About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Toast.
Harold Toast
Harold Toast, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers Mazda
5.0

Harold Toast

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers Mazda

10745 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Mazda Product Specialist

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Harold Toast

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just another customer"

- CX5

I felt welcome here every time I went. I had visited here and other dealers through the last 6 months and finally found what I wanted and the staff I liked to deal with. This is the place to go. You are not just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for purchasing my first vehicle!"

- Kara A.

The Salesman and staff were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout this process. They were transparent and efficient in completing the purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Dawson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should have walked out."

- Chester

Firstly, great dealing with Geraldine Chilsom and Harold Toast. Both were very helpful and patient. My wife and I had been dealing with a certain dealership over the years and had been used to straight forward talk, commom courtsey and respect from the people who dealt with us. That was not the case here beyond the two I have mentioned. We do not "play the game" of the old time 'used car salesman'. I won't go into details as this review will never be posted in a public forum any way I suspect, but this will be our one and only deal with this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton, Geraldine Chisholm , Do not remember the names.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt Easy"

- TMCcx5

I wasn’t in the market for a new car, but when mine was totaled I had no choice. I went in with what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Harold and team made the process pretty easy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- All4tina

Last week I started looking for a new vehicle. Looked at close to 10 vehicles. It was a draw between 2 Compact SUVs. After a lot of research and comparison,I picked a Mazda. But what made it a easier decision was the customer service I received from Harold and Nick. Harold listened to exactly what I was looking for and showed me the right one for me. No fuss that some dealerships do by showing multiple vehicles that they feel is "a fit". Harold and Nick ensured I knew what options the SUV had and answered all my questions. In addition there was no pressure when I advised I was still planning on looking at other vehicles. Once I made my final choice Harold and Nick made the purchase easy and hassle free. As well as having it ready a day earlier than originally expected. They exceeded my expectations and I will have no problems recommending them to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton, Jay Dawson

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- gouchigo

I highly recommend working with Whitten Brothers Mazda due to my excellent experience in buying my first car. Most of the back and forth price point decision was done over the phone and on my way there. I got the price I was happy with and the car was in the show room waiting for me. I also highly recommend working with Harold Toast, he came in on his day off just to make sure everything went smoothly and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience at Whitten Mazda"

- MazdaOwner

We purchased a new 2018 CX-3 Touring. I worked with salesman Harold Toast. He was professional and did not pressure me during the purchase process. He had a good knowledge of the vehicle's features. He answered all my questions and quickly responded to my emails. The overall experience at Whitten Mazda was a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton, Mike Hubbard

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Dan H

This was my first experience with this dealership. The salesman was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Wasn't too impressed with the way the vehicle was inspected through their service department though. For a CPO vehicle, I would expect everything to be tested and confirmed operational prior to it being placed on the lot. There was a fog light out and some of the safety features were not confirmed tested. My salesman quickly remedied these issues but I would caution your inspectors to take more time in conducting inspections and confirming which features are on the vehicle and if they are operating as designed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Dawson

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Mazda!"

- Liyonte' "Milo's Mommie"

I went to the dealership on Midlo, not thinking that I would purchase a new car. Harold came and introduced himself and from that point on, he made my mother and I laugh! Not thinking that I wanted an another Mazda (I've had my Mazda 3 since 2008), but it was the best purchase for me. Harold was down to earth and was very informative about different vehicles! Everything that I wanted in a vehicle, I got it in my 2017 Mazda CX-5. Thanks Harold, I appreciate your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harold Toast"

- E.Clarke

Mr.Toast was an awesome person to work with on my buying my first vehicle. He went above and beyond for me and my father. Truly an awesome guy! I am in love with my new 2013 Honda Civic! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Dawson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,947

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,234

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,078

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,275

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$29,727

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,772

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$20,711

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,271