Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Strahl.
Jonathan Strahl
Jonathan Strahl, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
4.4

Jonathan Strahl

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jonathan Strahl

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is fantastically knowledgeable"

- PMS1938

Sales staff is fantastically knowledgeable and very responsive and helpful without being intrusive. Any time I've needed information or support they've always been there! And the service staff have continually kept me informed about needed or recommended service on my car, especially Samantha Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Patti

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

We appreciate this fantastic review. To be knowledgeable in sales and responsive in service is important to delivering the best of the best experience. Samantha and the team says thank you.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience Purchasing Experience"

- whutch34

Jerone was extremely knowledgeable and flexible with me during my recent visit to purchase a new Mercedes Benz. I had a price in mind and as you all know the cost of Mercedes Benz has increased over the last few years. Jeron was able to get me into a new car within a reasonable price range of my budget. When my car was ready for the delivery, he took me for a drive and showed me all the functionality of my new car and was extremely patient as adapted to the new features. A great person to work with, he is easy going and extremely patient. I would recommend that anyone that is in the process of getting a new car to speak to Jerone. Extremely happy with the white glover service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

On behalf of Jerone, thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate the business and look forward to a great relationship.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Happy Customer

After many years doing business with Mercedes Benz of Rockville Center (formally Lakeside) my wife and I were very pleased to lease a new 2019 C Class Mercedes Benz from this GREAT dealership. Bill Mehrkens, who I have know for many years, was once again very helpful in offering me the best deal for a great car. The dealership is professional and friendly and the service department is also just as great. Anthony Angelo is always willing to go above and beyond for the customers. Looking forward doing business with this dealership for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mehrkens, Anthony Angelo

Apr 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you to another Happy Customer for choosing us again. Our sales (Bill) and service (Anthony) work well in tandem to ensure the best experience for our clients. We appreciate the loyalty.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manager"

- j.urena

Very friendly environment. Jonathan strahl was awesome, worked with me to build the car and all the options I wanted. No gimmicks just straight to business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad experience buying a car here"

- ds7583

Hello, This is a late post, I wanted to get this in there earlier. I ended up buying an E 43 AMG from Rockville Center in May 2018. I called in and dropped a message over the weekend to inquire about the car. I was contacted by Shohel Bhuiyan, he is one of the newer sales consultant at this facility (a fact we got to know afterwards). I inquired about the car, expressed my interest and informed Shohel that I will be coming the next day to take a look at the car and hopefully buy it. I mentioned to Shohel that I will be driving more than 4 hours from PA to their location to specifically look at this car with this package. I wanted an E 43 AMG with P3 package. After driving for 4 hours when I showed up at the showroom, Shohel informed me that the car is not at the location but rather at their other service location. I clearly informed him that I would like a test drive of the cehicel before the purchase, still we had to wait 2 hours at the service station where the car had to be taken out of the display (inside) at the service center. We finally took a test drive of the vehicle that we wanted, once were back at the dealership I encountered my second surprise. Shohel informed me that they only accept certified checks. While talking to Shohel for past few days, I made it clear to him that this is a cash buy and he never once mentioned that he will need a certified check. The entire episode resulted in us spending 8 hours at the dealership where as we wanted to get out of there quickly to avoid the storm predicted for that night. It was a very stressful situation trying to figure out the closest branch of the banks that we deal with - nearest branch was in manhattan - 1 hour away. If not for Shohel's fault - we could have carried a certified check and saved ourselves 3-4 hours. We got the car that we wanted but because of small mistakes of Shohel and his Manger (Jonathan Strahl) who did not even acknowledge these mistakes once - it could have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shohel

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Glier is the best!"

- Annie

I highly recommend George Glier! This is the 3rd Mercedes I have leased with him and would not go to another person or dealership. Working with him is great. He is highly experienced- Mercedes Master Certified, a true professional, and always focused on helping with best pricing and model to fit my needs. Ask for George you will be happy you did!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kerl

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple "

- Lance

This is my third time at this dealership and I am impressed everyone. The dealer is straightforward. No gimmicks. I receive my car the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Piecorella

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,507

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,883

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451