Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Griffin Melton.
Griffin Melton
Griffin  Melton at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Griffin Melton

Sales

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Griffin Melton but people call me Griff. I was born in Warsaw, Indiana and have lived in Fort Wayne for 4 years now. I attended Warsaw Community High School, Ivy Tech and Purdue University. I came to work at O'Daniel in January 2020 because I had heard it was an outstanding place to work. I enjoy meeting and spending time with people. Building new and lasting relationships are important to me. I enjoy being at the lake in the summer, cookouts, laughing with friends and watching UFC and boxing. I pride myself in being genuine and respectful. I believe in showing people the best side of me and in turn bringing out the best in them.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

50 Reviews of Griffin Melton

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin was very professional and helpful. He did a great..."

- G Moon

Griffin was very professional and helpful. He did a great job going over all the details of the Q7 that I purchased. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin was great to work with on the purchase of my..."

- timhastings

Griffin was great to work with on the purchase of my wife's Audi A5 coupe. He went the extra mile showing her the updates on the 2021 model compared to her 2018 model. He was very responsive to our questions and never used the "high pressure" sales techniques you sometimes find at other dealers. Thanks to Griffin, the purchase was pain free. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Audi and especially Griffin was..."

- Roxygraff

Our experience with Audi and especially Griffin was exceptional. Griffin was very sincere and paid close attention to our every need. I would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with the team. We look forward to working with you again!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin made the experience great - and coordinated via..."

- burtonct

Griffin made the experience great - and coordinated via text (which I preferred). I'd recommend Griffin to friends and family for their new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Griffin. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They located the perfect car for me and made everything..."

- turbokaren

They located the perfect car for me and made everything easy and enjoyable. Griffin kept me up to date every step of the way, and my car is freaking awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are so happy to hear you love your new car! Griffin is so great, happy he could find you what you were looking for. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin was recommended to me by a friend. He did not..."

- Jill

Griffin was recommended to me by a friend. He did not disappoint. He was informative, polite, and all around great to be with. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We try to make our customer's automotive experience the very best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin and the rest of the staff were fantastic. I..."

- Alan34

Griffin and the rest of the staff were fantastic. I experienced first class service from start to finish. He’s extremely knowledgeable and I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sauerland, Melissa Fiandt

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It's fantastic to hear that Griffin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks! Great experience and so pleased to be in the..."

- renephillippe

Thanks! Great experience and so pleased to be in the Porsche family. Finance was easy to complete and the team was helpful overall. Appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind..."

- darrinkarcher

Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind and willing to help. Dale, Griffin, Mike, Curt and Jenny have all been top notch! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and great to work with. Griffin..."

- BB

Very professional and great to work with. Griffin answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me through the process! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. It is great to hear that Griffin was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,805

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$60,805

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,945

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,945

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040