David Weber
David Weber at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me

David Weber

Manager

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me
4.8
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Dealer Academy

4.8

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of David Weber

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Weber and Sylvio are amazing. Top notch service all around. Best experience ever buying a car. More

by gregsw24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Da Luz, Joe Esquerra

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ALWAYS COME BACK. THANKS TO HANK AND DAVE AND ALL THE STAFF. GREAT COFFEE AND AMBIANCE TOO More

by Dr. Ali G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HANK AND DAVE were awesome as usual. Got my 6th 7th and 8th masetarati from them this week. Also my cousin is gonna get one. They also helped with a deal in LA for my moms car More

by Dr. Ali G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

Jun 28, 2022

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks and we appreciate your repeat business! :)

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale is an excellent Ferrari dealer if not the BEST in the country. From its sales staff to its service department. My Ferrari only goes t More

by 458 Spider 0414
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks and we appreciate your business! You’re the best! 🙏🏻😊

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sales manager and service manager both helped me solve my service problem.Stelvio was delivered without any Air Conditioning!!! Parts were ordered from Italy I was told so it took 3 WEEKS!!! All eventually w More

by FSCAR88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cue

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe always gives Excellent Service. He is also and Very Professional In every fashion. I Highly recomend anyone to consult and trust Joe at fort lauderdale Ferrari. More

by ANALIZA_TATTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Feldmann, Joe Esquerra

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a large selection of automobiles, and the entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the automobiles they represent More

by csobel4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Carpani, Brian Paige

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice facility, professional personnel. Chris Carpani presented all options without making any pressure. Called me next day after purchase; how was initial experience. Love my new Maserati! More

by ALEX@YUSUPOV.US
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carpani

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast to react to the needs of our situation. Very great suggestions to close out the issue with great results More

by Deeleelow6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Mejia, William Maya

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team worked really hard to meet my requirements to make a deal and it all worked thanks to them ! Thank you Hank and Tom and Brian and team , this is my 4th car purchase here. More

by Jim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $55,600
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $96,940
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,280
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $55,600
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $55,940
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $899,900
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive