Greg Christine
Greg  Christine at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Greg Christine

Sales

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews
4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Greg Christine

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a pleasant and efficient transaction. My wife and I especially appreciate Greg Christine’s professionalism and personal integrity. More

by amirmarvasti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Gallo

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service so far is ok detail department is lousy I thought salesman was different from other car salespeople but I was wrong greg.c was nice when making a sale but on other items he was disappointing More

by johneeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Bennar, Roy Beck

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback John. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience every time, and we are sorry we missed the mark in your case. We will definitely use your comments to improve the customer experience going forward. If you need anything please give us a call. Thanks again, and have a great day.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, everyone was very professional. All my questions were answered,everything was explained in detail.Dealership show room was spotless.I would recommend to all my family and friends to More

by kt7124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup , Tony Barrenechea

Sep 02, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, and have a great day!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W & L had a car available within 2 weeks when everyone else either had no car or said it would take 8 to 12 weeks. Salesman and entire staff were very friendly and helpful. More

by jvwolfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you get your perfect vehicle! Thanks for sharing online!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela was top notch! My experience was polite, fun, exciting, memorable, and most importantly TRUSTED! More

by j.n.funk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thanks for the review!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Vehicle was what I was looking for and it was the only one in the area. Got the trade-in value and even a reduced interest rate! Accessories were a More

by mdest8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Aug 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for your review!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was terrific from beginning to end. In fact, as I was leaving the building following a 48K mile check, I casually asked a gentleman at the service desk if I could find information in th More

by prurosevich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star ratings! It was our pleasure helping you find the answer!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

made it easy no pressure I have two daughters who bought cars there that is one of the reasons I went there they only had good things to say about the service More

by gramof8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman

Jul 17, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for your review! Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and courteous. .I will be recommending this dealership to any one looking for a Subaru. This place is awesome. More

by Pearl Garret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We really appreciate the feedback! Thank you so much!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the dealership is very nice the personal working there were very nice and very helpful More

by jimsko519
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Bennar , Corey Balliet

Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,881
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive