Sunil Patel
Sunil Patel at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Sunil Patel

Finance

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Sunil Patel

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at DCH Paramus Honda. Our salesman was Hamad and he was great!! Very helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't just treat me as his customer, he treated my daughter, who's car More

by shandymary
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Dec 02, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know Hamad could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel Fermin was great and helped us out very quickly! Very satisfied and will definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

by Harnishpatel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas, Abel Fermin

Nov 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spacious and pleasant surroundings. Receptionists, and sales person Brandon Lopes were very welcoming and pleasant. Sunil handled the paperwork and he was very knowledgeable. More

by Kltelan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopes

Oct 05, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just signed my second lease with DCH Paramus Honda. Hamad was excellent! So patient and understanding throughout the process, and helpful with any questions thereafter. A great experience and I didn't More

by Amanda S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Amanda, thank you for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max was such a helpful salesman! My mother and I both purchased our cars from him, and he has been so attentive since we purchased the cars. He was quick and very knowledgable on his More

by Gianna_mariah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley, Max Fleitas

Sep 22, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Gianna! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delford was very professional and competent about his job I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere.at the dealership. More

by YARD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delford Wheatle

Aug 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Delford!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, honest, and kept to your word. They work with me as best as they can. I was satisfied. More

by Khantlee007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee, Brandon Lopes

Aug 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly Ginuwine and upfront honest polite and right up to the point I will recommend him to the others More

by Afayee 32@ g mail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Opoku

Jun 22, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great visit, has been streamlined since our last transaction. Salesman couldn't have been better, very considerate and caring. Helped guide us to best car for our needs subtly. Marc was great. I More

by savoycarol
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia

Apr 14, 2022

savoycarol responded

Thanks!

Apr 14, 2022

savoycarol responded

keep up the good work

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience was amazing. The sales person Alex was super helpful, explained everything all the way and provided me with the best customer service I have experienced buying a More

by Maggiesie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Apr 04, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,495
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,595
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,995
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive