Heath Childs
Heath Childs at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Heath Childs

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
230 Reviews

I’m from a small town in Florida called Laurel Hill. I now live in Crestview with my wife, 2 teenage sons, 5 dogs & a cat. Everything revolves around my 2 sons football. I never miss a game. I became a car salesman because I’m a people person & I like to help others get the things they want. I hope I have the opportunity to help you achieve the happiness you deserve when you purchase a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of Heath Childs

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was not your usual pushy type. Very patient and helptful with searching the right vehicle. Highly recommend Heath. More

by Jtalbott3186
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they are very nice and welcoming, and easy process to buy a new truck or car More

by shannalynn2016
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient, very nice, great customer service, truck was ready to go when we arrived More

by Samanthahunt86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was great ! Very down to earth and personable . He had great communication providing a no pressure buying experience . More

by Alegendre
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our fourth car with Lee Nissan and we hope there is more in the future. Great job! More

by adamjthompson1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was easy to work with, has great personality, not pushy, he knows what the customers need and making it happen. He’s a great asset to Lee Nissan! Keep it up! More

by Arielaine216
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Ed Haire

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath and Lee Nissan found exactly what I wanted and made sure I got to leave with it! Wonderful experience all around and would recommend anyone in need of a new car to go to them! More

by Haley
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff was extraordinarily helpful. They met us outside every time we came and had all of the information we could need to make our purchase readily available. More

by Zach L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was wonderful, I had a bad experience the first time. He saved the deal More

by tacticalbetty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was very nice, personable and knowledgeable! Definitely made me feel comfortable with this purchase! More

by Shannon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,995
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,900
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Orange exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,684
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD