Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Strahl.
Jonathan Strahl
Jonathan Strahl at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.7

Jonathan Strahl

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Jonathan Strahl

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Hank..."

- jmfalt

This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Hank Woloz. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him. He listened to my needs and was able to deliver the exact car that I wanted. He followed up to make sure that I was satisfied. I would definitely purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Woloz

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot Thank You Enough Mr Strahl for Always Helping..."

- Mrwatson730

I cannot Thank You Enough Mr Strahl for Always Helping and Assisting My Wife &I whenever a Problem Arises. Your care and concern is always first rate, a true problem solver. MBRVC is in Great Hands with You at the Helm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angelo

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnathan Strahl was instrumental in helping me purchase..."

- ssavy33

Johnathan Strahl was instrumental in helping me purchase my new GLA45AMG 2021.He was a gentleman n totally knowledgeable about my car. And ordered expedite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Deceptive Business Practices "

- C71N

Leased a 2020 E350 in April. I am African American so my credit report wasn’t trustworthy it had to be ran twice on TransUnion with Mercedes-Benz Financial Services to be approved . This was my second car with them and the first had no missed or even late payments. They did not inform me this was being done, just notified a month later by credit reporting agency. There was no reason to run my credit report twice (2 hours apart) they only did this because I am black. This is a foal, deceptive practice and I’m sure it is not done with three Caucasian applicants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Gambol , MBRVC Management

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank Woloz - 2020 GLC 300"

- patcappy

My 3rd car with Hank. Every time is a pleasure and each transaction is seamless. First rate dealership and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weintraub, Hank Woloz

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my 6th Mercedes from Tom and team. Great..."

- Carnut912

This will be my 6th Mercedes from Tom and team. Great experience every time! I always recommend my friends and family to RVC and Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahrens

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at MBRVC was once again a seamless one...."

- Michelle G

My experience at MBRVC was once again a seamless one. With the help of Anant Patel, Shaun Weissman and Jonathan Stahl I was into my new lease with the car I wanted. I appreciate how everything is always very transparent with RVC. Thank you Anant Patel for all of your help and being there the day I picked up my car for the reveal and to answer any questions I may have. I look forward to working with you the next time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anant Patel , Shaun Weissman

Jan 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Michelle we appreciate your business and the great feedback. The entire team at MBRVC understands that transparency is important to success of your experience. Thank you for choosing us.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christmas gift to me"

- Christmas gift

Buying cars for 50 years ... one of the very few times I felt as though the transaction was transparent. My Sales Rep was delightful to deal with as was the Sales Manager. They made the purchase easy and were extremely helpful and unbiased regarding some choices that had to be made. Would defiantly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anant Patel

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction once again ."

- Jenny1959

As with the past purchases , All went smooth , Hank is very knowledgeable and no pressure with any aspect of the visit . The rest of the Staff are such nice people , great experience and cant wait to do it again . Felt like a visit to family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Woloz

Dec 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Jenny1959, thnak you again for your loyalty and making MBRVC your dealer of choice. Hank and the entire staff wishes you the best Mercedes-Benz driving experience. We appreciate the positive review

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The People Really Made the Experience"

- PMS1938

I've dealt with many car dealers over the year. Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre is THE BEST. Every step of the process was exemplary. The depth of knowledge of their product was impressive, and critical with today's remarkable technology in assuring that the car I wanted, was the car I got. Jonathan Strahl worked with me every step of the way. Bob Lantz kept an eye on my order as it worked its way through Tuscaloosa and when the amazing GLE 450W4 arrived TJ Stevens made sure that he delivered a perfect SUV. The Meyer family tradition meant a skilled, responsive team working together to guarantee an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas, Bob Lantz, Bill Riedel , Terry Petaja

Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

PMS1938, yes the Mercedes-Benz Meyer tradition requires a knowledgeable team who understands what it means to deliver an exceptional experience. On behalf of Bob, Jonathan, and TJ, we appreciate your business and this fantastic review. Thank you for your loyalty.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,042
2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,645
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $62,045
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $64,420
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $53,598
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $44,090
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD