Rick Feldmann
Rick Feldmann at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me

Rick Feldmann

Ferrari Sales Manager

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me
4.8
142 Reviews
4.8

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Rick Feldmann

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William Maya was great All the service people try very hard to please customers Most Shawn Sosser is the BEST More

by JOLEFSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sosner, William Maya

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. They attended right away to my problem and diagnosed the problem. Excellent service More

by TG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good. Hank worked with Rick and Jack to get the deal done fairly. Excellent experience! More

by Petern1907
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

Jun 28, 2022

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to more in the future!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale is an excellent Ferrari dealer if not the BEST in the country. From its sales staff to its service department. My Ferrari only goes t More

by 458 Spider 0414
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks and we appreciate your business! You’re the best! 🙏🏻😊

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe always gives Excellent Service. He is also and Very Professional In every fashion. I Highly recomend anyone to consult and trust Joe at fort lauderdale Ferrari. More

by ANALIZA_TATTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weber, Joe Esquerra

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the dealer service advisor was attentive and prompt to provide great service for maserati MC20 More

by ALEX FUSTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hank Carpenter my sales advisor did a great job helping me with the ordering/buying process. He kept me informed where my order was at and when my car would be delivered. There was a slight hiccup on del More

by Joe L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Servicing here is always a pleasure. Joe and the entire team is attentive and first class. Having real Italian espresso available also is a big plus. More

by NAMBROSIO0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service department with top notch customer service , call back and taking care of any problems with my car !!! More

by jpachera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Esquerra

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is AMAZING! . It is not just an amazing dealership, it is also an experience. From the unique cars to the awesome coffee bar AND champagne vending machine. Not More

by Karen Civali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco, Byron Deaza , Gary

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $96,940
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $55,600
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $57,200
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,280
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $125,495
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $249,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive