Scott Mertz
Scott Mertz at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Scott Mertz

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.7
74 Reviews
4.7

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Scott Mertz

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W & L is efficient, professional, caring and honest. I would recommend them highly to others. I was very pleased with my experience. More

by lpiercy65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star ratings! Have a great day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

W&L SUBARU IS A FRIENDLY PLACE TO BUY A CAR. VERY ORGANIZED AND HELPFUL TO A FAULT. More

by golfer9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings, and have a great day!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and a great service department. Salesmen are very helpful. Concerned and courteous. Great dealership. More

by dale-ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Up front and honest and they keep their word. I would definitely deal with them again More

by hitcher402
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Alex Capolupo

Apr 28, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for your business!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and employees from top to bottom. I Will never buy or service a care anywhere else. More

by scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business! See you next time!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mike did a great job with getting us the price we wanted on the car we liked. More

by brickyard43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Mike Rorke

Mar 10, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

This is our 3rd Subaru from W & L. They do a great job of being helpful. We never feel like they are trying to talk us into anything we might not need. Becky is very easy to deal with. The vehicles we More

by clough710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline , Bryce Smiley, Tony did a great job of explaining the features.

Jan 07, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks you so much for the repeat business! If you need anything else, just let us know!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience throughout the whole buying process! Made things simple and enjoyable, and would definitely recommend! More

by aebair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy , Corey Balliet

Jan 07, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks and have a great day!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the real deal way better than any other dealership in the area the customer service and people are 100 times better than any Alexander dealership I've been at especially by Muncy wher More

by markritter818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Gallo, Dale Long, Angela McCormick , Bryce Smiley

Jan 05, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership! It was our pleasure helping you!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

Salesman not pressure u while looking n go over all options on vehicle. They have pretty good hot chocolate to. More

by garyspeece
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long, Mark Piercy , Bryce Smiley

Oct 05, 2021

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks! If you need anything else, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,892
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive