done, it's done. Time to move on to the next one. But not with John Megel and Greg Behnke. I definitely would consider John Megel and especially Greg Behnke a friend of mine who will be my first call when looking for another vehicle. Thanks, Matt King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around Georgia"

- Jhudgins1205

Worked with two salesmen that went above and beyond expectations to make sure my wife and I found the vehicles we were looking for. Will definitely be buying our next vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Alex

Great crew! Great dealership. Everybody is so nice. I will be sure to buy all my vehicles from John Megel Chevy. Thanks to everyone and all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,858

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,352

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,783

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,340

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,665

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$56,940