Galen Keys
Galen Keys at Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru
Refer Me

Galen Keys

Subaru Sales Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.7
252 Reviews
4.7

252 Reviews

Write a Review

252 Reviews of Galen Keys

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience again this is the fourth vehicle I’ve bought from Ferguson and their is a reason I keep going back. More

by Agm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was professional. Josh Clarke was pleasant, diligent, and thorough. All departments were professional and quite pleasant. More

by grissoms1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy to deal with Ferguson! ! They worked with me to make the deal work. More

by Mpmline
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice, kind and took very good care of me. Gaylen, Mike and Mark are the best. Thank you guys so much More

by dandtspence
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Walker

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was extremely helpful. Huge thank you to Angel for getting us into our new truck. We can’t wait to do more business with these people!! More

by Tarin Thompson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez, Kyle Praiswater , Anna Hazelwood

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience! ! Mark new exactly what I was looking for and did it no problem. More

by sarabrackett1024
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Walker , Shawn Hammond

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything was good, I am satisfied. John was very helpful and not pushy at all More

by michaelpeck482
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jellison, John Allred

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can highly recommend Darren Wilton at the Ferguson Superstore. He is conscientious, loyal & dedicated to meeting or exceeding your needs. The finance staff is top-notch as well. I would rate them a 10 More

by docscuba2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Daignault, Derrick Lawrence , Darren Wilton

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We did have some timing issues with picking up the vehicle....however everyone worked hard to ensure we were happy with the outcome. More

by 1201cress
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Ogburn , Will Cleveland, Darren Wilton

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a car buying experience like I just experienced at Ferguson Superstore in Broken Arrow. It was actually enjoyable. I won't share all of their customer care secrets bc I want you to feel More

by EDJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt, Keegan Sanders , Darren Wilton, Stephanie, Ariana, Gina, Joy

1
...

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,000
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2014 Audi A8 car, priced at $19,500
2014 Audi A8
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $28,000
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,500
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus GX car, priced at $29,000
2019 Lexus GX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD