Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heath Childs.
Heath Childs
Heath Childs at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Heath Childs

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

I’m from a small town in Florida called Laurel Hill. I now live in Crestview with my wife, 2 teenage sons, 5 dogs & a cat. Everything revolves around my 2 sons football. I never miss a game. I became a car salesman because I’m a people person & I like to help others get the things they want. I hope I have the opportunity to help you achieve the happiness you deserve when you purchase a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

146 Reviews of Heath Childs

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was so helpful. He got us in and out of the..."

- Speedee Cash

Heath was so helpful. He got us in and out of the dealership fast. He was very friendly and professional. He also helped make sure we understood everything we were signing. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was very helpful and informative. He made the..."

- nicreimer

Heath was very helpful and informative. He made the process go very smooth. I would buy my next vehicle through Heath and Lee Nissan. Very Impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met today was no short of amazing. From..."

- khy.d

Everyone I met today was no short of amazing. From initial phone call to setup the appointment to test driving the vehicle to the final sale. Heath and the team I worked with today were extremely friendly and super accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop , Ceanna King

Feb 19, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We own three Nissan's and we have purchased all three at..."

- Monique

We own three Nissan's and we have purchased all three at Lee Nissan. Exceptional customer service! We are closer to Pensacola but the customer service at Lee Nissan was so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

Feb 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Monique! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing Lee Nissan!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath Childs welcomed us with a friendly smile and eager..."

- Ericjuanjacob

Heath Childs welcomed us with a friendly smile and eager to get me into the right car. Going through all the perks and answering all questions. When I left Nissan I knew I wanted the car because of the experience alone. Thank you Heath Childs for the experience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our experience Lee Nissan. Heath..."

- Randy H

We are very pleased with our experience Lee Nissan. Heath Childs and the team there did an amazing job and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Randy & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great car buying experience, first in 30 years of..."

- CJ

Really great car buying experience, first in 30 years of buying a car. Koray Avci was truly one of a kind and give that man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Jan 31, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, CJ! Congratulations on your purchase of a new car! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was a pleasure to work with and made my buying..."

- Riley

Heath was a pleasure to work with and made my buying experience as painless and fun as possible! Thank you Nissan for my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

Jan 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Riley! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was great! I would recommend everyone to use him...."

- kellynicole4

Heath was great! I would recommend everyone to use him. He is not a pushy salesman like most. Cant thank him enough for everything. Thanks Heath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Kelly! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people little disorganized they sold me what I..."

- Camaro9867

Good people little disorganized they sold me what I needed long way to drive I think compensation would have been nice on the distance thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950

used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $12,950

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$12,950

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,950

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$26,950

used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $15,950

2014 Ford Mustang

$15,950

used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,650

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,650