Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Langley.
Greg Langley
Greg Langley at Anderson Toyota Lexus
4.9

Greg Langley

Toyota Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Greg Langley

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always appreciate the extra efforts made by Greg Langley..."

- Pat Willett

Always appreciate the extra efforts made by Greg Langley & the entire Toyota Service Team at Anderson Toyota! A true reward for investing in the Toyota brand (again)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Service experience"

- howkau

Have always had efficient friendly and courteous service at Anderson. Most recent experience with Greg Had just stopped in for a minor problem, did not have an appointment. I was written up immediately and back on the road within the half hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Vinyard

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service in town!"

- bmarshLP

With my business background, I always am on the lookout for a high level of customer service and it gets no better than the customer experience offered by Anderson Toyota on EVERY visit! Today, Greg Langley provided fast, fair, and quality work on lose part after a poor parking incident on my part. I trust Greg and this service dept to the point that I would lean towards purchasing my next vehicle from Anderson Toyota simply because I can count on quality service and high ethics from Service and imagine it flows through the entire organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corey, Tony DiNunzio

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service at the Highest level "

- Marshall Reeves

My wife and I have bought two brand new cars from you, 2012 Prius and 2014 Sienna, both sold to us by your wonderful previous employee Jeff Spies. Tony, Vince, Greg, Jeff Spies, and Randy are outstanding excellent examples of awesome customer service, and they deserve at the least a promotion and raise. From day one, our experiences and interactions with them have been nothing but FAR BEYOND superior, and they truly are a model with setting high standards for other dealerships/companies to follow. I was taught that actions speak louder than words, and character holds more weight than material things, so through their actions there is no doubt they truly love people and passionate with what they do. Their character shines bright with their strong work ethics and morals which trickles down from the top of the organization (Anderson Toyota)......They make Anderson Toyota shine as a whole and we are very grateful for them. Thank you and everyone at Anderson Toyota. From Marshall Reeves, Durand IL 815-721-7811 Employment: WI Dept of Military Affairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Elias, Tony DiNunzio, Randy Vinyard , Jeff Spies

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy!"

- 2011-DW/BW

My brother’s Toyota engine light and 4wheel drive light came on. Greg got us in and checked the car out while we had a cup of good coffee. Service was in reasonable time and we were satisfied with end results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Gauge"

- tiregauge1

Got in my car and drove off to do some shopping and noticed by tire light on, pulled over and did not see anything wrong. Called the service dept and told them my light was on of course I thought my spare was low, they told me to come in right away. They took my car and a short time later came back and said it was a nail and was all set to go. I asked what the charge was and said no charge. way to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life Saver"

- atreffy

Two hours into our weeklong road trip our bumper became partially detached. After stopping at two different auto body shops, and having a minor nervous breakdown, we tried Anderson Toyota. After speaking with Greg at the service desk, the dealership was able to secure the bumper back on and were kind enough not to charge us. If you are in bind, I highly recommend Toyota Anderson for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/A

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXPECTING THE WORST - ENDED UP GREAT!"

- gjm714

2 DAYS BEFORE I RAN OVER PART OF A BLOWN-OUT TIRE. HEARD SOMETHING HIT UNDER THE CAR. CAR STARTED MAKING SOUNDS LIKE THE MUFFLER HAD A HOLD IN IT. TOOK IT TO MY TOYOTA SERVICE CENTER. PROBLEM TURNED OUT TO BE A LOOSE EXHAUST VENT. SERVICE JUST TIGHTENED THE VENT. GREG @ TOYOTA DID NOT EVEN CHARGE ME FOR THE SERVICE. I WAS VERY SURPRISED AND GRATEFUL. I ALWAYS RECEIVE VERY GOOD SERVICE AT THIS TOYOTA DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Greg took great care of my Highlander."

- Rockford Driver

Greg got me right into the Service Dept. for a tire issue. They fixed it quickly and I was back on the road. I am very impressed by this Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Monca72

This is the sixth time I have bought a car from Anderson Toyota over the course of 16 years. They have always treated me with kindness and respect. Everyone I have ever encountered has been great from sales to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Oleson, Tony Signorella, Jim Kelly , Grant

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,423

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,423

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,833

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,833

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,793

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,793

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080