Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harvey Keller.
Harvey Keller
Harvey Keller at Anderson Rock River Block
4.8

Harvey Keller

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Harvey Keller

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Bgdaddy2

Melissa went out of her way to make sure I all the info needed to make my decision. She knew I was driving over 2 hours away and made me feel at home with NO PRESSURE if purchasing. She understood this vehicle we were texting and emailing back and forth wasn’t my first choice. But she got me all answers I was looking for. In turn I decided to come and see the vehicle for myself . Glad I did. Thanks Melissa. Great job.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ballard, Melissa Hintz

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey was an amazing help"

- Javier

I am blown away by how I was treated at this dealership compared to others. Harvey was one of the best salesmen I’ve ever met. His enthusiasm was great & even though we made him stay almost an hour past closing time that didn’t seem to bother him one bit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Haggy

Both Bernie and Harvey are very knowlageable and easy to feel with They both go above and beyond to address any issues They make it happen Will be back for more vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealers around"

- Sarahstanley

Definitely the place to goto. Every time I’ve went in there he has got me the best deal and worked above and beyond. He always looks out for you in your situation to get the best vehicle for the best price. I would 100% send people i know to him. He is a great salesman and isn’t just about the bottom dollar or making a deal if it’s not right he won’t do it.. thank you for all your hard work!!!!! You guys truly went above and beyond for me and pulled a miracle with this deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great to work with--fast, listens, etc.!"

- Appleapm

I've bought two Ford Escapes with this dealership, first one lasted 13 years and so far, my new one is doing great. Joe "Thank You" was excellent to deal with, not pushy, listened to what my husband and I wanted and then we worked together to come to something that worked for us. Totally recommend the dealership and Joe and pretty much any other salesman if Joe isn't there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Babyginger

I started on their website. A rep messaged me on their site to see if they could assist me. I asked him where I could go to see a specific vehicle. He gave me the address and put me in contact with Johnny. Johnny verified the vehicle was located on site and invited me to come for a test drive. I told home I could be there in within the hour. He said he would make sure the vehicle was pulled up front and ready to go one we got here. He told me to ask for Josh Beitel when we got here. When we arrived we were created by a lovely gentleman named Harvey he invited us in and notified Josh we were here. Josh was was amazing. Very thorough but not pushy. He knew we had our heart set on a specific vehicle. He also knew what out financial limitations were. He worked with us to get the best deal. Today we will be driving home in our very first Brand New Car. Thank you Johnny, Harvey, Steve and especially Josh for making this an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Baeza, Steve Brown, Joshua Beitel

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th car from Harvey"

- Croy Fisher

Again I went to harvey for the fourth time. He is always helpful before and after the purchase. Easy to deal with. Highly recommend going to see Harvey and his team. He will treat you right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Benjamin

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchasing experience."

- fadetonite

We bought our car for a salesmen that we purchased a car from about 15 years ago. Harvey Kellar was just as great as we remembered him. Always a pleasure to deal with people like him, makes the whole car buying experience a breeze. Its rare to find salesmen like that. The rest of the team made buying the car straightforward and got us out of the the same day with a new car. My wife and I thank you! We will be back to buy in the future, and hopefully Harvey will be there waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Harvey and Mitch"

- Pamela and Phil B.

Harvey met us once we arrived on the lot and paid attention to every detail that my wife and I gave him, Once he had a complete picture of what we wanted in our new vehicle he took the time to show us a couple vehicles until we found the Kia Sorrento that had all the options we needed. Mitch was then kind enough to go over the new vehicle with us and explain a lot of the options that were available to us in our new car. We would highly recommend both gentlemen when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience would recommend to everybody "

- pgigot0208

Great experience working with Harvey in sales very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. He always was offering to help my wife and I if we needed anything at any time. Greg in finance was easy to work with and explained the whole finance process in a understandable way. He offered products that we might have a need for and we did purchase a warranty. I would recommend Harvey and Greg to anyone who was purchasing a Ford product both were friendly and helpful throughout the whole purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335