Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Lee.
Robert Lee
Robert Lee at Heritage Honda Westminster
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Lee

General Manager

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Robert Lee

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as..."

- JDore-Henn

Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as always! The boys are loving the new car. Jared is the most caring and honest salesman. It was a pleasure to meet & work with him. Thank you to the whole team for making the deal easy and effortless. We appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rubin, Jared Wright

Jul 31, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Jdore, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea..."

- colemant12

Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea what vehicle I wanted walking in but he took me through my options and went beyond what I expected to put me in my new Passport. This was my 4th time buying a vehicle from this dealership and this experience like all others was absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best People = Best Experience, Best Value"

- John & Julie Liles

Best Experience period. We've been dealing with Heritage Honda Westminster since we moved here in 2002....almost 20 years. I do an intense research on all the vehicles we're interested in across a broad list of makes and dealerships. And my wife is hard to please.....I mean hard. We always end up with Heritage Honda Westminster. They make us feel like family and we think of them as family. We also get our vehicles serviced there for routine maintenance, etc. Look, a car is a car....some are better and some are worse. They've gone through the vehicles and are only going to provide a great selection. What sets them apart is the Best Experience you'll have built on the foundation of the Best People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sending a HUGE thank you to the heritage team. They were..."

- Anttwanettecampbell

Sending a HUGE thank you to the heritage team. They were very pleasant, professional, polite, helpful, and most importantly had a great amount of patience. Car buying is not an easy process and can be very stressful. The heritage finance team, Mr. Jared, and the general manager Mr. Lee were AWESOME. They made my first purchase an amazing experience, for both my mother and I both feel at “home.” I can honestly say I went to the Wright Jared. Thank you all !!!!!! Please be safe and enjoy your holiday weekend HERITAGE FOR LIFE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Jared Wright

Jul 08, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great customer appreciation have leased..."

- Howiesirk

Great service and great customer appreciation have leased 4 cars from this dealership and purchased 1 a long time ago always come back because of excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Westminster. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a truly amazing experience this was! We worked with..."

- Elizabeth R.

What a truly amazing experience this was! We worked with both Jared and his manager Robert, such good people. So pleasantly surprised at their work ethic as well as their desire to please. As most of us know, going to a car dealership can be exhausting and strenuous . I strongly recommend you STOP looking at any other dealership and *head straight over to Westminster* Seriously, it’s worth it. Extremely friendly and listened to our needs and more importantly, met them. Thank you Jared!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright

Jun 22, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Elizabeth, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience at Heritage Honda in Westminster,..."

- LauraG

Such a great experience at Heritage Honda in Westminster, MD. David Baca was a product specialist before he became a sales associate. It was the very best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. He clearly explained the various features of the vehicles and how they compared to other models. I ultimately purchased a 2020 Passport. A sweet ride indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, David Baca , Tyler is serving was great too!!

Jun 21, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Laurag, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- C.Reilly

Highly competent, pleasant, and straightforward. Actually listened, and responded. Returned phone calls. Ensured my full satisfaction. Smith is a rare treat in a dealer finance office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

C.reilly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duffy is awesome ! I would highly recommend Duffy & the..."

- Hapygolucky0430

Duffy is awesome ! I would highly recommend Duffy & the dealership to everyone . Very personable , patient, friendly and genuine. They care about your satisfaction, thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Peterson, Allan Zepp

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service during challenging times!"

- Vlstolly

My experience with Heritage Honda dealership was very pleasant. They took care to make sure that the facility was disinfected, my salesman Doug was honest and accommodating, and the staff worked to get me out on the road with my new car as quickly as they could. Over-all a 5 star shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Vlstolly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,946

2020 Honda Civic

$22,946

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,475

2020 Honda Fit

$19,475