Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Feldmann.
Rick Feldmann
Rick Feldmann at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.9

Rick Feldmann

Ferrari Sales Manager

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Rick Feldmann

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best!! Hank Carpenter always takes..."

- Robert J Sechan ( Beau )

These guys are the best!! Hank Carpenter always takes great care of me and he looks after his clients. Top Notch team here! All the guys at Ferrari really take know how to treat a client...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is great. I have worked with people in all..."

- Robert J Sechan ( Beau )

The dealership is great. I have worked with people in all departments including sales, parts and service. Everyone with whom I had contact was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. It was always a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter, Shawn Sosner , Cody

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank goes above and beyond. Between him and Rick, I..."

- cmt305

Hank goes above and beyond. Between him and Rick, I cannot think of a better duo. I have worked with several Ferrari Dealers in the past and this team is second to none! Hank is loyal, honest and quick to resolve any issue. I am grateful to be working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron never stopped trying to find the right car for me;..."

- cpreisser1

Byron never stopped trying to find the right car for me; always calling when one came available and tried very hard to get the car I needed, excellent negotiator and I also appreciate Rick for facilitating and respecting my financial needs, and Abbas for his great financial directions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Deaza , Abbas Haider

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second of three Ferraris purchased at this..."

- cbk

This is my second of three Ferraris purchased at this dealership. Hank Carpenter made it happen when it didn't look like a deal was going to go through. Thank you Hank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth Ferrari purchase from the dealership in..."

- cmt305

This is my fourth Ferrari purchase from the dealership in the past four months. My experience with Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale has been unparalleled. Hank, Rick and Ronnie are top notch guys and have always gone above and beyond to help me stimulate my Ferrari addiction! I will be a forever customer and will be forever grateful for the opportunity to be working with such standup, honest guys in the business. To many more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase experience was nothing but five star..."

- Rob S

Our purchase experience was nothing but five star service from the minute we walked in the show room, to the day our Ferrari was delivered. We are extremely happy with the team at Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale and our GTC4 Lusso T! Hank Carpenter assisted us through the process and made the experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my second Ferrari from Hank Carpenter...."

- Herbmatrix

I just purchased my second Ferrari from Hank Carpenter. His Service has been excellent. He pays attention to the details. I would recommend him highly to any perspective client. Thx. Herb Jacobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to come back to the family. Last car I..."

- 812 Superfast

It was great to come back to the family. Last car I purchased was in 2016/2017. Rick Felman always makes me feel at home whenever I step foot into this dealership. John Levy is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to Ferraris and it’s always a gentleman. I look forward to a great relationship once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Levy, Rene Cotera

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A company that treats customers in a very transparent..."

- Marcos Silva

A company that treats customers in a very transparent way, Silvio a caring and helpful person, the manager Mr Rick always willing to listen and help, congratulations to Ferrari FL USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Da Luz

Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,504
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,845
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,535
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD