About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hank Loyd.
Hank Loyd
Hank Loyd, Kia Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Hank Loyd

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hello! I’ve been in the car business for a year and half. Worked at QuikTrip for 16 years previously. I strive on customer service and make a car buying experience a pleasant one!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia certified sales specialist

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Hank Loyd

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Kia Soul Purchase"

- QuintonAshley

Hank was very pleasant to work with. He greeted us at the door and was very informative. He even walked me through the functions of my Kia Soul before I took it home!! We will definitely be recommending him to friends. Christian was great! He was very personable and great to talk with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Neal , Christian Neal

Jul 26, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Quinton & Ashley, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Hank was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new 2018 Kia Soul! Christian was more than happy to help, as well!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Kia Dealer and personnel"

- RAMcM

I needed to replace my Kia Soul + after being rear-ended. Not only did the salesman who sold me my original Kia help me again, he went above and beyond to get additional stock in the store to make sure I knew and had access to all of the options. Hank Loyd is personable, kind, dedicated and funny, to boot! We had excellent experiences with Hank both times we have bought a Kia. He knew which one I would love the best even before I did. Service at Ferguson Kia is also outstanding. I look forward to many more years dealing with Hank and Ferguson Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're sorry your last Kia Soul got rear-ended. But, we're glad to hear Hank was able to provided you with another great, new car buying experience. We're glad to hear you found Hank to be so personable, kind, and funny. Hank certainly works hard for his customers. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"With Bells On"

- pacheson97

I was in the market for a new Kia. I had been looking for 3-4 months trying to find just the right "one". I came across my beautiful new car on the Ferguson website. I appreciated the fact that the prices are available for the buyer to see upfront. You as the buyer do not have to wait until the next business day to find out the purchase price or call and get the run around about getting a different make or model. My salesperson Hank was amazing, he answered all my questions. We obtained our loan through another source, no fault of Kia, our choice, the whole process when we went to pick up my car 2 hours. Drove away with a full tank of gas in a beautifully detailed car..I can't wait for our adventures and memories to begin. Thank you Ferguson Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery(Finance), Taylor, Candace & Madison

Jan 15, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear you appreciate our Ferguson Deal - just fair, honest pricing for everyone. Hank was honored to meet you and to help you find your new Kia! Thank you again!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your car"

- Catcar12

Great Dealership no fuss, no hassle just down to business. Quickest car deal I have ever made!! Would recommend them highly!!! Totally recommend Hank Loyd for a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Hank was honored to meet you and help you find your new vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Forte"

- Donna Jones

Why I gave the rating that I did is because I was so impressed with the way everyone treated me. They were all very courteous and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Nov 27, 2017

Ferguson Superstore responded

Donna, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Our team was honored to meet you and delighted to help you find your new Kia Forte!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chad Freeman

My sales rep was Hank Loyd and from the beginning he was extremely helpful in helping me find what I was looking for. I was in the market to buy an older truck to use on my land. And he sent me videos of the trucks he had and was very descriptive of what he was sending me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Ferguson Superstore responded

Chad, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Hank was honored to help you find your new work truck! We appreciate your business.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great help"

- GodRodDude

Sean and the rest of the dealership were a great help with me choosing a car. They were also very knowledgeable and polite. Even when it came down to the last moment, I changed my mind about what car and their only concern was to get me a car I was happy with The whole team worked together in a professional and cooperative manner. . I will and have recommended this dealership and sales person to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clemons

Nov 17, 2017

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you for the 5-star review! Sean was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new car. We appreciate your recommendation!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and enjoyable car buying experience."

- wall7527

The entire car buying experience here was fantastic. From the initial inquiry via email to immediate follow-ups via email with picture and video. Once I got there the entire process was very smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy to hear our team treated you to 5-star customer service! We appreciate your business.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Kia Sportage"

- Deb

We got an excellent salesman and a great price on the 2017 Kia Sportage buying our new car is why we gave them excellent in explaining options of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Samejo

Nov 07, 2017

Ferguson Superstore responded

Deb, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy to hear our team treated you with 5-star customer service. Enjoy your new 2017 Kia Sportage!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good stuff"

- Jphelps5385

Hank Loyd did a very good job helping us find a vehicle that works for us very quickly. I would recommend the dealership, and Hank, to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Hank was delighted to meet you and help you find your new car. We appreciate your 5-star review! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630