Griffin Melton
Griffin  Melton at ODaniel Porsche Audi

Griffin Melton

Sales

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
99 Reviews

Hello, my name is Griffin Melton but people call me Griff. I was born in Warsaw, Indiana and have lived in Fort Wayne for 4 years now. I attended Warsaw Community High School, Ivy Tech and Purdue University. I came to work at O'Daniel in January 2020 because I had heard it was an outstanding place to work. I enjoy meeting and spending time with people. Building new and lasting relationships are important to me. I enjoy being at the lake in the summer, cookouts, laughing with friends and watching UFC and boxing. I pride myself in being genuine and respectful. I believe in showing people the best side of me and in turn bringing out the best in them.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

99 Reviews of Griffin Melton

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Griffin was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend ODaniel to others. Easy transactions and great to deal with. More

by Carrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Griffin was awesome to work with, as well as the accounting debt. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends More

by Maggiemhenderson699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Cottier, Coltyn Fish

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Evan and everyone else who helped on the sale and the information! Thank you so much!! My son and I will enjoy this very much! More

by Cstage0606
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was apprehensive about the process of buying a new car and let me tell you, Griffin made that process a breeze! He kept me in the loop the whole time and explained everything. I will be and O’Daniel custo More

by Audigirl2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Odaniel Porsche, everything went great, no issues at all. Griffin was great to work with! More

by jeffjunk1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! I will definitely be using this business when I am in the market for a new vehicle! More

by Breincke
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Breincke responded

Great people!!!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Griffin has an impeccable grasp on customer service as well as making you feel comfortable during your purchase. I will certainly purchase the rest of my vehicles with Griffin moving forward & if you don’ More

by Hunter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you griffin for always being there to answer all my vehicle questions! Keep it up! More

by austinroebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of meeting my salesman Griffin and purchasing my 22 E-Tron was amazing! Griffin exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Before I go More

by unelectronics
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coltyn Fish

May 13, 2022

unelectronics responded

Thank you, for the great customer service. You’ve exceeded my expectations and it was an honor to get to know you. I look forward to purchasing another E-Tron soon . Simply my dream car , I love it & appreciate the purchase experience .

May 13, 2022

unelectronics responded

Please! Keep up the excellent work!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Griffin was fantastic to work with. He was professional, attentive, listened to what I was looking for, and helped me build my dream car. He went above and beyond to coordinate services More

by Jamie Neroni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Coltyn Fish

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,835
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,401
2022 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $64,103
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,160
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,835
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD