Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Benjamin Sornat.
Benjamin Sornat
Benjamin Sornat at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
Refer Me
not yet rated

Benjamin Sornat

Sales Manager

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Benjamin Sornat

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teresa is the best sales person at Hiley Arlington! She..."

- Em Ted

Teresa is the best sales person at Hiley Arlington! She knows her product very well and can answer all of your questions, like she did mine! Ben worked so hard for me! The two of them deserve a raise and more paid time off! GO SEE TERESA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Mayon

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Fast Transaction"

- Jlayne65

This is my second Mazda purchase from Hiley Mazda. Teresa is top notch. She is knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased. Teresa has excellent communication skills and is very laid back. If you make an appointment with her, she will hold true to her word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Mayon

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Dishonest "

- Gleiva

These people are very Dishonest. Last Saturday I went to the service shop for maintenance on my Mazda 6 2016 for which I own $18,000 to the bank and I have $413 monthly payments. These people were follow me pressuring me to sign a new purchase for a Mazda 6, 2019, saying that I will have the same monthly payments of $420 (which was a lie). They pressured me so much that they gave me the car to drive it home to show it to my wife. My wife and I compared our Mazda with this new one and realized there was no need for exchange our car, and that the promised monthly payment of $420 for the 2019 was fake. I went back to the dealer to returned the car and pick up mine from the mechanic, but the manager and sales person were insisting me to buy other cars. I went home and they were calling me to come back to test drive other cars, that they have other good deals for me. I went back around 7 pm, it was almost closing time. They insisted me to buy other cars for which I didn't agree on the price, so they kept insist showing me other cars making me confused on what I was signing for. But always telling me that the price will be around $420. At the end I got home with a new debt that I didn't want for a car that I don’t like, and I didn’t need for a monthly payment that was much more ($520). After I signed the contract and stop having that pressure over me to buy, I realized that it was a big mistake. I even told the finance personal that I was not happy with the purchase. I called the manager several times without response. They never stop the process of the purchase, they submitted the financing to the bank knowing that I didn’t WANT the car; they tell me they will call me to see how they can help me, but they never did so. I tried to return the car on Monday and I kept calling the same people that were calling me several times before signing the purchase, but they never answer or called me back this time. Of course, they got my money!!!! They don’t need nothing else from me after signing for whatever they sold me. I took Uber’s to work to not use the car, and my wife took it back to the dealer on Tuesday because we don’t like the car and the price. They even added and extended warranty on a new car which we don’t need! I expected some responsibility from the manager to help me returning this car, but everybody there are liars and very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Diaz, cprocell Admin, Melissa Carey, Erica Moreno

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and professional "

- Donyas

A great experience. I’ll recommend to others.Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant to deal with. I bought a car, which is the best and most telling review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Powell , Richmond

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiley Mazda was Extremely Helpful"

- grateful

I am very grateful to Hiley Mazda for assisting me with a broken windshield that occurred the same day the car was driven off the lot! Ben really went above and beyond for me and I am so thankful for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Knowledgeable"

- Drummatical

Greg was very kind and welcoming. Greg has great product knowledge and he explained the features of the car clearly. He took the time to explain the infotainment center and was able to answer all my questions about the vehicle. He worked with me and my budget and I configured a great deal for me. My experience was great and I'm proud to say I drove off with a new car. Mazda superceded my expectations. I'm very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Powell

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,215

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,215

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,200

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,200

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,168

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,168

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,370

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,370

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,147

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,147

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,261

2016 Ford Fusion

$9,261