Hal Smith
Hal Smith at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hal Smith | Page 2

Business Manager

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
4.9
204 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry for about 14 years, I started as a lot porter and worked my way up while continuing education at North Eastern State University. I am a family man, with a wife of 4 years and two children. I hope to inspire the next generation of men and women to explore all of lifes opportunities, read often and stay the course to your destiny.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SENIOR AFIP CERTIFIED

4.9

204 Reviews

Write a Review

204 Reviews of Hal Smith

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANKS PEANUT AND HAL, YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME, LOVE MY NEW TRAILBLAZER, Will send friends and family More

by janice030354
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

May 20, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, Janice! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new Chevrolet Trailblazer. It means a lot to us that you had a great experience with our team, and we appreciate you spreading the word to your friends and family. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Peanut was awesome. .I highly recommend this company for a great experience when purchasing a vehicle More

by jayfairchild.1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jay! We're thrilled to hear that Peanut provided you with an awesome experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your support. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service never thought I would be leaving in a new Trailblazer w 14 miles on it…very helpful w any and all questions!!! More

by kelly.edwards.97.ke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Martin

May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kelly! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. Enjoy your new Chevrolet Trailblazer we are always here to help with any questions you may have about your new vehicle. Safe travels! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and respectful, gave me all the information I needed and explained the whole process of purchasing a car in great detail! More

by jadaxbailey1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul, Jacob Parker , Derek Pressler

May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Jada, for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. Our team is always here to provide all the necessary information and guide you through the car purchasing process. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve known Peanut my whole life and have always been a great person to know and always loved cars, and thanks Peanut for helping me get my daughters new car More

by latrecenolen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

May 13, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Latrece! We are thrilled to hear that Peanut provided you with a wonderful experience while helping you find the perfect car for your daughter. At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we strive to make car-buying enjoyable and stress-free. We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle, and we appreciate your trust in us. We look forward to serving you and your family again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Peanut for helping my niece with her new car!! You guys are great More

by talesheaj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

May 13, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are glad to hear that Peanut provided excellent service to your niece. We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to assisting you and your family in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at TTOWN Chevy was very polite and helpful getting me out of a car we weren’t happy with More

by fixurxxxx983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hardcastle, Don Lindsey, Jeff Olsen , Ezra Phipps, Derek Pressler

Apr 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great from the second we walked in. We saw the truck online and were thrilled with it! Hal in finance was also very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed talking to everyone at the dealershi More

by kristiepetersen12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Martin

Apr 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kristie. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Chris, Hal, and the rest of our team was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tou was so helpful! He helped me find what I wanted and had been so helpful! More

by Samantha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindsey , Tou Moua, Derek Pressler

Mar 28, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Samantha! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Tou was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was great and was very helpful with getting me into the car that I wanted! Goes above and beyond for his customers! Great dealership that cares about their customers! More

by madicowen_96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Olsen, Diego Robles

Mar 12, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Madi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Diego went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

2
...

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,382
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,982
2022 Nissan Frontier
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $29,744
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $24,311
2022 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,631
2022 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,981
2014 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD