Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Corey.
Ryan Corey
Ryan Corey at Anderson Toyota Lexus
4.8

Ryan Corey

Toyota Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

32 Reviews of Ryan Corey

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service in town!"

- bmarshLP

With my business background, I always am on the lookout for a high level of customer service and it gets no better than the customer experience offered by Anderson Toyota on EVERY visit! Today, Greg Langley provided fast, fair, and quality work on lose part after a poor parking incident on my part. I trust Greg and this service dept to the point that I would lean towards purchasing my next vehicle from Anderson Toyota simply because I can count on quality service and high ethics from Service and imagine it flows through the entire organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiNunzio, Greg Langley

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent and quick"

- sheri1006

The service dept here is phenomenal. Always, prompt, efficient, clean and professional And it doesn't seem like the dept ever turns over in personnel. The same guys have been there forever. Shout out to GREG!! So friendly and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiNunzio, Greg Langley

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prius Recall"

- Joe Drennan

I brought our Prius in to address an ICS difficulty. Ryan Corey was an excellent individual to work with. I appreciate his handshake, eye contact, and clear and concise explanation of the difficulty. Thank you, Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service department and sales team"

- bmarshLP

Over the past month I brought in my 2015 4Runner and purchased a 2018 4Runner. In October, Sr. Service Advisor Ryan Corey offered great customer service that started with a handshake and ended with a recommendation that saved me time and money. In November, David Gilmore, provided great follow-up as I called while on travel for business regarding a 2018 4Runner on the lot. He not only worked hard to have the vehicle ready for a test drive, but was fair in the negotiation process. I will definitely recommend the service AND sales department at Anderson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gilmore

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went out of their way to find me a Super Corolla!"

- Team Aenoy

I've done a lot of business with this place, buying a few various used cars and sending in other people to buy new ones. Usually stopping in to drool at the new Toyota Yarii or whatever random stuff gets traded in while eating a cookie or something. But today I got to finally buy a new vehicle here, a bright blue Toyota Corolla XSE hatchback that I absolutely adore. First and foremost, Chris Beto is the man. Not just in this situation, but other times I've been there as well Chris always keeps things real and doesn't give me any stupid typical salesman BS which is why I keep going back. He's a genuine good dude. Thank you Chris. Ben Bleed in finance is also a no nonsense guy when it comes to getting stuff done. He's done many loans for me and tries to do what he can to get me a lower rate. Thanks Ben! I know on this specific deal there was also someone else involved and I'm sorry but I don't remember their name. I want to also thank Ricky Stout for going out of his way to making sure they found the perfect car for what I wanted (yes I know I'm picky... sorry!) and Bob for being fair with my trade ins as well as our previous interactions buying some of my cars and looking at the auction specials in the back row. Finally, a thank you to Ryan Corey for working with me and being more than fair with the servicing of my various vehicles. I appreciate you making sure things are done correctly to my extremely high levels of scrutiny on my cars. At any rate, if you're looking for a new or used Toyota or Lexus go talk to Chris. Him and the other helpful people at Lexus of Rockford will take care of you... plus they have good cookies and soda over there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is always a positive experience"

- CathyL

My family owns three Toyota vehicles so I am there often for oil changes, etc. (most recently to patch a tire). I have always had a good experience with the service department and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes you feel like a VIP!"

- ShawnC

The best service team in Rockford, hands down. Tony is my point man when I visit. I appreciate his efforts and he never lets me down. You cant fake good customer service for long...genuine care shines through. Anderson Toyota / Lexus Sales staff benefit a great deal from return customers...the Service Team plays a major role in this. Tony is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiNunzio

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not know how to fix my car"

- MeggieR0506

Less than a month ago brought my Toyota Prius in. Cause of the kind of car thought they would be better. May be know more about it. Would not start. Told them please look at it and call to let us know what's wrong. Few days go by. Nothing. Had to call them. We don't know what's wrong were told. Give us a few more days. Checking parts against another prius. Waited and waited. Had to call again. We still don't know. Might be a computer problem. If so very expensive. Asked how much longer. Kept telling me and reminding that there mechanics are spending many hours on my car and he makes 125.00 an hour. What does his wage have to do with it???? No reason to tell me that. Another day goes by then I'm told Toyota will need to be called for an inquiry over the phone or another mehanic from there will have to come in. They can't find the problem. That's never happened before I'm told. Really??? Now it's been almost two weeks. I tell them I'm taking my car. Now they want to charge me $1,000 for not fixing it. Are you serious??? They were told you told me nothing. Not to do any work till we know what's wrong. Couldn't do that. Your so busy telling us how much you make and you couldn't fix it. They backed down. Settled on 125.00. Still angry. No car. Didn't know what to do. Asked the place where we bought the car .Was sent to Dave's Auto Clinic on 11 th St. whom they use for there mechanic. Less than a week it was fixed. Was the main battery. We paid what Toyota Dealership wanted to charge us for not fixing the problem in the two weeks they had it. Just don't understand. My opinion. Your way overpaid if you couldnt figure out a battery problem. Don't go there. Especially if you have a prius. Takes too long, no call back, and want to charge you a lot. Awful experience for me. Very angry and disappointed. Glad though now my car is fixed finally. Took about a month but learned very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not all sure who looked at my car. Kept being told different people were looking at it and never any notes about what was going on.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, quality service."

- Tideman

From the time I pulled my Camry into the service bay until I left the building, everyone was kind and informative. The service manager and Ryan Corey, the assistant Service Manager, were very helpful and answered all of my questions. The waiting area was pleasant, spacious, and well-lit. I appreciated the fruit and hot tea snacks. All of my service was completed in about 45 minutes so I could get to work with time to spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,423

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,423

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,833

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,833

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,793

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,793

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080