Zach Taft
Zach Taft at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Zach Taft

Assistant General Manager

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.3
39 Reviews
4.3

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Zach Taft

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, nice dealership, no hassle to work with. Zach, Will and Olivia made the process go smooth More

by Silvia Mendoza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Darden, Olivia Guzman

Jun 24, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing dealership Ever! Everyone was so very HELPFUL,FRIENDLY and KNOWLEDGEABLE! I highly recommend Heiser Chevrolet!! Everyone needs to have this experience in their Life. More

by jordyski7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shepard, Brad Sterling, PJ Geboy , Megan Shulta

Jun 06, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience was pretty good the staff was friendly and courteous they finished my car in a reasonable time frame, so we're all have to say I was satisfied More

by Randall
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Elertson, Rafael Rivera, Nicole Darling, Michelle Kisiel , There were other employees I I didn't remember the name that I would have gave five stars to

May 07, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heiser has been very good to work with. I've has nothing but a pleasant experience whether it was with sales or service. Would recommend 10/10 More

by nbakiras13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Jason Clark

Apr 30, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, and courteous service! I highly recommend Heiser Chevrolet. They did not pressure me and were very prompt in their responses to my questions. I am very happy with my 2024 E More

by slk61079
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Will Darden

Apr 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This one of the most customer oriented dealers that I have worked with they are very knowledgeable and you can see that their customers are a top priority. Jordan and Zach are excellent managers ando a g More

by Jhuertas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordyce Heizmann, Olivia Guzman , Jordan McGee

Apr 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has gone downhill over the past 5 years. Never cared for the sales department and now they have a service department to match. More

by BRIAN
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen Ferguson-Calmes , Cindy Robinson, Megan Shulta

Apr 05, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. Unfortunately, we cannot locate any record of your visit based on your username. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message to our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com with your contact information so that we can investigate and reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your visit and hopefully turn this situation around.

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service and informative. Every person we dealt with was great! Zach Brad and Jason made this experience a good one More

by tzielinski71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Jason Clark

Mar 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg always attentive to all the questions we have about purchasing our cars and always help to get the cars asap.. he's the best salesman 💯💯 More

by J gabriela ramirez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Koss, PJ Geboy

Mar 04, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good about recognizing what I wanted. Showed me quality products. Provided me with the car I wanted. More

by kennethbellford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Clark, Steven Shelton, Will Darden , Jordan McGee

Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $27,989
2006 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Monterey Red Metallic Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,404
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,774
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,091
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,351
2025 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Marina Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,353
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive