Hamad Deeb
Hamad Deeb at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Hamad Deeb

New Car Sales Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
453 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

453 Reviews

Write a Review

453 Reviews of Hamad Deeb

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“ Highly Recommend! ” Highly recommend! Ahmad Deeb went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing. Thank you. Would highly recommend. More

by Yamairaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Yamaira! We're so happy Admad could assist you and provide you with excellent service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Hamad; he's fantastic and very knowledgeable with over 10 years of experience. I had a great experince with him at DCH Paramus.The process was enjoyable and without worry. Hamad was really diligent a More

by waleed Zaidan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Hamad went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just signed my second lease with DCH Paramus Honda. Hamad was excellent! So patient and understanding throughout the process, and helpful with any questions thereafter. A great experience and I didn't More

by Amanda S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Amanda, thank you for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad was really helpful. I will recommend him to all my family and friend. He walked through the process start with all paper work to shows how the car works. More

by Sandra Abdelmessih
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best. Lost my car in an accident couple of days ago. A friend sent me to Paul who was the nicest person ever and withing an hr or 2 he and Hamad got me a More

by Amyarith2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Park

Sep 07, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our agent Hamad Deeb was very helpful and helped us get into a new Honda that we loved. Process was straight forward and direct. Would recommend! More

by insightgalaxyride
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad Deeb was extremely helpful, he helped me fully understand my new 2022 honda civic sport in a matter of 10 minutes sitting in the car. Absolutely great salesman. More

by espinosaj2988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to buy my new vehicle. . Hana’s made it so easy and explained everything so I understood . I would recommend him ! More

by p523d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at DCH Paramus Honda was wonderful. Hamad was very informative throughout the entire process. We love our new CRV! More

by jenoday10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad Deeb helped us and made sure we left with what we wanted triple thumbs up More

by Sararenee2113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Jul 29, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,695
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,908
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,695
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive