Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregg Smith.
Gregg Smith
Gregg Smith at Heritage Honda Westminster
Refer Me
5.0

Gregg Smith

F & I Manager

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

123 Reviews of Gregg Smith

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 2 cars from Heritage Honda. Both..."

- kathleenstauder

Have purchased 2 cars from Heritage Honda. Both experiences were very positive. Chloe was very professional and extremely helpful. Gregg in finance was super and took great care of me in both purchases. I've been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorri Kiser , Chloe Ford: EXCELLENT

May 04, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was extremely kind, honest, & helpful throughout the..."

- zpohuski

Ken was extremely kind, honest, & helpful throughout the process of purchasing my new vehicle. He went above and beyond to help me & I am truly appreciative for that. Thank you Ken. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith O'Connor, Ken Mercer

May 02, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member was friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- WRHuston

Every staff member was friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. Lorri & Gregg were both very patient and professional. I will without reservation recommend Lorri for sales and Gregg for finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorri Kiser

Apr 14, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was up in my 2018 Honda Pilot and last week I..."

- MARISELA TAVAREZ

My lease was up in my 2018 Honda Pilot and last week I went to the original dealer that I got it from to see what deal they could give me to lease a new 2021 Pilot. After a lot of back and forth with the Salesman and the Sales Manager, they told me their “best deal”, but I left the dealer without a new Pilot because they didn’t have the color I wanted. They said that they were going to try to find it. Thank God they didn't have it, as I thought that they could have offered me a better deal. Then, the next day I went to Honda of Westminster because they had the color that I wanted in their inventory and I wanted to see if they could give me a better deal. When I got there, I was received by one of the Sales Manager and he introduced me to Ken Mercer. I have never felt more comfortable with a Sales Associate at a dealership. His professionalism, honesty, and empathy were exceptional! He was able to work the deal out with the General Manager and they gave me a much better deal than the one I had at the other dealership and I got a wonderful 2021 Honda Pilot in the color that I wanted. If you are looking for the best Sales Associate there is out there to buy a Honda, look no further, Ken Mercer will be your best option. And if you are looking for the best Honda dealership with the best deal and the best personnel, you have to visit Honda of Westminster. You will not be disappointed! Other personnel that were part of the transaction, Robert Lee (General Manager) Keith O’Connor (General Sales Manager), Joan Figuereo (Sales Manager), and Gregg Smith (Financial Manager) were awesome too. They will be my dealership for life. Thanks so much for a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful time finding a new car here. We weren't..."

- Fjlknight

Had a wonderful time finding a new car here. We weren't positive if if it was the right fit but after talking with the salesman and checking it out we knew we had to go home with it. They went above and beyond to get us in our new car and we can't be anymore grateful. No headaches just ease. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mercer

Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is Amazing and his energy is unmatched ! He as well..."

- Tanesha Cooke

Jared is Amazing and his energy is unmatched ! He as well as the others were very supportive and accommodating to my needs. This was my Third purchase from Heriatge Honda . I am proud to have a car buying family that I can always turn to , when purchasing my vehicles. He also made sure to be the person to place my hard tags on . I love and appreciate so much Jared for his great business ! I have been truly blessed, thank you Heritage Honda of Westminster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright

Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Tanesha, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerod is the best! This was #4 and #5 cars we have been..."

- DeeBrown625

Jerod is the best! This was #4 and #5 cars we have been blessed to have bought from him. Could not have done it without him and Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright

Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to work with. He provided a no pressure..."

- JenG

David was great to work with. He provided a no pressure experience while sharing how knowledgeable he was about the vehicle I was purchasing. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. Keith was also very low key and didn’t provide pressure. Gregg in finance was easy to work with, was very knowledgeable and efficient throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith O'Connor, David Baca

Mar 22, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello Jeng, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making a huge purchase is scary. But at Heritage Honda..."

- bobbycvaughn

Making a huge purchase is scary. But at Heritage Honda they know this and work with you. So glade I came here to buy and ill definitely be back for my next vehicle. thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Wingate

Mar 19, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Bobby. Thank you and we look forward to working with you again!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was best salesman I've ever worked with. And more..."

- Kevin G

Ken was best salesman I've ever worked with. And more importantly he's a great person, it was a pleasure getting to know him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mercer

Mar 16, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Kevin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,185
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,784
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,875
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,033
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,087
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,575
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD