Hayden Calder
Hayden Calder at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Hayden Calder

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.4
9 Reviews

My name is Hayden Calder I grew up in the car business and was previously a lot tech. I enjoy MMA and giving you the best experience possible here at bell road Mitsubishi

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Hayden Calder

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hayden is wonderful to work with. He remembers what's important to you and communicates every step of the way. Well done, Hayden! More

by lindamoritz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Lindamoritz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was informed my credit score is 620 when its 700. Given high interest rate and wrongfully sold a uses vehicle just to get off the lot. Won't be recommending this business location at all. I More

by ray_matthews92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I have gathered the information and I apologize for any confusion. I have your text to the sales person and your credit report if you would like to go over them. The bank decides your interest rate based off of your actual credit score please contact Eddie at 623-792-1933 or e-mail ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from this dealership. I came back because of great service, fair pricing, and pain free buying. More

by Phil.walls
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Khaleefa, Samuel Giovino

Mar 31, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phil.walls, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a very good experience dealing with this company. Would deal with them again in the future More

by kbei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carey

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bell Rd. Mitsubishi had friendly Sales staff and no hassle purchasing. Great experiance on my new Outlander purchase I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recomm More

by daschirato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip is a amazing person and a outstanding sales rep. Couldn't ask for a better assistance. Talk about being very detailed not only did he make us feel welcome treated our son with exception care that "b More

by Tisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Saggau

Mar 02, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Tisha, we really appreciate your feedback!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to get me in my new Jetta. Highly suggest them! More

by stetlermichael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Chavez Sr

Feb 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Stetlermichael, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bell Road Mitsubishi!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe the young man was Hayden very professional and attentive to all my needs.Chip was also great, they both deserve raises. Also it’s not often the general manager Ed comes and check to if all your ne More

by lorettab54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Saggau

Dec 19, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

It was my pleasure meeting you and your family especially ED we will always be here for you!!!! Eddie Himes CRM

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiarra deserves 5 stars. Kris Reed was rude and hung up on my co worker. My company owns 25 Ford transit vans and he was so rude to us saying that he didn’t have to treat us with respect because “we both More

by tamara6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara Ruiz , Chris Reed, Chris Reed deserves no stars

Dec 19, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I am truly embarrassed by the way Chris made you feel and I can assure I am working on this. It is never our intent to let anyone feel unappreciated , and I am happy you hung in there with us. Kiara is an asset to this company and represents what we are as a company. Please feel free to contact me at ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com or call 623-792-1933 I strive to have a long lasting relationship with all of our customers.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive