Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Johnson.
Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson, Salesman, Sill-Terhar Motors
not yet rated

Greg Johnson

Salesman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Greg started at Sill-TerHar on December 7th, 2009. He's an avid golfer and whenever he can he enjoys travelling the country in his RV with his wife. He proudly points out that his RV is on a Ford chassis.

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Greg Johnson

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and very professional"

- JamieC

Great communication and ease of doing business. Steve Kirby was fantastic and had an entire team helping facilitate. Greg Johnson was my prime contact, Brent Hight helped with the on all service and technical aspects, and Russ Stradley was very thorough and offered great options from the financing side. I had looked at almost 10 other dealerships and ended up purchasing my Volvo V60 CC from them because of their attentive service and willingness to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Korby, Brent Hight , Russ

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent all the way around"

- CarBuyingNovice

We had an amazing car buying experience. The dealer walked out with a price list right off the bat to better guide us in our search - whereas other dealers won't even give you a number until you sit at their little inside table. He was honest from the start, and worked hard to find us a car. Within 2 days he called with a new trade-in that had come on the lot and he thought would be a good fit for us. It sure was, and we got an amazing price - at the very bottom end of blue book, without any hassle or stress. The dealership itself is amazing with immaculate bathrooms and interiors, coffee and soda in the waiting room, and a great playground for my boys while we waited and discussed! And the salesman was amazing - he was calm and not pressuring, he was supportive. I really felt like he wanted to get us the best car for us - not just make a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"In My Experience, Sill-Terhar Has Always Been Great"

- jeffwh

I appreciate Sill-Terhar because they are not a high pressure sales team. I have most recently worked with Jeff Callies and Greg Johnson to purchase my 2013 Ford Edge. They were straight-forward, clear, and concise with the terms and we negotiated a fair price. Sill-Terhar has been great for my family and I during both sales and service of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies

Jun 16, 2014

Sill-Terhar Motors responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge! Jeff and Greg will appreciate hearing how great your recent experience was. Our team understands the importance of finding our guests exactly what they're looking for at a fair price in a pressure-free environment. Thank you so much for sharing your Sill-TerHar Motors success story. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Beau Smith - General Manager - bsmith@sthmotors.com - 303.469.1801 x123

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful from the minute we..."

- deziner57

Everyone was friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in until we finished with a helpful tutorial in the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. We will be back soon for an additional vehicle soon. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies, Shane Gilmore

Feb 21, 2014

Sill-Terhar Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It's a pleasure to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful from the minute you walked in until the purchase of your vehicle was finished. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for first access to service coupons and specials. Welcome to the Sill TerHar family and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Best Regards, Beau Smith- General Manager bsmith@sthmotors.com Office Phone 303-469-1801

February 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We needed a car quickly and Sill-TerHar was very..."

- Marc19Goalstone

We needed a car quickly and Sill-TerHar was very instrumental in resolving this problem. Greg Johnson and associates were extremely helpful in selecting our car and financing us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2014

Sill-Terhar Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Sill TerHar Motors, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Beau Smith- General Manager bsmith@sthmotors.com Office Phone 303-469-1801

January 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is my second purchase of a new Ford Product in less..."

- jch1956

This is my second purchase of a new Ford Product in less than two years. I worked with Greg Johnson and Jeff Callies, Greg handled both my sales and Jeff handled both deliveries, Jeff explained many of the new options Ford has introduced on their products. And made sure I understood these options, Both Greg and Jeff treated me like a friend not just a customer. I will definetly send friends and relatives to see both these guys. And Sill -Tarhar Motors. Thank You Jeff Hallock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies

Jan 06, 2014

Sill-Terhar Motors responded

Congratulations on your new Ford! I am happy that Greg and Jeff provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. At Sill-Terhar Motors, we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream vehicle with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to our dealership. Feel free to call or stop by if you have any questions! Sincerely, Beau Smith | General Manager | bsmith@sthmotors.com | Office Phone 303-469-1801

October 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Greg Johnson replied quickly to my email queries. ..."

