Wael Yunes
Wael Yunes at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Wael Yunes

Sales

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.6
104 Reviews
4.6

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Wael Yunes

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and supportive. My experience was especially great with Hamad. As a young adult, I don’t have much knowledge about all that More

by Abigail
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction. No hidden fees and transparent with money. Jae Ko was my sales person. He was a big help for me to get the car purchased with my trade in. Good deale More

by leeman97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Hamad. He was knowledgeable, kind, humorous, and helpful. Highly recommended! More

by Cheryl
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Sep 05, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Hamad is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Crespo, accommodated ALL my preferences, and did not try to hard sell me. Ray, is very knowledgeable with the vehicle specs, and was able to effortlessly answer all my questions and/or concerns. I recom More

by 201njwolf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, Ray Crespo

Aug 28, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Ray is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a very smooth process! Your dealers Marc Garcia and Carlos (Finance) are very professional and approachable. Thank you! More

by ASM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez, Marc Garcia

Aug 23, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Wael, Mike Lee, Omari, Shadi, And Jada on my brand new 2024 Honda CR-V Sport L Hybrid! Wael and Mike made sure I got the color and price that I Wanted. Omari was very informative abou More

by Francine.lang446
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lee, Omari Addison , Shadi

Aug 09, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These reviews posted are not showing exactly the reality of this Dealership. On May 26, 2023, I bought a car at DCH Paramus Honda in New Jersey. After the transaction was completed on the same d More

by martha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lee, Emilio Santana

Jul 10, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Good morning. I’m very glad to see that you received your license plates before the expiration date on your temporary tag as per your request. I apologize for any miscommunication on behalf of our dealership. We always strive to accomplish great customer service. Mr. Osvandy Arias is a product specialist and junior assistant manager who does handle DMV issues when needed. I see that we did everything in a timely manner in terms of processing your DMV, however sometimes we are at the mercy of the NY State DMV when they don’t initiate all the paperwork, we send them. I called and left a voicemail message for you on 06/29/2023 and didn’t receive a callback. I also emailed you on 07/03/2023 and didn’t receive a response back from the address you provided our team. Please call or email me back if you have any questions. Thank You Michael Lee | New Vehicle Director | DCH Paramus Honda (201) 518 – 0242 mlee@dchusa.com

Jul 11, 2023

martha responded

You claimed that it was not a miscommunication between your dealership and I No! It was negligence by your dealership to not fulfill the job that was already paid for. This experience caused me not only a lot of time spent in getting the plates but also the stress that your dealership and people put me through. The unprofessionalism of Mr. Emilio Santana, of not taking my phone calls, text messages, and even worse, of responding to me that I had reached a wrong number (when he finally answered the phone call) was low. I received the plates one day before the temporary plates expired, after I called eight (8) times, left seven (7) text messages, and sent four (4) emails and made one phone call to DMV, whom you are now blaming for the delay. This is unacceptable. Is this what you call: “WE DID EVERYTHING IN A TIMELY MANNER?” You claimed to strive to accomplish great customer service. Do you think you accomplished it with me? You sent me an email via an e-mail address that is not even mine. It belonged to my friend who first inquired about the car. (It was I, the person who bought the car and not him.) You claimed to call me at 917-47-5372. I do not even know that number - - not because it is missing a digit, but because it is not my phone number. Did you take the time to check my records to find out my information? You also claimed that you called me on June 29th and emailed me in July 3, 2023, and I did not respond. How is it possible that you called me at 917-47-5372 when the phone number is not mine and it is not even a complete phone number? On June 29, 2023, I first emailed Mr. Wael Yunes, General Manager, and on July 3, 2023, I emailed you, Mr. Michael Lee, New Vehicle Director. What are you talking about that I did not respond to your inquiries? I have purchased five new cars in the past and this is the first time I purchased a used car. This is the worst experience I ever had with car dealerships. It has nothing to do with the fact that it is a used car; but it was because your dealership was incompetent and unable to deliver excellent customer service. You simply did not do the job the way it was supposed to be done. Would you buy or recommend DCH Paramus Honda of New Jersey, if you were in my situation? In closing, I do not intend to waste any more of my time in this subject. Your dealership has already wasted a lot of my time and gave me a lot of stress during the process of getting the license plates. By using all these poor arguments, you are not going to redeem your poor service. If you want to redeem yourselves, you should start by providing good services to your customers. That way you will not have to spend time in justifying your actions. I believe by now some of the readers fully understand the service that your dealership has to offer.

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by the team at DCH Paramus Honda lead by Mr. Yunes is way beyond expectations. Friendly staff, prompt responses, and overall professionalism, highly recommended for a seamless and sa More

by hanadiaa48
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jul 05, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We appreciate your business and hope to see you during your next visit!

May 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very easy with Kimberly who guided us and explained everything during the process. I’m very satisfied with my experience and how quick and stress free this process was More

by Feliipe0128
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Mercado

May 16, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased the 2023 Odyssey and the sales person who helped me (Dennis) was very easy to work with. They were accommodating and worked to make my experience one to remember. I left the dealership feelin More

by try2live4god
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lee, Dennis Estrada , Shadi Saadeh

Apr 12, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $32,995
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,390
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,995
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive