Wael Yunes
Wael Yunes at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Wael Yunes

Sales

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews
5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Wael Yunes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went back to DCH to find a car for my teenager son. Hamad was my salesman out of all the years getting cars from DCH Paramus this has been my best experience with a sales person hands down. Hamad is ve More

by FRINET3006
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Nov 22, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It sounds like Hamad went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff, Diego Cozar and Wael Yunes are exceptional, great customer service! More

by diego12387
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Cozar

Oct 03, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with salesman Marc Garcia, the experience was one of a kind. He understood my price range and didn’t try to pressure or force me into something else which most cars man do just More

by Kayla Monroe
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley, Marc Garcia

Aug 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Kayla, thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about Alex Bernabe. He’s helped our family and friends with their car shopping needs. My experience was friendly, professional and breezy! More

by New Honda Buyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the pleasure to work with Kimberly Mercado at DCH Paramus Honda. She was an absolute gem to work with. Super professional, detailed and not to mention, super sweet! She made a very long and stressfu More

by JCANDELARIA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Mercado

May 23, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Jesenia! It's a pleasure to know Kimberly could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We hope you love driving around in your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer has always done right by me. I have have just purchased my 4th Honda as always satisfied. More

by jvmrvega87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia

May 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and loyalty to our dealership!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw the vehicle Saturday and Monday Marc García and Wael were able to work with me and my husband to take that vehicle home even BEFORE seeing it. They were able to not let us go without knowing everyt More

by Mrs.pichardob
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia , Jena internet sales assistant

May 10, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Sasha, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Marc and Wael were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We're so happy you had such a positive experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When looking for a car you want the best and DCH Paramus Honda is where it’s at!! John Tavarez is the guy you want to ask, the best salesman I have ever dealt with! I’m beyond satisfied with my brand new Pi More

by Irina Rejmaniak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tavarez

Mar 29, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Irina, congratulations on your new Honda Pilot. We are so happy to hear that John was able to make this happen for you. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Very kindness. Next car is again here. My old car good price sale is good. More

by ipodmouse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dennis Estrada for working with me and clarifying my questions for future options. More

by MS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,895
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Pilot car, priced at $13,895
2012 Honda Pilot
used
Dark Cherry Pearl II exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,895
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,908
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive