Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hannah Cadle.
Hannah Cadle
Hannah Cadle at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.8

Hannah Cadle

Customer Relations Manager

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Hannah Cadle

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying process is extremely slow and cumbersome...."

- R4BOAT Verified Customer

Car buying process is extremely slow and cumbersome. Nice people with old fashioned tactics. (All dealers) best internet prices and dealer add-ons are lofty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Sessler, Clayton Elliott

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have wonderful and friendly service!! And..."

- Charen Verified Customer

They have wonderful and friendly service!! And outstanding service! My car runs great after my service. They clearly explain what was done to my car Staff was attentive and customer service was focused. My experience has always been a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very friendly & professional. Found us a late..."

- DFHANNON2 Verified Customer

Nathan was very friendly & professional. Found us a late model used car that will meet our needs. Was very accommodating as we looked at several models. Made the process as painless as possible. Garry & Jon in the management department went out of their way to find us the best financing. Jim Spaulding in finance was excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car..."

- SMYTHRN1991 Verified Customer

Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car when my car was no longer operable. He really went the extra mile. I really had a positive experience thanks to Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Nathan was absolutely great. He worked very hard..."

- ECCENTRIC59 Verified Customer

Salesman Nathan was absolutely great. He worked very hard to get me what I was asking. All the staff worked hard. Many thanks to them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from you, we always request..."

- JCOOK1789 Verified Customer

We have bought several cars from you, we always request Clayton because he is the best! He works hard for us everytime we come in and is always on top of things for us. We will definitely be back again! Thank you clayton for putting us in our new truck 😁 you truly are amazing at what you do! Not sure who the service guy who cleaned the car for us was but he stayed late to make sure everything was done right. Please thank him for us. He did a great job! And as always Jim is absolutely amazing! We have never used someone who is so organized and prepared every single time. We love all you guys! Also would like to mention every time we come in to get our cars serviced Isaac is hands down your top service guy! We love him too!!! Hannah came over and made sure we understood everything, she didn't rush us and took her time to make sure we were happy. The team Nissan has put together at this location is untouchable! Jess & Stacey Cook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice operation, convenient location and filled with..."

- waltersfred2333 Verified Customer

Very nice operation, convenient location and filled with helpful and caring people. I felt like a special customer. Nathan Diaz has more positive energy than anyone I've ever met, plus he's from "Da Bronx"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Velazquez

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ever deal with..5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From the minute..."

- JANETMELENDEZ23 Verified Customer

Best dealer ever deal with..5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From the minute you walk in and out.You feel like home.All the employee's are Super . Sales person and all off them amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer I ever seen ..Feel the dedication and..."

- JANETMELENDEZ23 Verified Customer

Best dealer I ever seen ..Feel the dedication and experience from the way in and out.Feel like been home... 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟They know how to treat clients with respect and support... They are the best 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,182

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,182

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,182

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,182

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $35,933

2020 Nissan Titan

$35,933