- ShelOct2012

Greg Johnson replied quickly to my email queries. Working with Greg was a pleasant experience as he was friendly and down to earth--not pushy or overbearing. This was not a non-negotiating experience (as most sales aren't) but found working with both Greg Johnson and Greg Larson I was able to negotiate a price close to what I was willing to spend and take on my trade-in. Walked out with a super price on the vehicle. Walked in at 1:30 pm and drove away at 3:30 pm in my new vehicle--included negotiations, sales document(s) completion, tranfer of personal items from trade-in vehicle to purchased vehicle. Would definitely recommend and return for future purchase considerations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Larson

Oct 09, 2012

Sill-Terhar Motors responded

Thank you for recounting your experience with our dealership! Greg knows what it takes to get you just what you're looking for and we're proud to have him on the Sill-Terhar team. We all very much appreciate your kind words and recommendations and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Congratulations on the new vehicle! Sincerely, Beau Smith bsmith@sthmotors.com 303-469-1801

May 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"When my husband and I first arrived at Sill-Terhar Moters..."

- NancyDL

When my husband and I first arrived at Sill-Terhar Moters we had a chance to look around without pressure, this made a very relaxed atmosphere. It seemed that as soon as we're ready to ask questions here came Greg Johnson to answer them. Greg was very knowledgeable and patient with us, this kept the atmosphere calm and relaxed. My husband test drove 1 of the trucks that he was looking to purchased. We felt that the truck was perfect for us after the test drive accept we decided that we didn't want to spend quite that much. Greg suggested a truck that was in the other lot, still having patience with us (unlike the other 7 dealers that we had been to.) When he brought the truck back to the main building, it was so much more than we expected. With no pressure, Greg gave us a history on the near new truck and we took it for a test drive, it was above our expectations for a vehicle. We explain to greg that we had a few more places on our list to look, we promised to complete our list before we purchased anything. Greg was so understanding and asked us to call him back either way. After going to only one more lions den, who did give us a very good offer on a truck with a huge amount of pressure, we decided we like the way that we were treated at Sill-Terhar. We called Greg and headed right back. When we got to the details of the purchase Greg pointed out that they lowered the purchase price for us, WoW! The finance department got are interest rate down 2.2 lower than what we had gotten pre approved for! This was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The people at Sill-Terhar and Ford know how to run a business and how to treat their customers. Always buy America, Always buy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I tried in vain to buy a used car through..."

- CRBuyer

My husband and I tried in vain to buy a used car through a local dealership. Having not been successful, my husband scoured the internet and found what looked like a promising car. My husband contacted John "Ponch" Estrada, and John was very helpful in getting us the information about the car we were interested in. John emailed and called my husband back promptly. We drove down to Sill-Terhar on a Saturday (not at all expecting to buy the car), and we negotiated on the price of the car (it was a little higher than we wanted, which is the only "OK" they received on the rating). John was busy with other customers, so he had Greg Johnson work with us. Greg was helpful and forthright with us. Everything that needed to be fixed before we would actually purchase the car was fixed (they even threw in brand new tires because the car wouldn't align properly). We also very much appreciated that Greg showed us an invoice of all the work that had been done to the car while the dealership had it. That was actually the catalyst for us purchasing the car on the spot. I think what impressed us the most is that we were buying a used car, but were treated like we were buying a top-of-the-line vehicle. I would absolutely buy another car from them and would have no qualms, at all, suggesting them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrada

September 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Sill-Terhar was one of the best purchasing experiences I..."

- bdo

Sill-Terhar was one of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had. Greg was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient. My experience in the finance department (aka closing, the place to spend a lot more money if you aren't careful..) was informative and without pressure. They had the perfect truck for me, and had the entire deal done in under two hours! Ford: Built without our tax dollars. That means something to me and I am so excited to be driving a Ford! Kudos to Greg once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (806 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$45,913

2018 Volvo S90

$49,117

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$50,695

2018 Volvo XC60

$55,410

2018 Volvo S90

$48,509

2018 Volvo XC60

$46,196

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$41,687

2018 Volvo S90

$44,618