Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Harold Toast
Harold Toast at Whitten Brothers Mazda
Refer Me

Harold Toast

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers Mazda

10745 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Mazda Product Specialist

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Harold Toast

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a terrific experience purchasing a used Mazda from Whitten. Harold Toast had our car waiting for a test drive, was thoughtful in answering our questions, patient with our various requests, and never More

by bsw-rva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Spector , Hope, Dave

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant Experience I experience was a pleasant one. I worked with friendly and helpful staff. Harold answered all of my car questions thoroughly and Hope was patient wit More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Spector , Hope and someone who sold me a coating package.

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience! My husband and I bought our 2018 Mazda 3 Touring from Whitten Brothers this past weekend. We had been interested in the car earlier in the week, and t More

by StephG18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dixon , Hope

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service by all, especially Harold Toast III . All other functions performed flawlessly Thank you to all at Whitten Mazda. Will see you soon. ok More

by ddodgen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surprisinigly Good Experience Like so many people I'm not a fan of the whole buying a new car thing, but our experience with Whitten Bros. Mazda was surprisingly pleasant. Plea More

by Nick
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton , Jay Dawson

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whitten Brothers Mazda is top of the line My experience at Whitten Brothers was top of the line. My sales associate was kind, knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to accommodate every c More

by Carolyn123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car shopping experience The car shopping experience in Whitten Brothers Mazda was Great! Harold is very helpful and took care of everything. The whole process was very smooth More

by UMBC236
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton , Jay Dawson

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not just another customer I felt welcome here every time I went. I had visited here and other dealers through the last 6 months and finally found what I wanted and the staff I More

by CX5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience for purchasing my first vehicle! The Salesman and staff were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout this process. They were transparent and efficient in completing the purchas More

by Kara A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Dawson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should have walked out. Firstly, great dealing with Geraldine Chilsom and Harold Toast. Both were very helpful and patient. My wife and I had been dealing with a certain More

by Chester
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton , Geraldine Chisholm , Do not remember the names.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda Miata car
2022 Mazda Miata
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
new 2022 Mazda Miata car
2022 Mazda Miata
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD