About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Milczuk.
Greg Milczuk
Greg Milczuk, Sales, Longmont Ford
4.8

Greg Milczuk

Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I grew up in Dearborn, MI the home of Ford Motor Co. My friends engineer and build the best brand of vehicles, My job is to find you right vehicle regardless of brand and to create a lasting relationship with you. I live in Longmont and am extremely community based. My two children live and go to school in Longmont. We enjoy outdoor activities, sporting events, skiing and games. Feel free to call with any questions concerning your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Greg Milczuk

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bdnovo24

Sales guy was great! Never made me feel pressured or second guessing my decision. We had to drive almost two hour to this dealership to see the truck i was interested in and it was completely worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing costumer service!"

- RPalmer29

Came in to look at options available on a few different vehicles and talked to Greg Milczuk he was a no pressure salesman who answered all of our questions and let’s us look at and drive all the vehicles we were interested in! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Custimer Service"

- Julie Palmer

Interest in new pick up. Comparing a few different vehicles prior to making decision to buy. Wanted to look at Ford Pick up and SUV. Our salesman Greg Milczuk was awesome! Gave me many options to consider! Also no pressure which is very important to me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150"

- Rb&bb

Greg was very helpful with the process of trading in my used 150 for a newer model. Absolutely no pressure from Greg so the whole process was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Explorer

Great staff here! We were replacing a beloved old mid-sized van that has been great for us. If they were still made, we would have bought one. We were trying to find a something that would have similar functionality and weren’t sure what would work. Greg took the time to listen to our needs and recommended the Explorer. We appreciated all the staff we worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van #2"

- Johnny5

Thanks to Greg for an easy deal on van #2. Price was good communication was great. I spent all of about 2hrs in 2 separate trips choosing the van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, responded to issues quickly."

- Sean Smith

We purchased a new 2017 Ford Explorer from Longmont Ford after test driving the same model in red. We were told that the Explorer we purchased (grey) would be arriving in a couple of days, but it took almost 2 weeks for our Explorer to come in. We we're a bit angry it took so long and asked that Longmont Ford amend the sale date to reflect the difference between sale date and the date we took possession of the vehicle. They worked with us to get it all corrected and threw in a few freebies, which we really appreciated. We felt like they took care of us, responded to our requests and we would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't miss out!!!"

- Jason Helm

Had heard previously of great experiences had with Longmont Ford. However, being a Dodge guy my whole life never really thought much about it until the horrid experience of my last Dodge purchase just two years ago. Have never been more dissatisfied with a dealer or a brand in my life which lead me to Longmont Ford. At one point during the process almost walked out on the deal but still felt it was a great experience and was very impressed. After the fact am so glad I decided to try these people out. Greg and Joey are awesome even as busy as they are gave me more time than I imagined making sure my experience was a good one. Loving my truck immensely!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Trujillo, Curt Abernatha

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and great customer service from Greg and the staff."

- Jleach09

Came in to purchase a car and it was simple and fast no hassle and they gave us just what we needed. Greg milczuk and staff were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got it done. "

- BigL

Greg did a great job getting the deal right. We left with no remorse. That’s a good feeling. When we buy the Expidition we will contact Greg. Thanks Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,875

2017 Ford Focus

$25,245

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,375

2017 Ford F-150

$66,765

2018 Ford F-150

$48,990

2018 Ford F-150

$40,450

2017 Ford F-250

$53,675