Gregg Bassett
Gregg Bassett at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Gregg Bassett

General Manager

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.4
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

4.4

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Gregg Bassett

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and technician service was helpful with the video of showing what work was done on car More

by nstraub2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W & L is efficient, professional, caring and honest. I would recommend them highly to others. I was very pleased with my experience. More

by lpiercy65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star ratings! Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was in time and they kept me informed throughout the entire servicing. Very professional and accommodating More

by DennisM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you! Thanks!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice. The salesman were knowledgeable in the finance guy was fantastic. My only issue with the dealership is I needed to see fourdifferent people Before I More

by tbruschi5451
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. The different individuals you spoke with (sales, finance, product knowledge expert) are dedicated specialists for their tasks, and we set it up that way to streamline the process, and also to allow us to help more customers and to ensure customers have a great working knowledge of their new car's technology before they leave. We're sorry that in your case this took longer than you expected. For your next visit, you can always opt out of the vehicle technology overview if that helps. Thanks again and have a great day.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up car with a dead battery and originally refused to help. Had to pay for $159 battery More

by LGranda5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Jun 14, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're sorry you did not have a great experience. Thank you for the feedback and have a great day.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always on time, communicate openly, and easy to add on services! Plus having the kids room helps out mommas a lot! More

by mertter15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from W and L Subaru was the best car experience that I’ve ever had! All staff were courteous and professional. More

by porklab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Dale Long

May 28, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're pleased you had such a great experience! Thanks!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and employees from top to bottom. I Will never buy or service a care anywhere else. More

by scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business! See you next time!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service took a car from the floor for us to drive we were very happy More

by jvance79tfs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Curt Reid

Mar 25, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

Mar 28, 2022

jvance79tfs responded

You are welcom I hope I had the salesperson correct

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very helpful in helping me to select the perfect car for me. Accommodated all my needs. Very knowledgeable in every aspect. Not pushy at all. I highly recommend W & L Subaru. More

by sueg1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline, Mark Piercy , Anthony Barrenechea

Nov 19, 2021

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you! If you need anything else just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive