Gregory Cabuslay
Gregory Cabuslay at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Gregory Cabuslay

Finance Manager

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.6
45 Reviews

I was born and raised in Hawaii and have been in the valley since 2012. I have helped put dreams in driveways for many years and want to do the same for you. Whether you are looking to build up to your dream car or ready to go and know what you are looking for. I am here to help!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Gregory Cabuslay

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to both Chip and Greg, we had a great experience and will recommend both. More

by marjhalste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Saggau

May 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have to say it was nice to finally to walk into a dealership and finally have them listen to what I wanted with out leading me into something I wasn’t happy with. Antoine thanks for a great experien More

by raul1003rodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine

May 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Raul1003rodriguez, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very refreshing to work with David as he was a genuinely nice dealer who didn’t try to low ball me. He worked with me on my preferences and kept a inviting presence throughout the whole process. T More

by nataliemcewan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens, David Collier

May 22, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is an amazing person to work with. Doesn’t pressure you into anything and just an overall enjoyable person. More

by e.medi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Collier

May 19, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

E.medi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to get the car I wanted and everyone was amazingly knowledgeable and focused. More

by debeittreim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens, Scott Collins

May 19, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Debeittreim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Antwione and Gregory for the excellent service you both provided to me. Your communication skills and attention made a lot of difference. Thanks Again! More

by Mina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryne C , Antwione Cobb

May 11, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Mina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my truck buying experience was a pleasure. From the time I showed up to driving my new truck off the lot. More

by brchatelain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Collier

May 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn't in the market for a new car but my Mitsubishi Outlander had 2 catalytic converters stolen within 5 weeks. I decided I was too scared to go through the process of having another one stolen so I r More

by azkathie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Verdugo, Aj Nelson , Jacob in sales.

May 06, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My boyfriend purchased a Chevy Silverado recently from Sam Giovino and we had a very simple and pleasant experience. He just wanted an honest and quick process and that's what he got. We might have been t More

by E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Giovino

May 07, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

E, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Carey was great to work with…Explained everything we needed to know in a timely manner More

by dnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj Nelson, Greg Carey

May 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Dnelly, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive