Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hanson Tran.
Hanson Tran
Hanson Tran at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Hanson Tran

Commercial Truck Sales

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Chicago born and raised Ford is everything Motorsports enthusiasts Race car Driver/builder English bulldog lover

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

15 Reviews of Hanson Tran

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent an afternoon at Schaumburg Ford deciding on a new..."

- FWEISSGERBER

Spent an afternoon at Schaumburg Ford deciding on a new Ford Explorer. My experience was enhanced by an excellent team of sales people. Hanson worked with us one on one answering any questions we had. He also showed us anything we wanted to see and actually moved a vehicle next to another to be able to compare the two. He was very truthful in his answers and I greatly appreciated his honesty. Hanson then spent time with us after we received the Explorer to show us the features and set up my phone with the FordPass. We will definitely return and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar

Apr 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had no issue with the service depot. We did have an..."

- MKOZIOL Verified Customer

We had no issue with the service depot. We did have an issue with the extra maintenance we took when we took out the lease. The service dept. had the extra plan but we purchased the premier plan. I had to see the sales person and finance man to straighten it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Pobuta

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help...."

- Dmytro Azarov

Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help. Great place to shop for a used vehicle no pressure to buy an great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The closing on the car during finance was rushed. Hanson..."

- d

The closing on the car during finance was rushed. Hanson was an awesome sales rep. Glad to have purchased my first mustang from you. -D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Sam Hanash, Alex Lebdeh , Rich

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Felt very comfortable and..."

- smalz1969

Had a great experience. Felt very comfortable and everyone was very nice. Would recommend to family and friends. Felt everyone was up front. Very satisfied with my purchase and hoping Service Department is just as great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car selection. The salesmen were quick and..."

- Logan A

Great used car selection. The salesmen were quick and efficient. Prices were fair. In addition, the pre-sale service on the car was thorough and careful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanson was wonderful to work with. He’s honest and..."

- Nfcovello

Hanson was wonderful to work with. He’s honest and dependable in a manner different from other salesmen I’ve worked with in the past. He went above and beyond working for me as a customer, and made my preferences his main priority. He has our family’s business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Bob Rohrman Ford was great they got me a..."

- nilay555

The team at Bob Rohrman Ford was great they got me a great deal and explained all the extras. They got me thru the buying process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to do business with you. Hanson was a..."

- Korita

It was a pleasure to do business with you. Hanson was a really good help enough to accelerate the process of the sale when we told him we have only two hours frame. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with amazing customer service. Hanson..."

- Matt

Great dealership with amazing customer service. Hanson Tran was kind and very helpful when it came to purchasing my car. Workers have plenty of knowledge when it comes to cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$29,725

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,785

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,190

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$30,315

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,220

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,505