Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hank Carpenter.
Hank Carpenter
Hank Carpenter at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Hank Carpenter

Sales

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

I was born and raised in North Carolina and have always had a love for cars since I was a little boy. My father collected Corvettes and T-Birds and always took me to car shows and events when I was growing up. My true passion is for Ferrari and I really enjoy being a part of the brand. The history and heritage has always excited me. I love this business and look forward to work everyday!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ferrari Brand Specialist

Maserati Brand Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

273 Reviews of Hank Carpenter

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Hank Carpenter for his amazing help in..."

- madgicel

I want to thank Hank Carpenter for his amazing help in securing the best price around for this amazing Alfa Romeo for my wife we are so happy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank's exceptional service and work ethic!!"

- Ernie Martinez

Hank I can't thank you enough for being so professional and helpful to me!!Working with you and Rick was amazing and I look forward to doing a ton more business with you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During a very challenging time, Hank and the team at Ft..."

- Gline

During a very challenging time, Hank and the team at Ft Lauderdale Maserati, made this an easy & pleasurable experience. Everything was perfect. They're great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank is the best! Besides that he is a TRUSTED FRIEND!"

- cwp619

I brought A 2006 F430 eleven years ago and he is still in touch with me about the status of my enjoyment of my first Ferrari. Whenever we are in Fort Lauderdale, we make every effort to drop by and visit and take a look at the inventory. You never know when the urge will hit for another Ferrari. Cliff and Evangeline Prince, Winston-Salem, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great to deal with"

- tomo

Hank Carpenter is the consummate professional and both the sales department and service department are excellent. The entire team is a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank is always helpful and mindful of the client’s needs...."

- GFQsStrega

Hank is always helpful and mindful of the client’s needs. I have purchased various vehicles from this dealership and from him and since I also rely heavily on their service department and have had excellent experience with them, that has helped my comments here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco, Shawn Sosner

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank is a rare find. He provides a wealth of knowledge..."

- masportscars

Hank is a rare find. He provides a wealth of knowledge with a family atmosphere. The best way I can describe my appreciation of Hank’s skills are that I would hire him in a minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a Ferrari owner and currently live in Southern..."

- ITHINKPOSITIVE

I am a Ferrari owner and currently live in Southern California. I started working with Hank over a year ago when looking for a used Ferrari. My communication started via phone calls. I have since met him in person several times while in the area. Many Ferrari Dealer Sales Associates can be snooty and arrogant...even when they don’t even own a Ferrari! Hank is one of the nicest people I’ve ever worked with. He is also very knowledgeable about the cars he sells...which is also hard to find, in my opinion. I will continue to work with Hank for my future Ferrari purchases and highly recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In dealing with Hank on a wholesale level and retail..."

- Jody lee

In dealing with Hank on a wholesale level and retail level I have always been able to reach him. While that sounds like it is a small detail it’s amazing how often people ignore you when it’s bad news. Good bad or other. Hank always finds a way of contacting me and answering my questions whenever I ask and in a very timely manor. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank Carpenter"

- Bunny Craven

I have not bought from this dealership but I know Hank. I have had Ferraris and am really a Porsche guy but Hank has been very helpful with both. This guy goes far above others to help. I know him to be a GREAT son and family member. He has always helped me and NEVER disappointed. Each time I've had even a trivial question he's helped. I have several friends who are Ferrari owners who love this guy. This is how you should and will be treated by Hank! I promise I would not buy from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,790

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,790

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,590

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,590

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$45,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,240

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$47,240

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $88,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$88,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940