Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harry Tarabicos.
Harry Tarabicos
Harry Tarabicos at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield
Refer Me
5.0

Harry Tarabicos

Finance Manager

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Harry Tarabicos

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been with Chevrolet and Mitsubishi prior to buying..."

- Valerie Lynn

I have been with Chevrolet and Mitsubishi prior to buying my car at Toyota and over all Toyota has the best everything. I am very pleased to of had bill as my dealer, he went above and beyond and got me exactly what I needed for my Career and future. Will definitely stay with this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haney

Oct 24, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield for your recent new vehicle purchase. We greatly appreciate the kind words and your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very diligent, and very easy going. He was..."

- essington17

Anthony was very diligent, and very easy going. He was very detailed in explaining everything I needed to know about my new truck, I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Paula D., Customer Relations

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the truck I was looking for and traveled 90 miles..."

- bjnkseward

I found the truck I was looking for and traveled 90 miles to see it in person. Ahmad has the truck clean and parked front and center so it was the first vehicle I saw pulling in. He stayed late until we made a deal and was willing to stay after hours to finalize the paperwork. I chose to come back a few days later during normal business hours and everyone involved was a pleasure to deal with. Nice car buying experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for choosing Conicelli Toyota Springfield for your recent vehicle purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-star rating! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to recognize a great employee who I've been..."

- amerd64

I wanted to recognize a great employee who I've been dealing with since 2017, Joel Morales; he is such an honest person, courteous and very helpful, he assisted me chosing the right vehicle for the second time in a row. He went out way out of the way that day to close the deal and delivered the car.My experience with the whole buying process was great and smooth and i am definitely recommend Joel and toyota conicelli of Springfield for buying your new car Thank you Joel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for choosing Conicelli Toyota Springfield for your recent new vehicle purchase. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experience at Conicelli Toyota...."

- Seaser11

I had a great car buying experience at Conicelli Toyota. John helped with my car purchase. I purchased a certified Avalon that I’m very happy with. Service was excellent and very friendly. It was an easy shopping experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Addesso, Tom Moore

Dec 27, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your business! Paula D., Customer Relations

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cororlla 2020 "

- john

Thank you Bob for time and effort you took with Betty and I. We are very pleased with the Toyota Corolla Hybrid we purchased. We appreciate the time Bob took after the sale to explain some of the features especially setting up the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mosca

Dec 19, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Toyota Springfield for your new vehicle purchase! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, great, great customer service Ahmad was so helpful..."

- Jazzy7294

Great, great, great customer service Ahmad was so helpful as he is every time we were looking to buy. He made sure we were took care of without having to worry he set everything up for us all we had to was wait. If your looking to buy he’s definitely the guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gonzalez, Ahmad Maghtha

Nov 22, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for this great review. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield for your new vehicle purchase and look forward to seeing you soon! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful salesman"

- faithpl

Because my husband is disabled, we called Conicelli Springfield to find out if someone could bring our selected car to our house for a test drive. It all happened very efficiently and we were able to purchase our new car without having to take my husband to the dealership and spend time there. So thankful for all of Conicelli's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mosca

Nov 07, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent buying experience. We appreciate you choosing our dealership and happy to read we were able to accommodate you and your husband. Best of luck with your new car! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free Visit "

- Kammie

I am a returning customer to the Conicelli Toyota dealership in Springfield and I have not one complaint. Prince Ebo is not your typical car salesman, he makes your visit personable and doesn't rush or pressure you and not in a "I'm only being nice because I want you to buy a car" kind of way. I informed Prince of an unfortunate incident that occurred with my previous vehicle that he sold to me 6 years ago and he not only made sure I got what I wanted in my new vehicle but he made the process hassle free. The sales manager John as well as Harry in Finance were great to deal with also. 1) You can't go wrong with a Toyota and 2) You definitely can't go wrong with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prince Ebo, John Bubas

Oct 30, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank Kammie for this great review! We're so happy to read that Prince Ebo, along with Harry and John took great care to find you the vehicle you wanted! We appreciate your continued loyalty to Conicelli! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felicia was very helpful."

- Tom

We are very pleased with the 2018 Toyota Tacoma we purchased from Conecelli Toyota but what made the difference between a good experience and a great one was the excellent,friendly and very helpful service from Felicia.No pressure,just friendly,relaxed,helpfulness from showing us the vehicle through to the end of a very positive experience.I will seek her out again when I look for another vehicle.The problem is that Toyotas are built to last...If anyone asks me if I know of anyone who could help them look for a car I will point them to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Bryan

Oct 22, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and kind words about our dealership/staff. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,222

2018 Subaru Outback

$23,222