About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Langley.
Greg Langley
Greg Langley, Toyota Service Advisor, Anderson Toyota Lexus
4.8

Greg Langley

Toyota Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Greg Langley

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire not holding air"

- brado20862

Greg Langley was so very helpful, courteous and went above and beyond to help me. Anderson has always provided excellent service and everyone I've ever dealt with has been so pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tracy G

I leased my first Toyota 2 and a half years ago and part of the lease included the Toyota Care Service. Each time I have had to schedule service, I have had no problem making appointments that worked with my schedule, everyone has been extremely helpful and I am able to wait while service was done. I just went in for my last appointment before my lease is up and Greg not only took care of my service needs but he also explained how to continue Toyota Care should I decide to purchase my leased vehicle. I have been extremely pleased with my Camry as well as all service needs at no additional cost. Plus they always give me free car wash at any Kelley Williamson Mobil with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Vinyard

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept"

- Tom P

I have received nothing but the best and most efficient service from your department and your service adviser, Greg Langley, makes this possible every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- grovegirl

Special Service Campaign notice was received. Greg Langley was my Service Advisor. He arranged for a Maintenance at the same time. I was given a ride from the dealership to home as it was expected that the original Campaign thing might take a lot of time. Then they picked me up to take me back. Grant was the driver for that. And then I got to see Eloy Sosa who was the person I dealt with when I purchased the car. All great people and all very helpful. All in all a very good morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eloy Sosa , Grant, driver.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Happy Customer

Greg Langley, a Service Advisor at Anderson, assisted us with our scheduled auto service. He was very friendly and professional. He explained the Multipoint Inspection and suggested future service our car may need in order to keep it running smoothly and in good shape. We have an older car and drive long distances so staying ahead of repair needs to prevent potential problems is very important to us. We greatly appreciated his time and knowledge. Will recommend him to everyone. Thank you, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always easy to work with, personable staff!"

- JHahnV

As a first time car owner, I chose a 2014 Toyota Corolla S and I wanted to make sure my car was getting the proper care needed to last me a long time, and have fun with it in the process. I decided to take the car directly to Toyota Specialists and for me, that is Anderson Toyota. I've owned the car since March of 2017, and have always taken it to Anderson for oil changes, as well as parts and installation of those parts. Deb and Jose from the parts department were huge help in finding me a TRD Performance Exhaust System, TRD Oil Filter, and TRD Air Filter, as well as giving me options on what I can do for other TRD parts such as the lowering springs, sway bars, and front strut braces. Jose, as well as a few sales people and guys from Lexus next door come and visit me at my work to get food from time to time and often ask how the me and the car are doing. During a recent visit, Vince offered me the ToyotaCare+ package so I can save money on maintenance over the next few years. Today, Greg helped me get set up with my maintenance appointment, and gave me option with the ToyotaCare+ package, and then got the mechanics started on my 30,000 mile service by double checking with me on things that I didn't want done. It was a very fast service, despite all that is done on a 30,000 mile service, and I was very happy with all they did, and especially since they gave me a great deal! I look forward to coming back for years to come to get help with parts from Deb and Jose from the parts department, and help with service appointments and options from the service department from Greg as well as Vince. I especially enjoy that they come and visit me at my workplace, and I look forward to seeing them throughout the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Elias

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no appointment"

- laidbackladies

Drove in without an appointment. Greg took care of me quickly and efficiently. Within 1/2 hour I was on my way. Thank you to a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preventative Maintenance"

- SatisfiedCustomer

I have owned Toyota's for many years. Everyone I have encountered at the dealership have always been friendly, honest and reliable. My last visit for standard preventative maintenance was handled by Tony DiNunzio. Tony is very thorough and accommodating. Great experience as always! Would not consider going anywhere else for my automobile care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Noakes, Tony DiNunzio, Jonathan Henschel , Randy Alex

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- dk101056

Greg Langley has been helping me make a lot of decisions about my two cars. I have asked him a lot of questions and he has been very informative and helpful. He has been very kind and patient with me. I enjoy working with him. Thank you Greg for hanging in there with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,994

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,680

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,308

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,848

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,483

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,383

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,575