Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Estrada.
John Estrada
John Estrada at Sill-Terhar Motors
Refer Me
5.0

John Estrada

Special Finance Salesman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

John has been with Sill-TerHar for many years. Sadly, not all in a row. Fortunately for us, he realized that this truly is the best place to sell cars on the front range, so he's back and ready to pick up where he left off... although he's selling Fords now, not Mazdas, but it's the same idea.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Lincoln and Volvo Certified

40 Reviews of John Estrada

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the BEST dealership experience ever. John not only..."

- Tulonda

I had the BEST dealership experience ever. John not only got me pre-approved but he also came & walk me through the process of getting my new vehicle. They are the best team. Thank you so much John Estrada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Reese, Charles Snodgrass

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Estrada was my sales rep and i can confidently state..."

- Adrian.williams0511

John Estrada was my sales rep and i can confidently state that he is what made my experience so great! From the time and patience shown when learning what my wants and needs were, to following up with me after my purchase to make sure all was well. When I return to Sill terhar, it will be because of my experience with John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team was great! They have helped me with now two..."

- wenzmolly

This team was great! They have helped me with now two vehicles and helped me with my credit tremendously! Always a great experience from Ty Steerman, John Estrada and Chris Kocourek. They truly care and make sure I get the best for my money. I will continue to work with these guys at Sill- TerHar Motors. My mom is also a continued customer. I highly recommend going to these guys if you are looking for an honest team to help you with your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Steerman , Chris Kocourek

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty This is a great guy Got me a great deal not once..."

- chrisr.brown78

Ty This is a great guy Got me a great deal not once but twice this is my 2nd time Buying a car from him👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Reese, Ty Steerman

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I forgot I was buying a car until I drove off. I had so..."

- NDW21

I forgot I was buying a car until I drove off. I had so much fun just talking to Bryan, Ty and John. They were all on top of everything and I was in and out in an hour. Bryan told me what he could and he followed through and got me the Jeep I’ve always wanted. Honestly the easiest experience I’ve ever encountered when buying a car. I don’t feel the need to shop anywhere else from now on because I know they will take care of me every time. This is the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Mz Jackson

I first spoke with John Estrada, from the first call, I was made to feel comfortable, I came down to the showroom and before I could get in the door good enough we were greeted by some of the most personable people I have ever met. From financing to test drives- Dylan and Ty Steerman along with Charlie from Financing I was shown only the best cars, most respect, everything I asked for and more. I was never pressured to buy and bottom line was beat, no other dealership has half of the integrity, character or inventory that this place has. I will come here again and again. No matter what your credit score or situation, they can and will help. Go check them out. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Steerman , Charles, Dylan

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- Holly

7th purchase here, great selection and superior customer service. John took extra care reviewing this car and the transaction to ensure every detail exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryland Snow

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing ... honest.. friendly service "

- Vicade2002

I had been looking for a car now for months and months with no luck as far as finanacing due to some credit issues etc. but I called these guys and within a half hour they had me come in.. pay $0 down and I left within two hours with an amazing car I’m absolutely Inlove with. they have extremely knowledgeable staff who care about the customers experince and are very culturally competent. I’d say, if you’re looking to purchase your new car there’s no question where you should go... thanks a lot to Ty, Bryan and John for taking good care of me .. this was an awesome experience 👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Reese , TY Steerman 10 stars lol

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CX-3 2016 "

- MTomlonovic

I worked with John Estrada for a used 2016 Mazda CX-3. He was very welcoming and flexible with my short notice schedule. He got me a great deal and didn't make me feel pressured or anything. You could tell he, and the dealership, was focused on the customer experience, rather than pushing a sale. I would work with Mr. Estrada again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- kemac62

Love the guys that worked with me to get my car. Brian, and his team of people rock. No pressure sales, straight up conversations. Even threw in a little fun so the entire process was less stressful. I am certain a repeat business will follow. Kelly MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Reese

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $52,855

2021 Volvo XC60

$52,855

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $66,440

2021 Volvo XC60

$66,440

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,565

2021 Volvo XC90

$59,565

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $53,010

2021 Volvo XC60

$53,010

new 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $48,640

2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$48,640

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540

2021 Volvo XC40

$45,540