About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Milczuk.
Greg Milczuk
Greg Milczuk, Sales, Longmont Ford
4.9

Greg Milczuk

Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I grew up in Dearborn, MI the home of Ford Motor Co. My friends are engineers and assembly line workers that build the best brand of vehicles, My job is to find you right vehicle, regardless of brand, and to create a lasting relationship with you. I live in Longmont and am extremely community based. My two children live and go to school in Longmont. We enjoy outdoor activities, sporting events, skiing and games. Feel free to call with any questions concerning your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Greg Milczuk

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- BBraun

Greg was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the purchase of our vehicle! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mark Keller

Bought an F 150 from these guys. Traveled from Montana to get this deal. Great selection and Greg was knowledgeable, professional, and was easy to work with. No pressure,just the information I needed to make my decision. I would highly recommend Greg and this dealership for your next Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exerience with Greg Mulczek with our Ford Explorer"

- solysmom

We are so very happy for all the work Greg Milczuk did for us finding what we wanted in a SUV. He is very friendly, helpful, non-pushy, a great dealer and very pleasant to work with! We are so pleased with how this dealership takes care of their customers and Greg is the absolute best! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Nick worked with us one day too and the whole buying experience was very satisfying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George , Rick McAllister

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Blanks

Great crew! We were treated courteously through the whole process buy a competent team that seemed to genuinely care about us having a good purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George , Rick the finance guy!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg is a great dealer"

- Ugly0820

He was very good and gave me a lot of advice about cars. I really appreciate his help.I suggest all the people that who want a car ask him for a help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍 "

- Jkg_02@hotmail.com

Dustin explained every option on the loan. Gave many options so we could make the best decision. Nick was very helpful explaining what options the truck had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone at this dealership was awesome!!"

- FJAlba

Everyone made us feel comfortable and listen to us for our needs for our new truck thank you so much! This was one of the best ways we've ever had to buy a new car. Thank you so much Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin S

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, grounding, connection, heart felt"

- TheMan

I feel like I was heard and understood for what my needs where and what I was here to do. I am thankful and grateful for the knowledge and reliability of Greg, Dustin and the team! Thank you for making this a stress free and memorable experience!:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg was outstanding!!"

- Thomas470*

Excellent service by Greg and Rick and Sara I am a lifetime customer with Longmont Ford and every time I have purchased a car from them it's been an outstanding and professional experience...thankyou very much, Thomas H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Longmont Ford"

- RML

Yesterday we purchased a new Ford Ficus at Longmont Ford. Our salesman, Greg Milczuk, was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the Focus’s features. He was the best salesman we have worked with in a long time. Over the years we have bought a number of vehicles, and Greg is at the top of our list. His friendly, non-pressure manner was greatly appreciated. Also his sense of humor and friendliness made our buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630