Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

Springfield, PA

4.9
837 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're looking for a nice place to do business, our Toyota dealer in Springfield, PA, delivers on all fronts. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Toyota or need service or repair, Conicelli Toyota of Springfield is the right dealership for you!
Contact Dealership

860 Baltimore Pike

Springfield, PA

19064

Directions

By Type

Showing 837 reviews

April 08, 2021

"We believe we got a good car yesterday at Conicelli. We..."

- dennismcfadden

We believe we got a good car yesterday at Conicelli. We saw a car we liked on the showroom floor and it was moved outside for us to drive. I met our general requirements and drove well. Our experience with sales associate Romel Borger was certainly a good one. We are looking forward to years of happy ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks Dennis for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield for your recent purchase. Best of luck with your new Toyota. Paula D., Customer Relations

April 07, 2021

"Great customer service. Very happy with the deal we got..."

- Jccolarusso

Great customer service. Very happy with the deal we got and the dealership. Sales person, Heather the sales Manager, Jay were great to work with. The icing on the cake was Bob the detail manager. He made the difference. He took an below average looking vehicle and made it look like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob in detail area.
Apr 09, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for thsi great review. I'll be sure to share this with Heather, Jay and Bob, and our entire sales team! We appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

April 05, 2021

"Thank You Conicelli Toyota and especially Brittany Branco..."

- vonniek48

Thank You Conicelli Toyota and especially Brittany Branco and Tom Moore. I haven't bought a car in 20 years and your patience was very appreciated. The experience was very professional especially in these Covid times. Again Thank You, Yvonne K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great review and kind words. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Toyota. Paula D., Customer Relations

April 03, 2021

"The day we went car shopping the drizzle turned into a..."

- NT

The day we went car shopping the drizzle turned into a downpour. Josh braved the weather to bring us not one, not two, but three different cars. He also helped look up specs and was friendly, helpful, and professional throughout. If you are in the market for a Toyota, you could not find a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great review and 5-star rating. I'll be sure Josh and our sales team gets to read the nice comments. Best of luck with your new Toyota. Paula D., Customer Relations

April 02, 2021

"Thanks for everything you guys did for me!Very..."

- djcam794

Thanks for everything you guys did for me! Very informative and hard working crew! Will definitely do business with again! May the force be with y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great review and 5-star rating. I'll be sure our sales team gets to read the nice comments. Best of luck with your new Toyota. Paula D., Customer Relations

April 02, 2021

"Christina Randall is an asset to Conicelli Toyota of..."

- Jim

Christina Randall is an asset to Conicelli Toyota of Springfield, friendly and professional. I've been coming to Conicelli Toyota of Springfield for years and they continue to excel in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield to maintain your vehicle's performance. I'll be sure to share this with Christina and our service team! Paula D., Customer Relations

April 01, 2021

"Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had!..."

- Sarah D

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had! Heather was amazing! She got me out from an upside loan and into lower payments and a car I LOVE! Heather was very knowledgeable about the car and showed me all the features. I could not be happier! Wi definitely come back when it's time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you Sarah for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. I'll gladly share this great review with Heather and our sales team. Best of luck with your new vehicle! Paula D., Customer Relations

March 31, 2021

"If you’re looking for someone who knows what they are..."

- kristen.daversa

If you’re looking for someone who knows what they are doing, you need to see Ray. He is polite, courteous, honest and understanding. He was able to give my brother the opportunity yo better his life after a battle with addiction. Ray was a saving grace for us when trying to get a car for a reasonable price. The overall process of buying a car is usually frustrating and stressful but not with Ray. I will refer all of my friends and family to Ray so they can have the same experience we did. We greatly appreciate everything Ray did for us and cannot wait to buy another car from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Kristen, thanks so much for taking time to share your recent buying experience at our dealership. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. Best of luck with your new Toyota! Paula D., Customer Relations

March 30, 2021

"Excellent service and dealt with a great salesperson...."

- samelio6

Excellent service and dealt with a great salesperson. Heather found exactly what I was looking for. If you’re looking for new/used Toyota or other make and models then go to Conicelli and ask for Heather Frank. She will find you your dream car. Thank you Heather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and wish you best of luck with your new Toyota! Paula D., Customer Relations

March 28, 2021

"Prince Ebo went above and beyond to meet all of our needs..."

- mcpal

Prince Ebo went above and beyond to meet all of our needs and wants! Hassle free, no pressure and got us a Great deal! We would highly recommend, this kind, respectful, knowledgeable, hard working Sales Rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for the kind words, five stars and overall great review of our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and the recommendations. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results