Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

Springfield, PA

5.0
811 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're looking for a nice place to do business, our Toyota dealer in Springfield, PA, delivers on all fronts. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Toyota or need service or repair, Conicelli Toyota of Springfield is the right dealership for you!
Contact Dealership

860 Baltimore Pike

Springfield, PA

19064

Directions

By Type

Showing 811 reviews

February 19, 2021

"Excellent and professional service. I had no idea what..."

- Kat I.

Excellent and professional service. I had no idea what kind of car I wanted to buy. Allen Ma was Very helpful, professional, and helped to guide me to the car I decided to buy. I highly recommend him as an outstanding salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks Kat for this great review and for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

February 16, 2021

"I have been a Conicelli Springfield customer for about 30..."

- savent

I have been a Conicelli Springfield customer for about 30 years. Always professional, courteous and knowlegable about their products and service. The Best!! Yes Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great 5-star review. Please know we greatly appreciate your continued loyalty to our dealership. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 16, 2021

"My overall experience went very well. Both Josh Kurfess..."

- arthurraffy

My overall experience went very well. Both Josh Kurfess and Tom Maltman did a great job. the vehicle does have a recall and I have not received the recall notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great review. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals. We appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

February 12, 2021

"I can’t thank Joe Hicks enough for what he did for me!..."

- Jjeaglests

I can’t thank Joe Hicks enough for what he did for me! The second I met him I knew I wanted to do business with him. He was down to earth, very informed and just a great human being to work with! Thank you Joe from the bottom of my heart for helping me find my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great review. We appreciate your kind words about Joe. I'll be sure to share this with him. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 05, 2021

"Kyle wheelers customer service was great !! He made sure..."

- Walter.chalese

Kyle wheelers customer service was great !! He made sure I didn’t leave that dealership unhappy ! I couldn’t of asked for a better dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for this great 5-star review. We greatly appreciate it! Paula D., Customer Relations

February 03, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience with Heather. We both had a..."

- Sicilysangel08

I had a fantastic experience with Heather. We both had a great time and lots of laughs. Once we found the perfect car for me it was smooth sailing and I am very happy. 9 months pregnant and I was offered plenty to feel comfortable which I appreciate. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 28, 2021

"Anthony was amazing to work with. I did not have a lot..."

- kk

Anthony was amazing to work with. I did not have a lot of time to spend and he was kind, efficient and thorough. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Absolutely awesome experience, I love my new 2021 Camry..."

- Don I

Absolutely awesome experience, I love my new 2021 Camry XSE. Thank you Heather!!!!! It was a great experience. Heather was patient and willing to spend her time to get me the car I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks Don for this great review. I'll be sure to share this with Heather and our Sales Team at Springfield. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 23, 2021

"The best dealership I have ever been to. They were very..."

- tenekah518

The best dealership I have ever been to. They were very nice and friendly. They weren’t pushy very respectful. They asked what I wanted and they worked there magic to get what I wanted. I would recommend everyone to go them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience in this great review. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 17, 2021

"Thank you Allen, Nick, and Tom for your professional help..."

- Kat I.

Thank you Allen, Nick, and Tom for your professional help and knowledge. It was a most pleasant experience ! Allen was the salesperson who guided me to a great car. He was a pleasure to work with, and I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a used or new car. I really didn't know what type of car I was looking for, but Allen spent a lot of time with me and I ended up leasing a 2020 Toyota CHR for 3 yrs. with the option to buy. What a beauty ! Great monthly payment and I am a HAPPY camper. Thank you again, Allen. You are professional, personable, and have a lot of knowledge. GREAT guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks very much Kat for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. I'll be sure our sales team gets to read this review. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 811 results