Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Moore.
Tom Moore
Tom  Moore at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Moore

Finance Manager

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Tom Moore

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have had a better experience leasing my first..."

- Emily

Couldn't have had a better experience leasing my first car. Ray was incredibly helpful, attentive, and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Tom was super helpful too. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sperbeck

Nov 10, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks Emily for the 5-star review. So happy to hear your experience was great, and that Ray and Tom went above your expectations. We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Conicelli Toyota in..."

- Alisoncfell

I had a great experience at Conicelli Toyota in Springfield! Ray is the best! Friendly, patient, and professional! I would highly recommend seeing Ray for your next car purchase! Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gonzalez, Ray Sperbeck

Aug 17, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Deal During A Crisis "

- megamama

Being pleasant and cordial are paramount attributes in conducting trade, and Joel Morales was ahead of his peers. It was a pleasure doing business with Mr. Morales, and apparently, he was not going allow the corona virus to stand in the way of making a good deal; and a good deal is what I received after he shook my hand despite the threat. He seemed to be an exceptional salesman and an asset to the community. And I do recommend him for business. Further, should you need financing just call for Tom Moore he's a settle man with a Christian heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Morales

Mar 17, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for taking time to share your recent experience at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 3 RAV4's within one week from Conicelli!"

- kindtm

Tom Maltman makes buying cars easy peasy! He is a class act and three transactions in one week were relatively painless due to his professionalism and no-pressure, "let's just get the job done" attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Maltman

Jan 10, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this grea 5-star review. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ever !!!!!!"

- Meme

Ray Sperbeck wonderful sales person.actually listened to my needs and budget.He went above and beyond.Tom Moore in finance fantastic.will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sperbeck

Dec 30, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for sharing your recent buying experience and for choosing Conicelli Toyota. We appreciate it very much. Paula D., Customer Relations

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experience at Conicelli Toyota...."

- Seaser11

I had a great car buying experience at Conicelli Toyota. John helped with my car purchase. I purchased a certified Avalon that I’m very happy with. Service was excellent and very friendly. It was an easy shopping experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Addesso, Harry Tarabicos

Dec 27, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your business! Paula D., Customer Relations

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used honda "

- used honda

Looked at a used accord and never was pressured into anything. Looked at car & test drive and was given a very fair price along with trade but we needed time to think and was never pressured when we left. Was told offer was good as long as vehicle was available. Decided a few days later to purchase vehicle and returned and took less than 2 hours to do all paperwork. Bill was a great salesman, would highly recommend Bill & Conicelli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for choosing our dealership for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got into my first lease much easier than expected. My..."

- Danielle Miner

Got into my first lease much easier than expected. My salesman explained all the options and helped me find the best least options. Louvre my new Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haney

Nov 05, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review. We appreciate it. Paula D., Customer Relations

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Toyota 4 Runner! I highly..."

- Reesub2

I recently purchased a Toyota 4 Runner! I highly recommend Conicelli Toyota dealership. Easy process from the start (inquiry on internet spokesperson Patrick), to my amazing sales person Felicia, and the end deal with Tom in finance. Couldn’t ask for more. I will recommend family and friends, and will purchase my vehicles in the future from them! Top notch. First time leaving a dealership without a headache! No hassling. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Bryan, Patrick Hall

Oct 08, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for this great review and for choosing Conicelli Toyota for your new 4Runner purchase. We appreciate your businses. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Most wonderful experience Tom and Maria were 100..."

- Refuge52

What a Most wonderful experience Tom and Maria were 100 % This makes my 4th Toyota. I am so excited about my new CHR Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Garnett

Oct 03, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your business, and more so, your continued loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,222

2018 Subaru Outback

$23,222