Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Corey.
Ryan Corey
Ryan Corey at Anderson Toyota Lexus
4.9

Ryan Corey

Toyota Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

36 Reviews of Ryan Corey

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have done business with them since 2007. They have gone..."

- AD

Have done business with them since 2007. They have gone above & beyond the call of duty to address the needs and issues promptly and courteously. Enjoy doing business with an accommodating team that they have at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Chevy Impala from Trent Endgren. I..."

- TGlawe52

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Impala from Trent Endgren. I originally stopped to look at cars with no intentions of buying a car when I did, however Trent showed me this car and the price was too good to walk away. I was nervous that I was going to have to talk to some pushy salesperson, however Trent was not pushy whatsoever, actively listened to my wants and price points, and found me a ride that met every criteria. I also had the pleasure of working with Tony Signorella when negotiating and finding a price point that worked for my budget. He was very professional and worked to ensure that the price point Trent and I discussed was honored. Thank you both for the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale, Tony Signorella, Trent Edgren

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Anderson Toyota in Loves Park! Their service..."

- Denisefalk2

I love Anderson Toyota in Loves Park! Their service Department is very professional and quick. I just traded in an IM for a Rav4 and Frank Bleers was the best! I recommend Frank to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into the dealership for repairs on my 2011..."

- Izzy

I went into the dealership for repairs on my 2011 4-Runner with 304,000 miles on it. I loved this vehicle and really wasn't quite ready to part with it. Frank and the staff at Anderson Toyota treated myself and my puppy, Izzy like family. After a few inquiries on the newer vehicles we took a couple test drives. The whole team bent over backwards to make my visit enjoyable and ultimately find me the vehicle I needed at a very reasonable price. I was already loyal to toyota and 4-runners. I am now loyal to Anderson Toyota because of the way I was treated by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service in town!"

- bmarshLP

With my business background, I always am on the lookout for a high level of customer service and it gets no better than the customer experience offered by Anderson Toyota on EVERY visit! Today, Greg Langley provided fast, fair, and quality work on lose part after a poor parking incident on my part. I trust Greg and this service dept to the point that I would lean towards purchasing my next vehicle from Anderson Toyota simply because I can count on quality service and high ethics from Service and imagine it flows through the entire organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiNunzio, Greg Langley

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent and quick"

- sheri1006

The service dept here is phenomenal. Always, prompt, efficient, clean and professional And it doesn't seem like the dept ever turns over in personnel. The same guys have been there forever. Shout out to GREG!! So friendly and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiNunzio, Greg Langley

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prius Recall"

- Joe Drennan

I brought our Prius in to address an ICS difficulty. Ryan Corey was an excellent individual to work with. I appreciate his handshake, eye contact, and clear and concise explanation of the difficulty. Thank you, Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service department and sales team"

- bmarshLP

Over the past month I brought in my 2015 4Runner and purchased a 2018 4Runner. In October, Sr. Service Advisor Ryan Corey offered great customer service that started with a handshake and ended with a recommendation that saved me time and money. In November, David Gilmore, provided great follow-up as I called while on travel for business regarding a 2018 4Runner on the lot. He not only worked hard to have the vehicle ready for a test drive, but was fair in the negotiation process. I will definitely recommend the service AND sales department at Anderson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gilmore

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went out of their way to find me a Super Corolla!"

- Team Aenoy

I've done a lot of business with this place, buying a few various used cars and sending in other people to buy new ones. Usually stopping in to drool at the new Toyota Yarii or whatever random stuff gets traded in while eating a cookie or something. But today I got to finally buy a new vehicle here, a bright blue Toyota Corolla XSE hatchback that I absolutely adore. First and foremost, Chris Beto is the man. Not just in this situation, but other times I've been there as well Chris always keeps things real and doesn't give me any stupid typical salesman BS which is why I keep going back. He's a genuine good dude. Thank you Chris. Ben Bleed in finance is also a no nonsense guy when it comes to getting stuff done. He's done many loans for me and tries to do what he can to get me a lower rate. Thanks Ben! I know on this specific deal there was also someone else involved and I'm sorry but I don't remember their name. I want to also thank Ricky Stout for going out of his way to making sure they found the perfect car for what I wanted (yes I know I'm picky... sorry!) and Bob for being fair with my trade ins as well as our previous interactions buying some of my cars and looking at the auction specials in the back row. Finally, a thank you to Ryan Corey for working with me and being more than fair with the servicing of my various vehicles. I appreciate you making sure things are done correctly to my extremely high levels of scrutiny on my cars. At any rate, if you're looking for a new or used Toyota or Lexus go talk to Chris. Him and the other helpful people at Lexus of Rockford will take care of you... plus they have good cookies and soda over there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2006 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $6,750

2006 Toyota Avalon

$6,750

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,514

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,514

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $41,323

2021 Toyota Avalon

$41,323

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,000

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,928

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,928

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,026

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,026