Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hamad Deeb.
Hamad Deeb
Hamad Deeb at DCH Paramus Honda
5.0

Hamad Deeb

New Car Sales Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

318 Reviews of Hamad Deeb

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Heejungchung

The service was great! Jerry Vargas was really helpful with everything! Kevin Kwak helped me with understand everything about my car. Both these worker were polite ! I am definetly coming back for another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry vargas kevin kwak

Oct 21, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope to see you again!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Ali 96

I am happy for the eight times with this dealership, sales people,service people and financial people do their best offert to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Mariacasas1#

I went to dch honda , i was helped by diego,Brianna and Hamad. I had the best experiance with my purchase. I would recommend dealing with the 3 of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Cozar, Bruce Laga

Aug 13, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CR-V"

- HondaGirl

I recently released a new Honda CRV from DCH Paramus Honda. When I first met Kadir, he was so professional and took his time to explain every feature of the vehicle. Kadir made the test drive fun for me and my family and made the entire experience a headache free experience. Other dealers tell you one thing over the phone and another when you get there, but not DCH. We love our new Honda and we will always recommend our friends and family to Kadir and DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear that our staff was helpful upon the purchase of your new Honda! We hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Delivery Coordinator Ever"

- MShonda

DCH Paramus Honda's Delivery Coordinator Hamad Deeb is phenomenal. He came in on his day off just to help me with my set-up issues. He worked for over 2 hours, even calling Apple twice (we were hung up on the 1st time) to figure out why my Apple Car Play wouldn't connect to my car. I even told him that I thought it was a problem with my phone settings (which it was) and likely not Honda's problem. He insisted on doing everything possible to help me and he resolved the issue. He trained me further on how to use more of the electronic settings (so many changes from my 2016 Honda CR-V) which was not required by Honda (there's a check-off list on things that must be reviewed). Hamad went far, far, far beyond what was called for making my end experience with DCH Paramus Honda great! Of note, Alex Bernabe, my sales person worked as hard he could to get me the best deal he could and make me happy. He also continued to help me with things I needed after my car as sold. That was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Jul 29, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience while visiting us. We thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and helpful all day long!"

- Rickie

My mom and I came to the dealership looking to test drive a new 2019 Honda Civic and everyone here was so kind and helpful through the process of getting our lease signed! Employees are polite and have really positive attitudes here towards the customers. Adolfo even brought us complimentary sandwiches at lunch hour to along with water bottles and coffee! Everyone here serves with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes, Adolfo Marte

Jul 01, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience while visiting us.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing big time in NJ"

- Mminwa96

Being new to NJ I was assuming things would not be too different then the state I came from. I was very wrong with some of the new things I had to learn about getting a car here in NJ. Adolfo was very patient with my learning curve and made my daughter (who is new to NJ) feel very welcome. He worked out many issues to get us on the road in our new car. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes, Adolfo Marte

Jul 01, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience while visiting us.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in NJ"

- Risnel

We went to dealer for a quote and ended up with a trade on my pilot for the 2019 and a new Honda Accord 2019 too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Williams, Kamal Snaif , SAMMI

Jun 17, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Risnel! It is a pleasure to hear that our team was able to find you a great deal on a 2019 Honda Accord!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer "

- Pam

We went to the dealer for a quote and ended up with a trade on my pilot 2017 for the 2019 and a new Honda Accord 2019 they help you a lot and give you the best prices compared to other honda dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Snaif , SAMI

Jun 17, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Pam! It is a pleasure to hear that our team was able to get you a great deal on a 2019 Honda Accord! Congratulations, we hope you are loving it!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST STAFF - LOVE My Brand New Pilot!!! "

- brittani

I can never say enough about this dealership and the staff - I have been a Honda customer with my family for over 15 years, and it's the experience of buying at this dealership that keeps bringing me back. I knew I wanted a Pilot from a CR-V as soon as I walked in. Juan, my sales representative, was so professional and wonderful to work with. Matt and Hamad, I have been working with for years, and they always keep me coming back. They are all patient, extremely knowledgable, and always make my leasing experience painless & easy! I walked in late Friday night, and left Saturday morning as soon as they opened with my brand new car - which I can't say enough about how much I LOVE!!! Shadi made the financial aspect of leasing an absolutely breeze! There is NO other Honda to go to except for DCH Paramus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Brittani, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear that our team has continued to give you a great experience from the beginning. We strive to provide top-notch customer service experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results

Dealership Inventory (1328 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,640

2019 Honda Accord

$32,640