Greg Fine
Greg Fine at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Greg Fine

Service Advisor

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.8
183 Reviews

Hi, I’m Greg Fine, a Service Advisor at Rusty Wallis Honda, originally from Savannah, Georgia. I’m a son of a career Army man and was fortunate enough to travel the world as teenager with him and my brother. We grew up around auto racing and cars are forever in our blood. I’m married to my beautiful wife Kelly, and we’re soon to be parents that are so excited about what the future holds for our family. If you ever have any questions about your vehicle’s service or you need to come in for an appointment, please feel free to call me!

4.8

183 Reviews

Write a Review

183 Reviews of Greg Fine

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, thorough, timely, welcoming, attention to detail; will continue to use them as my maintenance provider More

by SB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff at Rusty Wallis are excellent! I was able to get the issues with my 12 year old vehicle accurately diagnosed and successfully addressed in a timely fashion. My AC is now chilling More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Jim, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rusty Wallis Honda. Greg and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Fine has been my service representative for a number of years and have come to appreciate and trust him in keeping my 2007 Honda in great working condition. I was going to another service and it was su More

by Georgia King
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz, Ray (porter)

Aug 08, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Georgia, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! Greg and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership always provides top quality service! !! All work is completed professionally and expediently every time!!! More

by Fourrunner2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Dotsy , Bruan

Aug 01, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very satisfied with our visit to the service department. Communication was excellent and the repair was done quickly More

by MBBOWLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor Greg Fine was very helpful, courteous and professional. Service work was completed efficiently and effectively. Rusty Wallis Honda continues to be an exceptional dealership. More

by KWMC45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to have my vehicle towed to the dealership for service and it needed to be left overnight. My service advisor, Chris, was very helpful throughout the process of getting the repair done and keeping More

by JULIEANNBAGNALL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Jul 25, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No good Customer service, did not resolve issues. Not happy with their service recently thanks More

by RODGERS28NR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Jul 20, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very sincere, value your time. We had an electrical problem I took some time to find, but I think we finally got it all fixed properly More

by emkey1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had three Honda Accords, and each have been to several service centers, and Rusty Wallis has to be the best one that I have visited in the last 10 years. More

by ROSINAW66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,443
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $31,986
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $17,746
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Surf Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,390
2021 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,858
2013 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $21,635
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive