Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

5.0

701 Lifetime Reviews

860 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Call (610) 690-6000

701 Reviews of Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Karis1612

Ahmad was very patient and helpful. He made sure I drove away with the best possible deal with a brand new RAV4. I will definitely see him again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this nice 5-star review and kind words about Ahmad. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Toyota and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula D., Customer Relations

September 13, 2019

"Super friendly staff !!!"

- Laura

What a great experience! I loved working with Felicia to purchase my new truck. everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful and Felicia was the best person I have ever worked with to purchase a car!!! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you Laura for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Springfield for your new vehicle purchase. Best of luck! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 09, 2019

"CH-R 2019"

- Hotpink22

Ray thanks so much for getting Sean into his very first whip! You got the job done pat on the back haha... thanks for being extremely helpful and having an awesome personality to vibe with .. if you guys need some wheels he’s your guy ! Thanks again your the bestest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this nice review and 5-star rating. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Toyota in Springfield and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 05, 2019

"Great place!!!"

- jds4me

I’ve leased and purchased from Conicelli Toyota of Springfield for the past 6 years and the quakity of service still amazes me. Joel as always was very helpful providing knowledgeable insight on on the cars they currently offer. I definitely will back to purchase my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review. We are happy you chose Conicelli Toyota in Sprinfield. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula D., Customer Relations

September 04, 2019

"Great dealership fir buying a Toyota"

- Janice

This is my second experience leasing a vehicle at Conicelli Toyota Springfield with Hank the salesman. He is very kind and sensitive to listening to your vehicle needs and does best to offer you options. Tyler the Manager there is also ver accommodating and partners with the salesman to ensure your experience is a good one. Stag in finance does a great job finalizing your paper work and explains all the details along the process. I have nothing but high praise for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler MClaurin
Sep 05, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review. We are happy you chose Conicelli Toyota for your 2nd lease. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula D., Customer Relations

September 03, 2019

"Great Customer Service!!"

- trentleyona

I LOVE my Toyota... my last purchase was in Conshohocken this time a cam to Springfield. Maria... was a great Sales Assoc. customer service was on point! I plan on sending more business her way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We greatly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Toyota. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 03, 2019

"Sales n Finance"

- JAY CEE

Mr Ahmad Maghtha Sales person Was very good and helpful and Mr Jim Womack Thanks John Campbell A great experience and a very helpful team John Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We greatly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Toyota. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 02, 2019

"Best in the business "

- Cargirltay

This is my second car with Conicelli and I’ve had such a great experience each time. The most kindest people I have ever met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Ngoc Trang Nguyen

Good service. Easy to do business with making it quite quick. My dad came there twice and so he recommended me to go there, was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 28, 2019

"A Great Experience and a Very Helpful Team."

- ScottToyotaReview

I recently purchased a new Rav4 from this Conicelli and it was an easy and pleasant experience. The team there answered all my questions and didn’t try to force me into a deal. We came to an agreement we were both happy with. Hank Moore was the main sales representative I dealt with. I went in with the car I had in mind and he worked with me to make it possible. They also worked with my insurance as we had to make some changes to my policy. They were fair, helpful and genuine. They gave me a great value on my car, it was closer than I think a dealership would have went. They made the process of buying a car easy and actually enjoyable. This is definitely a place I would recommend to anyone looking for a car along with a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks Scott for this great review and 5-star rating! So happy to read all about your experience with Hank and our staff in Springfield. Best of luck with your new RAV4. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results