Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Weber.
David Weber
David Weber at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

David Weber

Manager

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Dealer Academy

42 Reviews of David Weber

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvio, Dave and Abbas were absolutely amazing. It was a..."

- Tony

Silvio, Dave and Abbas were absolutely amazing. It was a seamless transition from one lease t another. Customer service was outstanding. Could not be happier. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Da Luz

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and..."

- CL Phillips

This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and once again, it was a seamless and pleasurable experience. Silvio is knowledgeable, professional, and was prepared for our visit. Silvio takes the time to explain all the details and instrumentation in the vehicle and always returns emails and phone calls. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Da Luz , Shyl Patchell

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank Carpenter , and team are friendly , professional ,..."

- Jamesnr

Hank Carpenter , and team are friendly , professional , and fair. I enjoyed my last transaction with their team. I am loving my new Corvette! I will be buying from Hank again. Thank you ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter, Rick Feldmann, Rene Cotera , Shyl Patchell who handled the paper work for me.

Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you and congratulations on your new Corvette! Enjoy

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we entered the dealership, we were warmly greeted by..."

- Clare1317

When we entered the dealership, we were warmly greeted by the receptionist who took our names and immediately set out to find a salesperson to help us. While we waited, we wandered around and looked at all the beautiful cars. Eduardo came up to us and asked if we’d been helped. Eduardo was beyond great - he was very knowledgeable, personable, and kind. We were interested in the Giulia - he explained the differences between the models on the showroom floor and when we landed on one we liked, he arranged a test drive. Again, he was very informative about the vehicle. We asked about leasing vs buying and decided leasing would be the way to go if we chose the car. Eduardo explained the process thoroughly - and David Webber prepared a deal. And although we still had one other car to test drive at another dealer, we left a deposit. Two hours later, we made our decision and chose Alfa Romeo! We came back the next day, Eduardo answered a few questions we had, and then met with David, who was also knowledgeable, personable and very efficient - he explained everything in detail and after our tutorial on the car, we left feeling very happy about the entire process. If 6 stars were an option, we would’ve given both Eduardo and David 6! I would also like to mention that every person we encountered in your showroom were wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Baptista

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Maserati from FTL Maserati & Hank. The..."

- akaTheCloser

This is my 2nd Maserati from FTL Maserati & Hank. The customer service from the entire staff & especially from Hank will be unmatched at any other dealership. I appreciate the going above & beyond, and staying late until almost 10pm to get my deal done. Thanks again. -Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being More Than A Number:Hank Carpenter is more than a..."

- Jgoodmando

Being More Than A Number: Hank Carpenter is more than a salesperson, he is the epitome of what all automotive sales people should emulate. He enjoys what he does as he takes you from the initial buying stage to delivery of your chosen vehicle. What makes him better, is the after sale, where he still remembers your name and keeps in contact to be sure you continue to enjoy your purchase. I truly believe that if you are looking for someone who has your best interests in mind when looking at a high end Italian automobile, then Hank is the person to contact to aid you in your quest for complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter , Gabriel Casanova, Jack Bardakjian

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exotic car buying experience afforded to all three luxury..."

- jferguson48176

Exotic car buying experience afforded to all three luxury brands irregardless of vehicle. The ownership has cultivated an amazing international culture that Is truly outstanding. Worth the trip from anywhere within three time zones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Da Luz, Eduardo Baptista

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is world class. Second car purchase here..."

- Johnny Jet

This dealership is world class. Second car purchase here and I will now not use any other. From sales to finance the teams strive to make sure everything gets done and quickly. Nick does a great job. He has a long history with exotic cars and knows his stuff. Ferrari, Lambo doesn’t matter. 100% rating to Nick and the dealership team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ward , Abbas

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Maserati Quattroporte and with..."

- Cars2016

I had been looking for a Maserati Quattroporte and with Eyal’s help I got an incredible deal, the car was perfect the price was fantastic and the overall experience could not have been better. They gave me a very fair trade in price for my Jaguar and I left with my new car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eyal Tabib

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE ONCE AGAIN"

- robert rossi

TRULY ANOTHER GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE ON MY SECOND GHIBIL.DEALING WITH THE DYNAMIC DUO OF HANK&DAVID WAS A PLEASURE.VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM.HANK WENT ABOVE&BEYOND TO INSURE MY REQUESTS WERE MET.THEY ARE BOTH GREAT ASSETS TO YOUR COMPANY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $93,694

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$93,694

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$87,824

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $100,639

2021 Maserati Levante

$100,639

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,685

used 2019 Bentley Mulsanne car, priced at $249,600

2019 Bentley Mulsanne

$249,600

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$42,190