Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Strahl.
Jonathan Strahl
Jonathan Strahl at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.7

Jonathan Strahl

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jonathan Strahl

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank Woloz - 2020 GLC 300"

- patcappy

My 3rd car with Hank. Every time is a pleasure and each transaction is seamless. First rate dealership and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weintraub, Hank Woloz

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my 6th Mercedes from Tom and team. Great..."

- Carnut912

This will be my 6th Mercedes from Tom and team. Great experience every time! I always recommend my friends and family to RVC and Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahrens

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at MBRVC was once again a seamless one...."

- Michelle G

My experience at MBRVC was once again a seamless one. With the help of Anant Patel, Shaun Weissman and Jonathan Stahl I was into my new lease with the car I wanted. I appreciate how everything is always very transparent with RVC. Thank you Anant Patel for all of your help and being there the day I picked up my car for the reveal and to answer any questions I may have. I look forward to working with you the next time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anant Patel , Shaun Weissman

Jan 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Michelle we appreciate your business and the great feedback. The entire team at MBRVC understands that transparency is important to success of your experience. Thank you for choosing us.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christmas gift to me"

- Christmas gift

Buying cars for 50 years ... one of the very few times I felt as though the transaction was transparent. My Sales Rep was delightful to deal with as was the Sales Manager. They made the purchase easy and were extremely helpful and unbiased regarding some choices that had to be made. Would defiantly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anant Patel

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction once again ."

- Jenny1959

As with the past purchases , All went smooth , Hank is very knowledgeable and no pressure with any aspect of the visit . The rest of the Staff are such nice people , great experience and cant wait to do it again . Felt like a visit to family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Woloz

Dec 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Jenny1959, thnak you again for your loyalty and making MBRVC your dealer of choice. Hank and the entire staff wishes you the best Mercedes-Benz driving experience. We appreciate the positive review

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The People Really Made the Experience"

- PMS1938

I've dealt with many car dealers over the year. Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre is THE BEST. Every step of the process was exemplary. The depth of knowledge of their product was impressive, and critical with today's remarkable technology in assuring that the car I wanted, was the car I got. Jonathan Strahl worked with me every step of the way. Bob Lantz kept an eye on my order as it worked its way through Tuscaloosa and when the amazing GLE 450W4 arrived TJ Stevens made sure that he delivered a perfect SUV. The Meyer family tradition meant a skilled, responsive team working together to guarantee an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas, Bob Lantz, Bill Riedel , Terry Petaja

Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

PMS1938, yes the Mercedes-Benz Meyer tradition requires a knowledgeable team who understands what it means to deliver an exceptional experience. On behalf of Bob, Jonathan, and TJ, we appreciate your business and this fantastic review. Thank you for your loyalty.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales man was a professional and a gentleman. "

- Don

Mr. Woloz was outstanding and went out of his way to find a car that my wife wanted. He guided us through the purchase and everything that was discussed and approved of was never changed. A very enjoyable experience. Alan Stricoff was very helpful when he covered for Hank on Hank's day off. Jonathan Strahl was very helpful in locating a car for us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Woloz, Alan Stricoff , Vance Clay-Product Concierge- Excellent in showing us the features of the car and how to operate them. A very fine young man.( A five star rating for him as well.)

Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Don. Our team understands what our clients expect; a smooth and luxurious transaction. On behalf of Alan, Hank and Jonathan, thank you for choosing MBRVC.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service "

- EMOL

I am a return customer with this dealer and the level of customer service is not the same. They’re more concerned about getting more money in their pockets than doing what’s right for the customer. I had two appointments with Jonathan Strahl and I have yet to meet him on the 2nd appointment on my way there I was told he was off when I was the one that received the phone call to make the appointment with him. Jerone is extremely rude he does the old sales tactic of bait and switch especially if he perceive you as being less than knowledgeable in the sales department. I received numerous sales offers to come in but when I wasted my time going in it was a total different story. Jerone was rude and disrespectful and I felt as if I was the one begging to do business with them rather than a customer that keeps business going. Jerone made promises that he never fulfilled. Don’t waste your time do your research before going here unless you’re spending big money don’t expect an exceptional customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerone Sealy

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for taking my call so we could discuss your recent experience. We apologize for making you feel that our customer-centric focus has shifted. That's not what has earned your loyalty over the years and certainly not how we want to be perceived by potential clients. Again, the team at MBRVC wants an opportunity to reopen this dialogue and work towards an amicable resolution.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is fantastically knowledgeable"

- PMS1938

Sales staff is fantastically knowledgeable and very responsive and helpful without being intrusive. Any time I've needed information or support they've always been there! And the service staff have continually kept me informed about needed or recommended service on my car, especially Samantha Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Patti

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

We appreciate this fantastic review. To be knowledgeable in sales and responsive in service is important to delivering the best of the best experience. Samantha and the team says thank you.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience Purchasing Experience"

- whutch34

Jerone was extremely knowledgeable and flexible with me during my recent visit to purchase a new Mercedes Benz. I had a price in mind and as you all know the cost of Mercedes Benz has increased over the last few years. Jeron was able to get me into a new car within a reasonable price range of my budget. When my car was ready for the delivery, he took me for a drive and showed me all the functionality of my new car and was extremely patient as adapted to the new features. A great person to work with, he is easy going and extremely patient. I would recommend that anyone that is in the process of getting a new car to speak to Jerone. Extremely happy with the white glover service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kerl, Anthony Angelo, Jerone Sealy, George Javier

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

On behalf of Jerone, thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate the business and look forward to a great relationship.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,058

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,058

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $86,290

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$86,290

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $74,805

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,805

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,545

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $123,640

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$123,640

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $51,871

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$51,871

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,980

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,980