About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Estrada.
John Estrada
John Estrada, Sales Consultant, Sill-Terhar Motors
5.0

John Estrada

Sales Consultant

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

John has been with Sill-TerHar for many years. Sadly, not all in a row. Fortunately for us, he realized that this truly is the best place to sell cars on the front range, so he's back and ready to pick up where he left off... although he's selling Fords now, not Mazdas, but it's the same idea.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of John Estrada

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- Holly

7th purchase here, great selection and superior customer service. John took extra care reviewing this car and the transaction to ensure every detail exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryland Snow

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing ... honest.. friendly service "

- Vicade2002

I had been looking for a car now for months and months with no luck as far as finanacing due to some credit issues etc. but I called these guys and within a half hour they had me come in.. pay $0 down and I left within two hours with an amazing car I’m absolutely Inlove with. they have extremely knowledgeable staff who care about the customers experince and are very culturally competent. I’d say, if you’re looking to purchase your new car there’s no question where you should go... thanks a lot to Ty, Bryan and John for taking good care of me .. this was an awesome experience 👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Reese , TY Steerman 10 stars lol

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CX-3 2016 "

- MTomlonovic

I worked with John Estrada for a used 2016 Mazda CX-3. He was very welcoming and flexible with my short notice schedule. He got me a great deal and didn't make me feel pressured or anything. You could tell he, and the dealership, was focused on the customer experience, rather than pushing a sale. I would work with Mr. Estrada again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- kemac62

Love the guys that worked with me to get my car. Brian, and his team of people rock. No pressure sales, straight up conversations. Even threw in a little fun so the entire process was less stressful. I am certain a repeat business will follow. Kelly MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Reese

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new vehicle purchase ever"

- Randy Case

Easiest new car purchase we've ever made. Excellent customer service and they made the paperwork super easy. We drove 450 miles because they had excellent service and took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert von Tempsky

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easiest, fastest and most stressless car deal EVER!"

- Joe S.

we went to look at a specific used truck we found online. we had financing pre-approval, but STM beat that with less paperwork and hassle. the truck was even better than we hoped, for the age. awesome condition. Rocky may say he has the cleanest cars in CO but that's not true. John Estrada was extremely helpful, kind, courteous and went out of his way to make the experience easy. our finance guy Robert was thorough in his explanations, and though he gave us some extra options, he in no way did the "hard sell' you usually get everywhere else. we live an hour away - we left our house at 12:30 and were home by 6. best car buying experience ever! even though we bought a used vehicle, we still think a week later it was a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert von Tempsky

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Gerald Hodge

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from all of the staff at Sill-Terhar. John made sure that all our wants and needs were addressed promptly and beyond our expectations.Every employee we had contact with went out of the way to make sure we were comfortable and happy with every aspect of our deal. We would also recommend Jeff Klosterman who repaired a slight blemish on the tailgate of the used truck we bought. When he had had finished his work the tailgate looked as good as new and the blemish is completely undetectable.This was the most satisfying auto purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Larson, Robert von Tempsky

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Very Happy Customer!

John Estrada is amazing! He was the most honest, fair and genuine person I have ever had the pleasure of working with when buying a car. I highly recommend asking for him specifically when visiting Sill-TerHar Motors in Broomfield. No pressure and extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Gillmore

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and upfront without being hassled"

- Murph

We worked with John Estrada. He was honest and transparent from the beginning with us without making us feel pressured. He answered all of our questions and gave us a clear explanation of what to expect. I felt his experience and calm demeanor makes him a wonderful person to work with and I will recommend him to friends and family. Sill-Terhar has earned a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service "

- Fabian

Best car buying experience I have ever had Fast, professional and honest. I will be buying all of my future cars from this amazing sales team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2016

Sill-Terhar Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2018 Volvo S90

$55,595

2018 Volvo S90

$58,940

2018 Volvo S60

$42,850

2018 Volvo S90

$61,590

2018 Volvo S60

$43,445

2018 Volvo S60

$60,995

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$50,695